Reading Reviews for Too Late To Tell You
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lola Too Late To Tell You

21st February 2014:
Nice job! Quite sad. Tear drop. But bittersweet. :,)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HeyMrsPotter Too Late To Tell You

14th July 2013:
Hello! Here to review for the house cup!

This was very short but very sweet. I think it had the potential to turn into a longer story. It would have been nice to see what Lavender did after reading the song, did she find Ron? I think you could have also expanded on description, where was she? What did it look like? That being said, I commend you on writing not only a one shot but also a song. It was well written and fit well with the story. I didnt notice and spelling mistakes and only small grammar mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclaw_girl Too Late To Tell You

12th July 2006:

i love your song!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by candy_shop (not signed in) Too Late To Tell You

30th October 2005:
Are u called Sharleen?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Monkeymoiz Too Late To Tell You

21st May 2005:
Oh that is the sweetist song eva

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lea Too Late To Tell You

19th February 2005:
it isn't clear what made Lavender realize that the song was for her great idea for a story

 Report Review

Review #7, by DarkAutumnBreeze Too Late To Tell You

1st October 2004:
ah geez, thats really sweet, and sad! good mixture. you know you write really great fics. ur going on my fave authors list!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kaliemae Too Late To Tell You

28th May 2004:
Thats such a sweet song... :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mellowyelow36 Too Late To Tell You

22nd December 2003:
yay! keep it up!!! -kay

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnypotter Too Late To Tell You

12th July 2003:
i luv it its so cool

 Report Review

Review #11, by Baby Goo Goo 2 Too Late To Tell You

1st June 2003:
That was also very Deep.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Calico Too Late To Tell You

28th May 2003:
Wonderful! I love your stories!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tamara Too Late To Tell You

22nd February 2003:
YAY I love your FanFics Shar, Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PunkPanther Too Late To Tell You

24th January 2003:
Love the song, it's awesome, maybe you should have a band!!! LoL!!! BTW, do you think once I get my first story posted you can review? If so thanks. ~~~~**Punk Panther was here**~~~~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gemma Hill Too Late To Tell You

15th January 2003:
That was so beautiful

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kayla Too Late To Tell You

11th January 2003:
Whoa! That was deep, very very deep. I like it alot....

 Report Review

Review #17, by LeeWeasley Too Late To Tell You

11th January 2003:
Yes ~*sHaDoW*~ and Ari .. I did write the song used in this songfic ... ~*sHaDoW*~ seriously you keep making me blush!! Thank you for reading my other works and saying such sweet things! Yupz my real name is Shar ... nice to meet you too Shelby! *LeeWeasley*

 Report Review

Review #18, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Too Late To Tell You

11th January 2003:
I'm becoming your biggest fan, i think. omg, that was kool! i love songfics soooooooooo muchy much! was that a real song or a poem you made up? either was, it was very very kool! p.s, is your name really shar? and if it is, can i call u shar. mu name's shelby (pleased to meet you, lol)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Too Late To Tell You

11th January 2003:
I'm becoming your biggest fan, i think. omg, that was kool! i love songfics soooooooooo muchy much! was that a real song or a poem you made up? either was, it was very very kool!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ari Too Late To Tell You

7th January 2003:
that is great! and you wrote the song yourself? double great!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Angela Too Late To Tell You

2nd January 2003:
Aww!!! Weasley!!! That is sooooo sweet!!! Did you just make up that song? Aww!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jeighsone Too Late To Tell You

2nd January 2003:
I think I'm starting to cry!sniff!That is soo SAD!!This is a great songfic too!Who in her right mind will not love Ron Weasley?I'll say Lavender have done the biggest mistake of her life!!!LOL!Love this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login