Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Could he change?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by missminty At Home

15th June 2004:
shut up kt u no it is good!! u just want me 2 say it ova n ova again! :P Update soon n if u want i cud read it through 4 u n check ur spellings???? I'll c u 2moro at the french exam , how r u gettin down???/ xxxxx

Author's Response: thanks kty! yea if you could you no wot im like!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sammy The Party

15th June 2004:
hya katie if u get 2 read this,ur story was ded gud if u actualy wrote it, coz i didnt no u cud write stories neva mind gud 1s!

Author's Response: thanks sammy! that gives me so much convidence! NOT! Im updating now

 Report Review

Review #3, by missminty The Party

14th June 2004:
woohoo great chapter! carry on!

Author's Response: kty i h8 u n u know u dont like it really

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_Fire At Home

11th June 2004:
Nice, will you update it and continue it?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mistress Of James At Home

10th June 2004:
Also, Lily's sister's name is Petunia, not Peatunia.

Author's Response: yes as you can see im not the brightest person on earth but at least i try thanks for that

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mistress Of James At Home

10th June 2004:
WOW! That was awesome! I hope Jay lets us put up chapters soon, because I can't wait for the other four!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loraane potter At Home

10th June 2004:
thisis a really good start hurry up and get the next chapter, i like these kind of storys alot!!!

Author's Response: thanks, ive wrote the next 4 chapters but i cant put them up yet!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gurl At Home

8th June 2004:
Its a pretty good start but i think u shld do sth about all those grammatical and spelling errors.. (:

Author's Response: sorry, thanks for that i dont read over it after ive wrote it i just submit it, changes will be made :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymoose At Home

7th June 2004:
Great start... WRITE MORE SOON!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gina At Home

4th June 2004:
heh? that's the end of the chapter? lol its good i like it. update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tam At Home

4th June 2004:
update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login