Reading Reviews for Beautiful
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rainsie Beautiful

28th November 2005:
omg that was amazing and i know u havent like updated in a while but if u see this pleaseeeee oooo pleaseeee i beg of thee to please update cause this is truly amazin xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnys_Double Beautiful

4th September 2005:
WHERES THE END! DAT WAS AMAZIN!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Allegria Beautiful

5th March 2005:
I like your story keep writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyFlower Beautiful

12th January 2005:
i hate Malfoy. stupid little cheater. ohh but i love Harry, he's so nice and kind, and sweet and the list goes goes. Gin and Draco would have never worked, but Gin and Harry definatly will. its like destiny that the get together. they're so prewfect 4 each other. u have a great story by the way. keep them chappies comin'!

 Report Review

Review #5, by skyler1 Beautiful

14th June 2004:
sorry not logged in. Ooooh if I was Ginny I wouldn't waste my time with her. With friends like that who needs ememies. Good chapter. I love her and Harry. Update soon. Happy writing. : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stephanie Beautiful

13th June 2004:
I officialy love this story! It is one of the best i've ever read

 Report Review

Review #7, by green_eyedgirl Beautiful

13th June 2004:
awesome story..i'm guessing this story's a little but angst because in of my idea of what Ginny's reaction will be...SHES GONNA KICK DRACOS ASS! lol sry bout the language

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stephanie Underappreciated

7th June 2004:
I really like this story please update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyFan4Ever Underappreciated

4th June 2004:
THis is a great story! Keep up the good work and keep updating! This, I feel, is going to turn into one hell of a story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryGinnyFan4Ever Underappreciated

4th June 2004:
THis is a great story! Keep up the good work and keep updating! This, I feel, is going to turn into one hell of a story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you will be quite satisfied with the rest... there is actually a completed sequel to this story that I will be posting after this one is done being posted, but please keep reviewing! I loved to hear from you again! WIth love,Hannah

 Report Review

Review #11, by stephanie Beautiful

31st May 2004:
OMG I AM SOO IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Please keep reading, I'd love to hear from you again. With love, Hannah

 Report Review

Review #12, by life_is_good Beautiful

31st May 2004:
Wow, your story is great. please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm going to try to update these every other day... Please keep reviewing. I'd love to hear from you again. With love, Hannah

 Report Review

Review #13, by annie Beautiful

30th May 2004:
wow! i dont read 1s that have harry as a main characher normally but i did cuz i thought this lookded good and. wowo it is! great job!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login