Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Are You Happy Now
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Weasely Are You Happy Now

31st August 2004:
That was really great...! :-) Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kaylee Are You Happy Now

13th June 2004:
plz write more!!!!!!-

 Report Review

Review #3, by Monny girl Are You Happy Now

11th June 2004:
your fic is great..love it love love it...soooooo much! waiting 4 another1! =)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I had planned on making a "Songfic Series" with these, but it got to two, and I don't think I could do a third. I had song ideas for it though. So it is possible.

 Report Review

Review #4, by a song 4 u Are You Happy Now

10th June 2004:
wow..... just...wow.....

 Report Review

Review #5, by RowenaMcKinnon Are You Happy Now

9th June 2004:
omg.. That was sad... Quite excellent and I'm going to go read the sequal.. Great work! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maggie Are You Happy Now

9th June 2004:
Thanks for reading, there isn't a next chapter the sequel is "Till I Get Over You" which I have posted so if you've read this and not the other, please do go read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rupert_grint_fan_101 Are You Happy Now

9th June 2004:
Hurrty up with the next chapter : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Becky Are You Happy Now

8th June 2004:
Farm, I love your stories! you have to write more please! They are so good1 they almost made me cry in a good way because they were so romantic. Send me an e-mail at BecBec3004@aol.com and tell me when your next story is coming out. Your stories were my favorite. Becky

Author's Response: I kind of wish that I'd write fanfiction again. :-/

 Report Review

Review #9, by toripotter Are You Happy Now

7th June 2004:
great song fic i cant wait to read the second

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarahriverhill Are You Happy Now

7th June 2004:
omg, this is so sad! They don't stay together! I read both of them before leaving a review and you are SUCH a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nat_rulz Are You Happy Now

1st June 2004:
im usually totally against r/h but i thought i'd give it a go- im a h/h girl myself- but this is quite good, keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login