Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for It was a Hogsmeade Weekend
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by speaknow Some Kisses and Some Words

22nd November 2010:
very good! you describe things well! the kissing was appropriate and cute! i loved it!!! definatley on my favorite list!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracogirl_86 Deck the Halls

1st August 2007:
OMG! This is sooo SWEET! I LOVE your story! Excellent job! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracogirl_86 Life is Good

1st August 2007:
Haha... This chapter is very amusing! I couldn't help laughing! LoL! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracogirl_86 Places of Interest

1st August 2007:
That's so sweet! I'm happy they're back to being friends again. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracogirl_86 What?!

1st August 2007:
Aww...I hope everyhting works out between the three of them. I liked how you ended with Harry at the Room of Requirement. Nice touch with all their happy memories! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracogirl_86 An Emotional Rollercoaster

1st August 2007:
Yay! I'm so glad that Ron's finally awake! It would be sad if he missed the Holidays. Also, now Harry and Hermione can finally tell him! Ooh, I can't wait to see what happens next! Great story so far! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracogirl_86 Some Kisses and Some Words

1st August 2007:
They're soo cute! And I think that they're doing the right thing by waiting til they tell Ron about them.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracogirl_86 Away

1st August 2007:
Can't wait to read on! You are doing an excellent job of getting and holding on to people's attention throughout the story! :o)

And I look forward to your promises of more rance and kisses! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracogirl_86 Under a Tree

1st August 2007:
OMG! This is soo sweet! But I can't help but wonder how Ron would react when they tell him. After all, he likes Hermione. And they even kissed! Ooh... this is going to be interesting! ;) Awesome chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracogirl_86 Gifts

1st August 2007:
I love the idea of the locket! It really does sound like the perferct gift! I'm sure Hermione will LOVE it! Ooh.. can't wait to read more! :o)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracogirl_86 Out

1st August 2007:
Aww, poor Ron! :o( I hope he gets better soon. This is a great follow-up chapter. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracogirl_86 Fallen

1st August 2007:
I think this is a fantastic start! The story seems cute and fun. I really enjoyed it. Also, the story was well-written. Good job! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by miinganharmony Deck the Halls

12th July 2007:
Perfect ending to a perfect story! I stumbled across this and absolutely loved it. I am a big fan of H/HR fluff. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harryz Girl Life is Good

5th July 2007:
Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 101 Deck the Halls

4th August 2006:
loved it loved it loved it with capital letters but i can't beacuse of my keyboard

 Report Review

Review #16, by GlueGun Deck the Halls

19th April 2006:
Wow...such a cute story.I LOVE IT!! Awesome Job,man

 Report Review

Review #17, by mbstargirl123 Deck the Halls

12th February 2006:
That was so way AWESOME! You are a really amazing author Jaislin! If you wrote any other stories I would so love to read them!

Author's Response: Wow, because you reviewed every chapter, I'll just respond to this one. Thank you so much for thea awesome reviews! I'm so glad you liked my story! I really want to write another fanfic, but I don't have time with school and work and all. It's great to know there are still people who are reading my story! Thanks again! -Jaislin

 Report Review

Review #18, by mbstargirl123 Places of Interest

12th February 2006:
Yay! The author some how miracluosly managed not to end it! Hip hip horay! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mbstargirl123 What?!

12th February 2006:
Oh no! If you have ended it sadly I think I will have to cry! (BTW, good chapter.) How could you! *sniffs*

 Report Review

Review #20, by mbstargirl123 Some Kisses and Some Words

12th February 2006:
Oh my gosh, I so love fluffyness!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mbstargirl123 Away

12th February 2006:
K. Jaislin, just felt like I needed to review, since you care for reviews so much! This, adn the past chapter or so have been good but that is exactly why I must hurry on and read the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mbstargirl123 Gifts

12th February 2006:
yay!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mbstargirl123 Out

12th February 2006:
good.... must read on!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mbstargirl123 Fallen

12th February 2006:
ok this is a heads up. I may not review every chapter, but that's just because I must hurry and read on so I can see how it ends, and enjoy the story along the way! but if there is a particuarly wonderful chapter I will have to stop reading for a moment and review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HERMOINES LOVER Deck the Halls

30th January 2006:
it's a bit cheesy at the end though

Author's Response: yah, well what can you expect. it's a fluffy romance story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>