Reading Reviews for In His Eyes
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by N/M I Know Their Every Look

27th February 2014:
OMG. O.O
the ending's so cliffhanger.
I love your story a lot. It had many beautiful narration and description. And the ending of this chapter craze me. Any chance to see the next chapter? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by N/M Will His Eyes Reveal

27th February 2014:
Go Draco Go! >_<
although it's too obvious Hermione will end up with Ron, I still support Draco.
Still good story, though. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by N/M By Looking In His Eyes

27th February 2014:
The details you used were nice to read :)
Different among the others, I prefer Dramione to Romione. Ron and Hermione were perfect, but Draco and Hermione were so astonishingly breath-taking. Please write more Dramione moments please >.

 Report Review

Review #4, by N/M Safe In His Arms

27th February 2014:
I always love that clumsy Ron. So cute. You made it! :D
Getting curious about Draco, Gotta look the next chapter ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by N/M In His Eyes I Can See

26th February 2014:
Aw. The fight between the two >_<
Really entertaining. :D
love this story :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by N/M I Think of Him

26th February 2014:
I love the part when Hermione and Ron were arguing. But I love the part when Draco and Hermione together the most. Cant wait to see next chapter >_

 Report Review

Review #7, by N/M I sit and watch the rain...

26th February 2014:
It's so well-written. Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by llll I Know Their Every Look

3rd December 2013:
no no no no no no no no no

 Report Review

Review #9, by llll I Know Their Every Look

3rd December 2013:
no no no no no no no no no

 Report Review

Review #10, by jo I Know Their Every Look

14th June 2005:
you wrote lavender bloom at one point. lavender's last name is brown

 Report Review

Review #11, by Azkabanana I Know Their Every Look

19th March 2005:
Noooooo! PLEASE...let it just be Luna!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bekindi I Know Their Every Look

30th September 2004:
*cries* Neeeeeeeeeeeed the rest!!!!! It's so good! omg that was mean to leave it like that :p talk about torture lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by silverarrow I Know Their Every Look

28th September 2004:
u killed hermy off? why?????? great fic but in gods name why???? and lunas mum (mrs lovegood) died when luna was a child so she couldnt of been serving them tea

Author's Response: >_< how embarressing. but i've changed it just for you silverarrow ;-) as for killing off Hermione, well, there is a reason behind my madness. u'll just have to wait and see. 0:-)

Author's Response: xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review

Review #14, by Serena_Potter I Know Their Every Look

28th September 2004:
Oh PLEASE continue! It drives me insane when i begin to read a really good story and they leave me with a cliffhanger, especially one like that. Please update soon.

Author's Response: I'll definitly try ;-) xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review

Review #15, by HoboJoe193 I sit and watch the rain...

15th September 2004:
I love this story~

Author's Response: Thanks! HoboJoe! hehe xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChristinaS Will His Eyes Reveal

14th August 2004:
Very Good story!!! I like the way you write!! & I'm sooo glad Amy-Chris had you on her list of favourite authors/ stories because she just finished her awesome fan fic, "The Girl of His Dreams" and I wanted to read more fan fics! What can I say I got hooked on it!! ha!ha! So I noticed that she really likes your story, so I decided to check it out and am I ever glad I did cauz both your stories ROCK!!!!

Author's Response: >You< rock ChristinaS! Thanks for the review xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lizabean Will His Eyes Reveal

11th August 2004:
very nice... i like it a lot!!! please continue!!

Author's Response: i'm glad u like it :-) xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review

Review #18, by bandgeek06 By Looking In His Eyes

19th July 2004:
damn that Draco...damn him! great chapter! this story is so amazing! I love the detail you put in it...it's so amazing! I know, I just used amazing, but it's an amazing word to use! hehe. Anyway, great job on the story and I can't wait for the next chapter! :-)

Author's Response: your review was amazing! hehe >_< thanks so much xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review

Review #19, by HotHermione By Looking In His Eyes

18th July 2004:
Poor Ron..He loves Hermione...Then Draco just came...Boy..I can't wait for the next chapter.I know it will be good..Im doin my first fanfic..Its called Fates of Lovers...I thinkits alright..Yours is really really good..Updatre soon

Author's Response: thanks so much and good luck on Fates if Lovers - i'm sure its great! xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review

Review #20, by AmyChris By Looking In His Eyes

18th July 2004:
Wow! That was a really great chapter! I love this story!!! It's fantastic! Awww poor Ron! It's so sweet when guys cry! Anyway great job! Please update really soon!

Author's Response: *beams* xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review

Review #21, by SpottyBabe Safe In His Arms

18th July 2004:
i lurrrve ur story UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE please

Author's Response: thanks so much! will do ;-) xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brandon Safe In His Arms

17th July 2004:
This story is going really really great so far...You are really good at writing..I love this story..That might seem wierd from a guy but I do love it..I really hope you update soon..I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks! chapter 5 should be up really really soon! xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review

Review #23, by 4vn5 Safe In His Arms

15th July 2004:
plz plz plz plz plz keep wrighting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i sure hope too :-D

 Report Review

Review #24, by ml93 Safe In His Arms

15th July 2004:
u better put up a new chapter

Author's Response: *kicks self in the bum* c'mon buttermellow, get working! hehe... i'm afraid you just witnessed a bit of my self proclaim insanity right there.. *sigh* xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review

Review #25, by 444 Safe In His Arms

15th July 2004:
great story

Author's Response: thanks! keep reading! xoxo (('`~::ButtermelloW::~`'))

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>