Reading Reviews for My Last Breath
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah MacKay My Last Breath

13th April 2008:
Wow, definitely a tear-jerker! This was well written and I really enjoyed it. I only have one qualm really, I find it hard to swallow that Ginny would fall asleep as Harry lay dying in her arms, but I know it's got to be hard to match the line in the song you wrote that part for with much else so...yeah. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenix_potter My Last Breath

31st December 2007:
This was...amazing! It is so heart felt...and i love H/G lol. Even before they got together, so it was amazing... one of the best ones i've read yet great job

 Report Review

Review #3, by _iloveremus_ My Last Breath

17th November 2007:
Wha! I am dripping tears on my keyboard right now!

 Report Review

Review #4, by snape_is_good My Last Breath

12th September 2007:
I LOVE THE FIC!!! Truthfully, I liked your other ones better, but that's just my opinion!!! My favorite band is EV!!! As a matter of fact I've been planning on writting a R/Hr fic on this song... I've been planning it for months!!! I've just never got to writting it. Anywho, I did enjoy reading the fic. It was pleasant and enjoyable, but I would suggest you should add more descriptions. I was lost for a while, but then again I'm still sleeping from my horrible homework load I finished!!! Anyhow, I did like the fic!!! :D GOOD WORK!!! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bianca_Potter My Last Breath

19th August 2007:
I loved it, it truly was beautiful. This one could have been hard to pull off but you truly nailed it. Amazing...

 Report Review

Review #6, by megwinsor My Last Breath

2nd July 2007:
LOVED IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Damara13 My Last Breath

1st July 2007:
sad story!very well played though

 Report Review

Review #8, by BatSEnecal My Last Breath

10th June 2007:
Your last little note was pretty humorous. But it was a good little fic. I enjoyed it a lot. There really wasn't all that much to criticize, so good job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirens_Song7135 My Last Breath

10th May 2007:
WHEN U R READING THIS DONT STOP OR SOMETHING BAD WILL HAPPEN MY NAME IS SUMMER I AM 15 YEARS OLD i have BLONDE HAIR , SCARS no NOSE OR EARS I AM DEAD IF U DONT COPY THIS JUS LIKE FROM THE RING COPY N POST THIS ON 5 MORE SITES OR I WILL APPEAR ONE CREEPY NIGHT WEN UR NOT ExPECTING IT BY YOUR BED WITH A NIFE AND KILL U THIS IS NO JOKE SUMMET ING GOOD WILL HAPPEN TO U IF YOU POST THIS ON
-

 Report Review

Review #10, by witch_in_training My Last Breath

22nd March 2007:
geez, could he have died any slower? im not critisizing or anything, but...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione Arya Potter My Last Breath

13th February 2007:
It was well written. Congrats on the H/G from Half Blood Prince.

~Hermione

 Report Review

Review #12, by titaniclover My Last Breath

3rd September 2006:
I loved it! It was sooo sad. And I'm totally into the Harry/Ginny stories. I absalutely hate it when people think it should be Harry/Hermione. It drives me insane! Anyway, I love your work, especially the m ore pain than I can bare series. I had my eyes glued to the screen a good three hours reading those stories.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sugarsweet My Last Breath

21st March 2006:
i really like this story, it made me cry, i can't really think of any constructive criticism, so i will just say i like it luv lulu

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely comment. I'm glad to know that you liked the story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Animagus_Girl My Last Breath

22nd February 2006:
I love it! Even if it was so, so sad.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad to know you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HARRYSDAUGHTER My Last Breath

13th January 2006:
AAAAAAAAAWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!! That's sooooo sweet! But still kinda scary at the same time. It was gr8! HARRYSDAUGHTER

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and glad to know you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by iluv2eatcarbs My Last Breath

5th January 2006:
Omg, I am crying and so if the typings bad...sory...that was SOOO amazing! I got the goosebumps..thank you for that story! *adds to favorites*

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for the compliments and the fav - they're much appreciated! Glad to know you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RiseAKnight My Last Breath

18th November 2005:
aww...i like it...it's cute...

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by daqu My Last Breath

12th November 2005:
wow, i can actually feel the back of my eyes burning, which is the closest a fanfiction story has ever came to making me cry. i love how you followed the song perfectly cuz it's one of my favs (GO EVANESCENCE!!!!). anyway, *cough* this is a great story!

Author's Response: Glad to know you liked it! I'm proud to know that I'm the one who's made you the cloest to crying, although reading over that now, it doesn't sound like something I should be proud of. ^_^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheresAReasonForEverything My Last Breath

29th October 2005:
Great ;] Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by izzy My Last Breath

5th August 2005:
*tear* i love it! u r like the own good angst story writer!! keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Reviews like these really make my day - I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Vicky My Last Breath

1st July 2005:
no ur right about the H/G plus hermione's better with ron...anyway i wont rant great shorty

Author's Response: Yeah, that's what I thought, too. I think I made the right decision based on Book 6. ^_^ Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pumpkin juice My Last Breath

19th June 2005:
Wow! The story fit perfectly with the song... BTW, which is one of my fave Evanescence songs! lol I loved this little fic, and I like how you described about a previous year how Harry had runaway from Hogwarts and into the forest, that was nicely intersected with the song too :) BTW, when are you going to update your other fic?! Sorry, but I really love it and have been waiting forever for you to update, sorry lol. Brilliant fic, keep up the great work! :D

Author's Response: Glad to hear that you enjoyed the story! And I'm trying really hard to get 'Prisoner of Darkness' written, but I'm having a really hard time with it. Sorry. :( I'm working on it though, and try to have it up sometime soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by laura My Last Breath

14th May 2005:
u know what im mad at u thats annoying how u do that (sighs) u willl never learn (sighs again)!

Author's Response: ...Umm, I'm slightly confused about this review...Sorry. Please clarify what you mean. :/

 Report Review

Review #24, by PennePasta My Last Breath

16th April 2005:
Nice story! I love songfics especially when they are on my fave songs! I agree that Ginyy is more suited to this story than Hermione....... I love the way you tied it in with the song :P kinda made me giggle with the whole hollow tree thing. Good luck with the rest of your stories :)

Author's Response: Glad to know you liked it - and rock on for liking Evanescence! Thanks for your comments as well - and yeah, the hollow tree thing made me giggle to, and I'm the one that wrote it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Scarlet_Fay My Last Breath

10th March 2005:
Very Sad. I hope the real story doesnt end that way. Althought, I would see why it would.... anyways, I liked it. Good job. -Scarlet Fay

Author's Response: Yeah, I hope it doesn't end that way either. ^_^ Anyways, thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>