29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dancingharrypotterluver The end of the begining.

8th June 2007:
too good please wright a sequel

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracos_Gurl He's gone

23rd January 2006:
OMG Ron is insane!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracos_Gurl Trails and Tribulations

21st January 2006:
Really good. I like how you made Hermione a little bit vonerable. She seems more open now. Really good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfootwolf Sorrows

23rd June 2005:
Is mike what I think he is...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfootwolf The Big Day (s)

23rd June 2005:
Bad Ron!!! Shame on you Ron!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfootwolf Near the funeral

23rd June 2005:
Go hermione! i like...again...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfootwolf The school begins

23rd June 2005:
bad Percy! I like...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfootwolf Welcome back

23rd June 2005:
poor hermione...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfootwolf Trails and Tribulations

23rd June 2005:
I like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfootwolf Arriving

23rd June 2005:
I like this one too! (",) keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfootwolf The Tragedy Begins

23rd June 2005:
I like it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KB Welcome back

8th June 2005:
awesome!!! so cool.

 Report Review

Review #13, by KB Arriving

8th June 2005:
I like the story, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kitten-Bell The Tragedy Begins

8th June 2005:
Wow, this story is great so far. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Your Bloody NightLight Trails and Tribulations

8th January 2005:
I love it but you spelled Fleur's name wrong but other than that i love it

Author's Response: haha ok thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by jvan71 And so it starts...again.

6th November 2004:
First I just wanted to say that I am really enjoying your writing. But I feel that I have to correct you on Ginny's full name. Her name IS Ginerva according to www.jkrowling.com which is JK Rowling's official site. You can find this in her Extra Stuff Section under characters, information about the Weasley family. Otherwise, keep up the great work and keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Oh yes, i love Jk. Rowling's site, this is meredith. I write this story with my friend Mike and he wrote that part, but yes I do know, thank you. Thanks, read the sequal, it's called Revenge of What Was Lost

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tara16 The Big Day (s)

23rd September 2004:
What's going on with Ronald?????? Ron has to be going mad, maybe he's chanelling Voldemort to be nasty and stuff....

Author's Response: Perhaps something has gone wrong...dun dun dun

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tara16 Near the funeral

23rd September 2004:
YAY! i like mike, he's awesome! i'd love to be hermione right now! lol

Author's Response: Haha Mike's like my favorite charactor too.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpfn The end of the begining.

8th August 2004:
WAY TO go. whats the sequel called? I can't wait for ur sequel!!!

Author's Response: Harry Potter and the Revenge of What Was Lost

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfn The next phase

1st August 2004:
Wow keep going.

Author's Response: will do

 Report Review

Review #21, by shorty_the_dm The Tragedy Begins

1st August 2004:
Great job! You've captured JK Rowlings style, and added your own unique twist. I've tried to do this in my own story, but I dunno if I got it right. Can you check out mine as well?

Author's Response: Thank you, I sure will, and I will review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Neil Laumeyer Family affair

11th July 2004:
Wow. Keep it going. This is bar far one of the best stories I ahve read in a long time. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, we will keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sissol2003 I guess he wasn't gone?

10th July 2004:
I know it is sad to reeveiw for your own story but i just wanted to say ive checed and i think the story is alright now so c u l8r

Author's Response: ok

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fortis Trails and Tribulations

8th July 2004:
This story is off to a good start. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by Neil Laumeyer I guess he wasn't gone?

7th July 2004:
Wow way to go. I love the suspense keep it going. I love your work so please keep writing.

Author's Response: We will, thank you for reading

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>