Reading Reviews for Someone You Love...
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iluv2eatcarbs Blood Traitor

11th November 2005:
Hey em, it's lauren. Excellent begining. I love Sirius fics!!! I only had time to read the first chappie but your an amazing writer!! If your going to check out one of my fics, read perfection...it's the only one i really like...sol...i miss you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Astrid Elisabeth Blood Traitor

9th June 2005:
I have to go take a shower now... My hair is so dirty I don't even dare to touch it. I've been so wrapped up in school and everything else I haven't had the energy to shower in the evening or in the morning before I go to school.... Gah! Anyway, continuing to read your amazing story soon.. and just so you know, I added you to my "Favourite Authors" page. You deserve it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Astrid Elisabeth Regrets and Rescuers

9th June 2005:
I forgot to mention it in the other reviews, but know what? Heidi is a very common name in Norway! :D hehehe... I like this story ;) One thing I want to express my opinion about, though: I think this chapter was kind of forced. Like the part where we see things for Heidi's pov and learn about her feelings for Sirius and how she's been and all that. I don't think it's necessary to know, it's things you can inform your readers about gradually. Also the long session before they're leaving is too long. I would short things down and keep the suspence. Still though, I would never thought it was Heidi in that house. Sirius's father? *ehhm* Anyway, wonderful descriptions and writing again !

 Report Review

Review #4, by Astrid Elisabeth The Ride to the Middle of Nowhere

9th June 2005:
Eh... who it could be?? Ok, blue eyes... so It's definitely not Voldemort... hmm.. Is it Regulus? No, that sounds very unrealistic. His father? Yeah, that's my best guess. Anyway, this chapter was as great as the others. Seriously, you use words that probably aren't in my dictionary. Which is very sad, as that means I know words in English I can't give a direct translation to in Norwegian. *sobs* Really, sometimes I don't REMEMBER what English words in general means in Norwegian. Which makes me a luniac in social gatherings... *scowls* Looking forwards to see if I was correct about my guess.. hehe =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Astrid Elisabeth In Danger

9th June 2005:
Oooh... a lot of well-worded and catchy expressions here! It's really amazing, how you can write such a long chapter about something that happens over such a short time, and still make it catch the readers attention without making it boring. I would assume it happens over maximum five minutes, and you use such a long time describing all the emotions, all the expressions and everything that happens. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Astrid Elisabeth At Prongs's Place

9th June 2005:
Oh, this is even better than I thought! You balance the dialogue and the descriptions very very nicely... It doesn't get too much dialogue. (Like my stories.. I don't even know where to start.) It's just beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Astrid Elisabeth Blood Traitor

9th June 2005:
Hi K =) Just want to slip in a comment telling you this is marvelous! I like the way you describe Regulus... and Mrs. Black changing her behaviour the minute Sirius shows up. I can't wait to read the rest ;D

 Report Review

Review #8, by cassidy Dreamers and Wanderers

28th November 2004:
Hey! So what's this about updating soon?!?! You're worse than me because I just updated yesterday *very proud of herself* but you...... you've updated less often than even me! And that's saying something! You better give me my Sirius fix soon or I'll... I'll... I dunno, explode! I'll start riddling your inbox with annoying emails telling you to get your fingers to start typing! So there. There's your incentive to write more of this thing. UPDATE SOON!

-cass

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackPadfoot Dreamers and Wanderers

18th October 2004:
#10 will be up shortly my arse....It's been more then a month since you updated! *sobs* Do you have writers block? or are you just really busy? either way, it sucks! I know I haven't talked to you in a while too...but hey....people have lives, I can understand that....Oh! But guess what! I began writing my next chappie of "Our Last Year" so you may get a chance to beta again soon....in a month....or two...............or three...................................

 Report Review

Review #10, by cassidy Dreamers and Wanderers

2nd August 2004:
yay for the new chapter! So more is becoming revealed and why Heidi's on the "mission" an Sirius's brotherly er... feelings? :) This was good and I really can't wait to see what's next. The story seems to be moving along nicely now. Have fun on vacation and post again whenever you can!

