Reading Reviews for Are You Happy Now
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Weasely Are You Happy Now

31st August 2004:
That was really great...! :-) Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kaylee Are You Happy Now

13th June 2004:
plz write more!!!!!!-

 Report Review

Review #3, by Monny girl Are You Happy Now

11th June 2004:
your fic is great..love it love love it...soooooo much! waiting 4 another1! =)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I had planned on making a "Songfic Series" with these, but it got to two, and I don't think I could do a third. I had song ideas for it though. So it is possible.

 Report Review

Review #4, by a song 4 u Are You Happy Now

10th June 2004:
wow..... just...wow.....

 Report Review

Review #5, by RowenaMcKinnon Are You Happy Now

9th June 2004:
omg.. That was sad... Quite excellent and I'm going to go read the sequal.. Great work! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maggie Are You Happy Now

9th June 2004:
Thanks for reading, there isn't a next chapter the sequel is "Till I Get Over You" which I have posted so if you've read this and not the other, please do go read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rupert_grint_fan_101 Are You Happy Now

9th June 2004:
Hurrty up with the next chapter : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Becky Are You Happy Now

8th June 2004:
Farm, I love your stories! you have to write more please! They are so good1 they almost made me cry in a good way because they were so romantic. Send me an e-mail at BecBec3004@aol.com and tell me when your next story is coming out. Your stories were my favorite. Becky

Author's Response: I kind of wish that I'd write fanfiction again. :-/

 Report Review

Review #9, by toripotter Are You Happy Now

7th June 2004:
great song fic i cant wait to read the second

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarahriverhill Are You Happy Now

7th June 2004:
omg, this is so sad! They don't stay together! I read both of them before leaving a review and you are SUCH a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nat_rulz Are You Happy Now

1st June 2004:
im usually totally against r/h but i thought i'd give it a go- im a h/h girl myself- but this is quite good, keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login