Reading Reviews for Love in the Past
  
1,501 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyGloryGirl Old Friends

5th October 2013:
I usually hate any change to the original books,I almost refuse to read anything that changes even small facts stated in books. I feel every change you have made is justified, and compensated for by you excellent writing and plot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dahlia Bailey Regaining What Was Lost.

14th August 2013:
I love this story! I've already read it twice! And probably will read it heaps more times! Fabulous job, your an amazing writer XD 10/10 story!

Love Loads Dahlia XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moony_Lily Regaining What Was Lost.

2nd June 2013:
That was a wonderful story! It really makes me believe that even Jo's Hermione and Remus would've been perfect together...
I also have to say that you are an excellent writer. I loved how you did the flashbacks (or forwards?) and how you would explain things in them to explain things that were going on in the past. My only complaint throughout this entire story is that in the beginning there wasn't a whole lot of Remus/Hermione relationship development. They just greeted and pecked a lot and then all of a suddenly they were in love? That could've used a little bit more development... But besides that, it was fantastic! And I have to say, if you ever get published I'd buy it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mischeifxmanaged Regaining What Was Lost.

25th February 2013:
I was completely hooked on this fanfiction once I started reading it, and read it all the way through without stopping. Amazing job! I love Remus/Hermione pairings, they're just perfect for each other.

 Report Review

Review #5, by daisylou Prologue

11th February 2013:
This is my third time reading your story. I think it's fantastic. I love the plot, the feelings that you manage to convey and the skill with which you write.
This opening chapter is an amazing start to the story.
I love this story, and will probably read it several more times.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jared Regaining What Was Lost.

7th February 2013:
I know you will probably never read this review, but I feel obligated express my feelings after reading this. This story and others like it are the reason I love coming to this site. The prep, development, depth, consistency, layering was awesome and I literally couldn't stop reading it. Please don't take it down, this is a story that needs to be read. I understand that life prevents you from pursuing hobbies such as this, but (especially since I don't know the status of your other works) people can still enjoy what you have accomplished. I know that you have probably already deleted everything else you had uploaded here by this point, but I am sure that I would have enjoyed Clockwork and everything else you wrote. Thank you for allowing me to be able to enjoy this story and all the effort you put into it. I wish you the best in regards to life and will hope to read more stuff by you if the oppurtunity returns.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fayola Thema Smith Thank you, and Demonstrations

13th January 2013:
im nt the type to review stories but WOW!!! that was amazing...breath taking...pores raising...excellent work excellent...WOW...i think im in love wit this story...

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPG Questions and Answers

19th October 2012:
Wonder, makes me wonder.

Gotta go to bed now!

Continue.l8tr x3

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPG Where am I?

19th October 2012:
It is weird for me to have all this changed, but it's bloody awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPG Hogwarts Express

19th October 2012:
Ah no.

So that's how it happened.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPG Prologue

19th October 2012:
This is.heartbreaking.

Fragile.

Wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Willow_Lupin Regaining What Was Lost.

1st September 2012:
aww that is so cute :3

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hope's Mom Regaining What Was Lost.

3rd July 2012:
This story was amazing! I just found it in the archive yesterday and read it as fast as I could. I am normally a strict canon person but the story line intrigued me. I really like how you wove in all the details from the past and present so that they fit your story. I saw on your authors page that you intend to delete this story eventually and that is sad! Thank you for sharing your talent and story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Danielle_x Regaining What Was Lost.

14th June 2012:
WOW this story is amazing, your a brilliant writer, i have been looking for a story like this for AGES now and i finally found yours it was brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Regaining What Was Lost.

19th May 2012:
That was brilliant 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Past, Present and Future

19th May 2012:
Poor poor remus. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Past and Present VI

19th May 2012:
This chapter made me cry. I loved those two. 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Months

19th May 2012:
This is so sad. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 A Prophecy.

19th May 2012:
This is fantastic 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Rome

19th May 2012:
Love the action. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Injection

19th May 2012:
She better be ok 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 The Past and The Present V

19th May 2012:
I love the future bits. Poor remus 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 The Past and Present IV

19th May 2012:
I like draco being gay. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Incoherent Words

19th May 2012:
I love sirius. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Past and Present III

19th May 2012:
I'm glad hermione said no. 9/10 : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>