-ash (cass)

Author's Response: lol, yeah, Sirius's brotherly feelings ;-) thanks for reviewing, i appreciate it lots!! i can't wait to read your next chapter!! thanks for the compliment on the flow of the story...i was starting to worry that this story was going to fall apart at the seams of the plot if i didn't add all the information i wanted to in this chapter. #10 should be coming soon! luv ya lots! ~K

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackPadfoot Dreamers and Wanderers

1st August 2004:
*is still starry eyed and drooling from thought of Sirius with his shirt off, and Sirius being soaked* *_* *snaps out of it* Dudette...you know what I'm going to say. Great chapter! Love it and can't wait till you get back so you can write the next one!!! Talk to you later!!! Good going! *starts dreaming again*

Author's Response: lol, i luv you. yes, more drooling for Sirius, exactly what i wanted! :-) chapter 10 will be on its way pretty soon i guess, at least when i get the chance to write it. i'm so glad to be home from my trip, it was so cool!! i'll tell you about it later, and i can't wait to talk to you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily Weasley Dreamers and Wanderers

1st August 2004:
!!!! Update!!! Have fun wherever you're going and come back and update soon so I can find out why everything is happening the way it is!! Where is James? Where is Regulus? Is Dumbledore EVIL??? (I doubt it) Update!!!

Author's Response: lol, you crack me up. the next chapter shall be coming soon. i can't wait to write it now that i'm back, yay!! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by kaitie The Note

1st August 2004:
acchhh! not another cliffy!!! oh well, you've got an awesome story here, the details are great, as is the grammar, punctuation, etc. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad to hear that the grammar , punctuation, etc. was good; i kind of had to post this chapter as soon as it was written without editing it too much!! thank you again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cassidy The Note

26th July 2004:
hey there! I so didn't even know you updated this thing. You need to send an email my way whenever you do. I just found this by chance. Of course, I would have noticed eventually, but anyway. This was a great chapter although it didn't clear much up! *glares* So we just know what James was kidnapped now. Oh, and we don't know where either. That's a load off my mind. (like the sarcasm?) ;) Can't wait to read more and don't worry, I'm not mad, I was just giving you a hard time.

-ash (cass)

Author's Response: lol, yeah, i know this chapter revealed basically ABSOLUTELY NOTHING, but there's a lot more to come in the next chapter, especially since a good friend of mine pointed out a bunch of stupid stuff that i did that needs some major answering now, lol. thanks a lot for giving me a hard time. ;-) but yeah, the next chapter is in the middle of being planned out because this one definitely needs a planned order of events. much, MUCH more to come in the next chapter!!! ~Kailasa

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Weasley The Note

23rd July 2004:
Nooo!!!! You can't stop there!!!!! Please please please update soon!! I'm totally clueless as to where the heck James is. Please update!!!!!

Author's Response: lol, okay OKAY! ch. 9, as i said at the end of my last chapter, will be slightly slower in coming than i had hoped, as a friend of mine pointed out some rather embarrassing (and obvious) plot flaws. i will try to write quickly, though, and i promise to let you know where James is (eventually). :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfootwalks4eva The Note

23rd July 2004:
IT IZ SOOOO GD I THINK ITZ AS GD AS THE MOVIE POTCARRIBEAN!!

Author's Response: thank you! *blushes* i'm flattered! that's one of my favorite movies! thank you for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlackPadfoot The Note

23rd July 2004:
I forgot to add: HAHAHAHAHA! I WAS FIRST! HA! I WAS FIRST!!! WHOO! *does victory dance* ok...i'm done now ^_^

Author's Response: um...good job...? lol, jk, thanks for being first!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlackPadfoot The Note

23rd July 2004:
Yay! Great chapter! And it came fast! *does victory dance* I could just tell you how I felt over the e-mail, but then it would be no fun, cause people won't be able to read what I said. ^_^ Like always, it's a great chapter and like always I will say that you must update soon!!! I'll bug you if you don't! *evil laugh* I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!! Great going!!

