Reading Reviews for Could he change?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by missminty At Home

15th June 2004:
shut up kt u no it is good!! u just want me 2 say it ova n ova again! :P Update soon n if u want i cud read it through 4 u n check ur spellings???? I'll c u 2moro at the french exam , how r u gettin down???/ xxxxx

Author's Response: thanks kty! yea if you could you no wot im like!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sammy The Party

15th June 2004:
hya katie if u get 2 read this,ur story was ded gud if u actualy wrote it, coz i didnt no u cud write stories neva mind gud 1s!

Author's Response: thanks sammy! that gives me so much convidence! NOT! Im updating now

 Report Review

Review #3, by missminty The Party

14th June 2004:
woohoo great chapter! carry on!

Author's Response: kty i h8 u n u know u dont like it really

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_Fire At Home

11th June 2004:
Nice, will you update it and continue it?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mistress Of James At Home

10th June 2004:
Also, Lily's sister's name is Petunia, not Peatunia.

Author's Response: yes as you can see im not the brightest person on earth but at least i try thanks for that

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mistress Of James At Home

10th June 2004:
WOW! That was awesome! I hope Jay lets us put up chapters soon, because I can't wait for the other four!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loraane potter At Home

10th June 2004:
thisis a really good start hurry up and get the next chapter, i like these kind of storys alot!!!

Author's Response: thanks, ive wrote the next 4 chapters but i cant put them up yet!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gurl At Home

8th June 2004:
Its a pretty good start but i think u shld do sth about all those grammatical and spelling errors.. (:

Author's Response: sorry, thanks for that i dont read over it after ive wrote it i just submit it, changes will be made :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymoose At Home

7th June 2004:
Great start... WRITE MORE SOON!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gina At Home

4th June 2004:
heh? that's the end of the chapter? lol its good i like it. update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tam At Home

4th June 2004:
update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login