Reading Reviews for Broken
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anne_rose_teen Chapter One

30th January 2006:
i like it no matter what other people think.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dreamin_on Chapter One

25th March 2005:
WOW I loved it. Sirius and Harry together!! >_< Please write more!! (I notice you haven't written since last year..!!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ha ha Chapter One

1st February 2005:
A girl died in 1933 by a homicide murderer.He buried her in the ground when she was still alive.The murde chanted,"Toma sota balcu"as he buried her.Now that you have read the chant,you will meet this little girl.In the middle of the night she will be on your ceiling.She will suffocate you like she was suffocated.Unless you send this to 10 people. no sending back

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blue Malfoy Chapter One

21st January 2005:
will you ever update?!?!? this story is so hot and i think it would be even more awesome............if you updated!!!! plzplzplzplzplzplz update. uve got a few ppl who are dying to know wats gonna happen!

 Report Review

Review #5, by InnerJoy Chapter One

12th December 2004:
So awesome if this isn't going to be a one shot update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius_Rox Chapter One

30th November 2004:
cool story, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by McFlyRule Chapter One

15th October 2004:
yOU odd person. I just clicked them two together to see if someone had actually written something. Slash fics are my favs this is os cool pleaz write more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by NikkiBlack Chapter One

10th October 2004:
Ugh, signing in is too much of a hastle. But I am NikkiBlack, I swear. I loved the chapter! There is not enough Harry/Sirius fics out there! Oh oh oh! The chapter was so good! I can't wait for you to update, I am definitely adding this to my favorite stories!

 Report Review

Review #9, by NikkiBlack Chapter One

10th October 2004:
Ugh, signing in is too much of a hastle. But I am NikkiBlack, I swear. I loved the chapter! There is not enough Harry/Sirius fics out there! Oh oh oh! The chapter was so good! I can't wait for you to update, I am definitely adding this to my favorite stories!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pinkgurlkm Chapter One

30th August 2004:
wow this is really good. please email me when the next chapter is posted!! sexypenguinclk@netscape.net

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione Potter Chapter One

24th August 2004:
I wonder what is going to happen between Sirius and Harry? Whenever you see my review email me at LilJess24@hotmail.com plase.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue Malfoy Chapter One

19th July 2004:
i love it and this is definelty one of the slahiest coupling ive read and i love it i hope u update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GothVamp Chapter One

5th July 2004:
Wow loved it! It my favourite pairing and I hope you'll update soon d^_^b

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brittany Chapter One

16th June 2004:
Keep writing I love it, and come on!!! Harry and his godfather, that's hot, that's one of the best slashy pairings, looking forward to reading more :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login