Reading Reviews for Barriers
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleWelshGirl99 Barriers

28th October 2011:
Hi there!
It's a great first FanFiction, congratulations! I live the way you capture the different point of views. This goes up with some of my favourite Harry/Ginny one-shots.
One thing I noticed is that when it's just Harry, the paragraphs are arranged a little strangely! I'm just picky though and generally try to find faults as it makes me feel better :D mwahahaha!
Lovely writing, keep it up!
LWG x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Riley Barriers

17th August 2005:
Awwwww..........how sweet and cute! It gives yu that funny little fuzzy feeling! Adorable! 6 stars! (on a 1 to 5 scale of corse!)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! That means so much to me. It gave me a fuzzy feeling when I wrote it, too. I know that it no longer goes with canon (hey, at least it happened in canon), but that's okay. Again, thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by paige Barriers

15th August 2004:
btw it was so cute and u r such a good writer~love the story and make another one but make it a whole lot longer~

Author's Response: Glad that you liked the story, and thanks for the review. I am working on a longer story, but it's mainly about "The Next Generation" I just moved so *crosses fingers* I hope to get started on it again, soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by paige Barriers

15th August 2004:
omg come on you have to add more to that story! it's really good have them get married and r/h getting into a big fight~so big thatthey might not stay together any more but ron comes begging back and he's all like 'sorry, sweetie, i'm so sorry will you marry me?' and this is in front of everyone~ like let's say in Diagon Ally? and r/h and h/g have a double wedding in the Caribean or so other place romantic like that~ thats a good story! i'm such a genuis *lol*

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks for the reviews. I could really see Ron making Hermione so angry he has to beg, but I like it when their sweet, too. Yeah, you are a genius. lol!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bretko Barriers

12th June 2004:
That was really cool

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review sorry so late in response, no computer at home right now. So I am working on another fanfic, but not sure when I will be able to post. This one will be a multi-chapter fic. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP FAN Barriers

7th June 2004:
Wow! I loved that, it was soooo sweet and real, and I loved the Ron and Hermione thing, that was so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks about that. I liked Ron and Hermione in this, too. I think Ron has the ability to become the best little romantic thing. hehe! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bob Barker (no I'm not really him) Barriers

7th June 2004:
Awww, that was filled with oodles of mushy cute-ness! I love it so much! You should write a nice long Harry/Ginny fanfiction now ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks about that. I love mushy-gushy cuteness (although I won't admit it, so shhhh!) hehe. Thanks I am going to work on a longer H/G fic, I have one planned about their kids and it has a few H/G moments, but I want one about them, too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Matt Wehrle Barriers

6th June 2004:
Hey! I think your story is wicked! I think you should write a little more, though. Write on. P.S.: The 9's 'cause you didn't write enough, dude! You left me hangin!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review sorry so late in response, no computer at home right now. So I am working on another fanfic, but not sure when I will be able to post. This one will be a multi-chapter fic. Thanks again. Thanks so much about the compliment. I am actually planning on being a writer. Sorry it wasn't enough, will try better next time. :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review sorry so late in response, no computer at home right now. So I am working on another fanfic, but not sure when I will be able to post. This one will be a multi-chapter fic. Thanks again. Thanks so much about the compliment. I am actually planning on being a writer. Sorry it wasn't enough, will try better next time. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kellikat Barriers

4th June 2004:
great story! it would make a great multi chapter fanfic :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review sorry so late in response, no computer at home right now. So I am working on another fanfic, but not sure when I will be able to post. This one will be a multi-chapter fic. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Raif Barriers

2nd June 2004:
nice story/(chapter??) i love it a lot. but i don't know if you shall keep writing on this story, it is just a damn good ending. keep up the good work :-)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review sorry so late in response, no computer at home right now. So I am working on another fanfic, but not sure when I will be able to post. This one will be a multi-chapter fic. Thanks again. I planned it as a one-shot, but may continue with it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by J en Jen Barriers

1st June 2004:
I luved you should write much much more! i'll be sure to review!::bribe::

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review sorry so late in response, no computer at home right now. So I am working on another fanfic, but not sure when I will be able to post. This one will be a multi-chapter fic. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by nancy Barriers

1st June 2004:
great story you should become a writer i didnt want the story the end so soon cause it was so good.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review sorry so late in response, no computer at home right now. So I am working on another fanfic, but not sure when I will be able to post. This one will be a multi-chapter fic. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katie Barriers

1st June 2004:
Yes you need to continue it!! You did a great job. ; )

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review sorry so late in response, no computer at home right now. I'm working on another fanfic, but not sure when I will be able to post. It will probably be finished before I can post it. This one will be a multi-chapter fic. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by life_is_good Barriers

1st June 2004:
Great job!!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review sorry so late in response, no computer at home right now. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan Barriers

1st June 2004:
Aww. I love it. Write more, please! :-)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review sorry so late in response, no computer at home right now. So I am working on another fanfic, but not sure when I will be able to post. This one will be a multi-chapter fic. Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login