Reading Reviews for Till I Get Over You
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blondgirlie Till I Get Over You

25th January 2006:
oooooo i lurrrrrveee it! its SOOO good! it rox! I luv that song! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bellavita Till I Get Over You

12th April 2005:
holy crap. that was awesome. i loved it beyond word's description. WOOT FOR YOU

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny Weasely Till I Get Over You

31st August 2004:
Noooo! I HATE YOU, HERMIONE GRANGER! I HATE YOU! I HATE YOU!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad that the point got across. I've been working on something, I'm not promising anything though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christina Till I Get Over You

1st July 2004:
Oh geez, that was such a sweet and touching storie! i was almost surpised i didn't start crying!!! thanks for not making your story one of those happy endings when everything turns out perfect! keep writing! thanks !

Author's Response: Aww, that was a lovely review. I actually was going to make it a happy ending, but I felt that a sad ending would have a better effect.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Reva Till I Get Over You

15th June 2004:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANT BELIEVE YOU HOW COULD YOU LET THAT HAPPEN! Im a very emotional personal girl so please excuss me. It's really hard for me to read sad stories cause i have this habit of putting myself into other peoples shoes. I jus have to say that was very well done. :..(

 Report Review

Review #6, by RowenaMcKinnon Till I Get Over You

9th June 2004:
That was a really sad one.. I really felt for Ron.. Poor guy. Excellent work. Just so you know, when you sign in, under 'Your Account', you can go to 'View Reviews' and respond to each review individually.

Author's Response: Thank you for that tip. I had no idea. :) Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maggie Till I Get Over You

9th June 2004:
It's a shame that you don't get it. Oh well, you can't please everyone. Thanks for reading, and reviewing. e_e

 Report Review

Review #8, by toripotter Till I Get Over You

7th June 2004:
i dont get this one

 Report Review

Review #9, by India Till I Get Over You

6th June 2004:
this is sooo cute and sooo sad. i love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login