22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scarlat Chapter Four

15th May 2005:
I WANT MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh my! Hey, your names the same as mine! Cool! Anyways, I'm sorry for the long wait for the final chapter. Min and I are in the process of graduating and are very bussy. I promise to have the chapter posted ASAP! -Scarlet Fay (Mel)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marilynlov7 Chapter One

13th April 2005:
I have tears from laughing so hard!

Author's Response: Im glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading. I'll have the final chapter up soon! -Scarlet Fay (Mel)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rowena Ravenclaw Chapter One

22nd March 2005:
Hermione's cool. *cries* You insult her, you insult me! I'm just like her! *chases authors with stick* Very insane story.

Author's Response: Min says shes sorry to insult you but Mermione still sucks.. ;) -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #4, by hlreughrg Chapter One

21st March 2005:
okay......

Author's Response: *laughs* I know, we are crazy. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by rebornpheonix Chapter Three

25th December 2004:
bloody BRILLIANT i say, awe come on, the shower part was okay.

Author's Response: Thank you! Please watch for more on this story. I am determinded to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sanity Chapter One

27th September 2004:
WOO!! I Love your story! =P Please continue to write more! ^^; Classy!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moony_Padfoot Chapter One

8th August 2004:
xcool, could you get me a banner? one that says "changing history" with a picture of harry, and a girl with wavy long brown hair, and blue eyes? RandR my story called changing history!!!

Author's Response: Sorry. I dont know how to make one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by umm... Chapter Three

3rd August 2004:
I thought it was funny and interesting. I don't think you should have put that shower stuff in though, it is kind of inappropriate.

Author's Response: Ok. Thanks for your input. I will try to keep the shower jokes to a minimum

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kelly Chapter Three

31st July 2004:
Where's chapter four?!! I WANT MORE!!!! I was howling with laughter so hard dad came in and asked me if I was on pot. I hope you're happy Mel.

Author's Response: Okay okay im writing it now SHEEESH (j/k)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kqeiare Chapter Three

10th July 2004:
Yay! -Dances in a field of flowers and waves to rissa (aka nightlywhisper) I am Inspired as well! -Bows. worships. hands a dollar. runs away-

Author's Response: YAY! MONIES FOR CAFFINE!!! *dances happy dance*

 Report Review

Review #11, by nightlywhisper Chapter Three

10th July 2004:
oohhh i love it! Write more write more write more! That story reminds me of the stuff me and my friend write alot, but I've never thought of doing that with Harry Potter *eyes go all big and starry* you inspire me! *sniffles and rose petals fall behind her*

Author's Response: ooooo watch out, your leaking petals. (lol) You should write some. Its fun!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Saks Chapter Three

2nd July 2004:
third chapter wasn't as funny as the other chapters but it was still funny update soon

Author's Response: I know. Thats because Mins devine intelect wasnt as near but as far..away... ~shakes head~ What I mean is, Min wasnt sitting next to Mel when she wrote it, and thats why its not as funny. -Mel

 Report Review

Review #13, by Someone Chapter One

1st July 2004:
Do tell me this is just a joke? Are you seriously kidding me? I have never read something like this. Gee.

Author's Response: Good! Im glad we are an original story. Yeah its kind of a joke. If its not your kind of humor than go ahead and find something else to read ;) -Mel

 Report Review

Review #14, by alana Chapter One

30th June 2004:
haha u guys r pretty funny i so hope u write more cos me n my friend r addicted to yr story- we read it heaps!!! luv ya work!

Author's Response: Ofcourse! Look for more this week!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Min Chapter Two

26th June 2004:
Well, I think this fanfic is pretty funny. I'm not tooting my own horn or anything. Oh wait I am, Toot, Toot. HaHaHa. I'm a genius. Well, People Thank you for reviewing. Hey Melissa I love your story. You to are a freaking genius, (stilling it from Ashlyn she get all the credit for the next phrase), You know everything and everything you don't know you make up. Nobody will know the difference because well your a freaking genius.

Author's Response: Awww thanks! Min!!! You should be on the Authors side of this story! Its partly yours. Im working on the next chapter of Survivors of the darkness right this moment, and then i'll get to work on out fan fic and then i'll put on a Snape mask and black billowly robes and walks to the mailbox singing "I've got billowy robes" and then i'll..................

Author's Response: *out=our

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shaggy Chapter Two

19th June 2004:
hahahahahahha very funny and random like an episode of family guy

Author's Response: ~laughs~ I guess thats a complement. I dont care for the show myself. -Mel

 Report Review

Review #17, by Leah and Leah Chapter Two

19th June 2004:
DUDE WE LOVE U THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY! OMG I NEVER HAVE READ SOMETHING QUITE THAT FUNNY

Author's Response: Thank you so much! After that last critic my pride was beginning to diminish. ;) -Mel

 Report Review

Review #18, by Angry Mother Chapter One

18th June 2004:
I did not come onto this site to read about fops like you! you need to reconsider you views on the fanfiction world, IT IS NOT A JOKE,

Author's Response: ~laughs~ Alright. Im sorry you feel that way. I thought it was just a funny story about two pathetic love sick teenagers who are obsesed with a world that is not real, but obviously you dont think so. Again im sorry. Please, fill free to not read any more of this Fan Fic. -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #19, by no Chapter One

16th June 2004:
its cool nut kinda lame srry cuase i love hermione

Author's Response: ~shurgs~ Thats your opinion. I personally dont care about her one way or the other. Its Min who hates her. -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #20, by Loopy Lupin Chapter One

9th June 2004:
that was so funny! I could hardy stop laughing to continue reading after each line. On another note, HOW DARE YOU KILL HERMY!

Author's Response: ~Laughs~ Im glade you liked it. Seriously, its mine and Mins most inner desires for the Harry Potter world. We havent killed Hermione...yet... BTW, You should have heard Min scream when Snape and Herminone got thrown together during the werewolf attack in the third movie. It just goes to show you how obsessed we people can be. I promise to update ASAP! -Scarlet Fay (Mel)

 Report Review

Review #21, by foreverpure13 Chapter One

3rd June 2004:
This was so crazy it was funny, I loved it! Update soon!

Author's Response: ~LOL~ You just wait...... ~looks mischivious~ -Mel

 Report Review

Review #22, by love_only_Sirius Chapter One

3rd June 2004:
Wow,that was great!Go Harry!Go Min for sticking it up to Hermione!Go Snape,run,run!Lol.Update soon!

Author's Response: ~laughs~ Yes, we are haveing fun writeing it. It come directly from out innermost souls and wants and...desires. The second Chapter is already written. We just have to wait until we can post it :( -Mel

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login