Author's Response: thank you, thank you. i was afraid this chapter was going to be a bit boring, but no, i guess not. there wasn't a whole lot to it, but there will be to the next chapter *wiggles eyebrows evilly* lol, i hope to hear more from you soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by BlackPadfoot Grief and Grudges

20th July 2004:
Oh...I forgot to add in my other review....Thanks for the shout out! Hee hee! Your so totally welcome! Now....If you'll excuse me...*goes back to daydreaming about switching places with Hiedi*

Author's Response: don't we all daydream the same thing...*stares off whistfully into space*... ;-)

Author's Response: don't we all daydream the same thing...*stares off wistfully into space*... ;-)

Author's Response: lol, sorry that message turned up twice (though it's worth saying twice, lol), but i realized at the last second that i'd spelled a word wrong. teehee, it's my nature to be a perfectionist!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlackPadfoot Grief and Grudges

20th July 2004:
I....hate....you....How...how could you do this to me???? A cliffhanger???!!!!! You know I hate cliffhangers...*sigh* Torture....I'm keeping you to your word! Chapter 8 better be up soon!!! Oh and another thing! Heidi kissing a bare chested Sirius? *drools at the thought of Sirius* she's so lucky....well....if chapter 8 isn't up soon, I'll keep sending you e-mails!!!! oh...by the way...I don't really hate you...just...cliffhangers make me mad...^_^

Author's Response: yeah, sorry 'bout the cliffie. had to happen *smiles evilly*, but you'll have to wait to find out why. and please, keep me to my word!! it honestly helped to have two people badgering me!! ;-) ch. 8 will be up by the end of the week!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily Weasley Grief and Grudges

20th July 2004:
LIAR!!!!! No, I'm just kidding. AAAAAAA cliffie!!!! James is gone!!!!! Where is he? Where is James??? Is Peter with Voldemort?? Where the heck is Regulus? Where the heck is Dumbledore??? Oh my gosh I've been in suspense forever and now more suspense!!!!!! *drools* Heidi against Sirius's bare chest...*switches places with Heidi* This is such a good story. You are an awesome author! Please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you, you have no idea how much i enjoy writing about Sirius, the little hottie, lol. he's a very fun character. sorry about the suspense and all, but it should all be explained in the end. as for James...I'm hoping to get that sorted out in the next chapter or two. or i could switch my plans...lol, i'm cruel...thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cassidy Grief and Grudges

20th July 2004:
Aha! Finally it's posted! Yay for Kailasa! It was really great! What happened to James? He was right there! Oh, you've got me in suspense! So now you must write the next chapter soon (MUCH sooner than this one was. I know, I know, you were gone, but still. I can complain, can't I?) :) Mmmmm... isn't Heidi a lucky girl! Kissing a young Sirius w/o his shirt on... yummy. :) Anywho, I'm content now that I've got my Sirius fix for today and I'm glad it finally got posted up here. :) Great! Keep it up!

-ash (cass)

Author's Response: yeah, i feel very jealous of Heidi myself...(did i just say that...?) anyway, thank you for being the first to review!! as for James, you will find out... i've just got to figure it all out first! the next chapter (not making huge promises or anything) should be written and hopefully posted by the end of this week. i'm glad you enjoyed and i'm glad i could give you your Sirius fix ;-) cya!

 Report Review

Review #23, by cassidy Midnight Escapade

14th July 2004:
so where is my update?! I know I must be patient and I'm very good with it. I will wait if I have to, but I need my Sirius fix! :) I love your story, you know I do. And thx for your wonderful reviews for my fic. Hope to hear from you soon! And also... does your offer to beta still stand? I'm kind of in and out of touch with my current beta. If not, that's fine, they're not too terrible without being beta-ed... at least i think not. :)

-ash (cass)

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlackPadfoot Midnight Escapade

4th July 2004:
HA! HA! I WAS RIGHT! I WAS RIGHT! IT WAS MOONY! I WAS RIGHT! *throws triumphant arm in air* And thank you for that...You're sooooooo welcome! Continue soon!!

Author's Response: i will, you're a sweetheart!! chapter 7 (i think that's the next one...) is on its way, but slow in coming. don't worry, the fic hasn't been abandoned and it never will be! luv ya lots, and keep emailing me!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily Weasley Midnight Escapade

28th June 2004:
AWESOME!!! Man, that Heidi thing was a complete twist...They're going to get back together, aren't they??? They have to! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: more will be coming soon, promise!! i just got back from camp and the next chapter should be written in a day or two. thanks for being a faithful reader!!! luv ya!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>