23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amazed 8. Sweet 16

12th May 2008:
you are such a good writer
i obsessed with their stories
- keep writing (please- literally begging - down on one knee)

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryandginny1165 9. Blasts from the Past

4th August 2007:
WHY THE HELL DID U ABADON IT!
ok i read the stroy and the sequal on the other site and i believe the were mad stories and everyone here should have the same privaliage
SO DONT GIVE IT UP...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Islander 9. Blasts from the Past

25th February 2006:
I've already reviewed this story on other sites, but I must do it again here; one can never praise this fanfic too often!! This is one of my favorite fanfics of all time (along with its sequel). PoE and CotD are two out of the only three fanfics I've read three times. I really think you should finish posting your story on this site, even though the sixth book is out and the story is technically AU now. But people still love to read post OotP stories; I know I do. You're an awesome writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Remus_lupinfan 9. Blasts from the Past

31st August 2005:
I like this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by unheard_dreams01 A Mother Bear

28th August 2005:
beautifuly written... Poor Mrs. Weasley

 Report Review

Review #6, by unheard_dreams01 Solitary Grieving

28th August 2005:
Wow, This a very detailed story.... It makes me want to read more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Islander 9. Blasts from the Past

28th June 2005:
I love this story and all the other ones you've done (I read them from another website--apparently this one has only "Power of Emotions"). You are the best fanfiction author EVER!! And, though this is totally unrelated, I LOVE your penname! It's the coolest in the world!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snapple92 9. Blasts from the Past

10th June 2005:
I've read this before, but I still love reviewing. This is very awsomely awsome!! You write so good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by boggart 9. Blasts from the Past

30th March 2005:
i smell something fishy in that Declan Morrissey guy... ok i admit ive already finished your story AND i've started on the Curse of the Damned, but I'll wait here to review the rest of the story anyway. hope you'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by boggart 8. Sweet 16

30th March 2005:
lol your son is as bad as i am... hermione was really annoying, pushing Harry like that. sometimes i really hate that girl. anyway, great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by boggart O.W.L.s

30th March 2005:
eleven owls! that's alot... i have no problem with that though, but i only gave him seven in my story. great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by boggart A Little Unwell

30th March 2005:
poor Harry... nightmares everynight... i really like the Metamorphmagus idea - it figures, or Tonks will be able to be just about everyone.

 Report Review

Review #13, by boggart A Shoulder to Lean On

30th March 2005:
good chapter as always. im a huge supporter of H/G, so that's another thing that makes this story great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by boggart A Mother Bear

30th March 2005:
I'm really touched by the Molly's display of affection towards Harry... reminds me of my grandma. anyway, im now looking forwards to ginny's letter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JPotter 9. Blasts from the Past

17th July 2004:
I really like this story so far and it is really realistic to the real thing! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by chovati 8. Sweet 16

4th July 2004:
that is so cute! keep writing it's great

 Report Review

Review #17, by chovati O.W.L.s

26th June 2004:
it just gets better and better!! yay! u r a great writer so keep writing and update soon!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by knightlord A Little Unwell

19th June 2004:
thought i be kind and give you a review, great chapter and story so far and please please keep it up ;-) Knightlord the Great and Loyal will be Watching

Author's Response: Well thank you! It's hard to keep track of stories on this site because things move so quickly. I'm glad you're reading, however!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anamarie Solitary Grieving

16th June 2004:
This is good... very good. Once I finish the first chapters I'll post another review telling you what I think of it as a whole. But right now I'm already very impressed. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying. I hope you'll like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #20, by knightlord A Mother Bear

2nd June 2004:
great story so far, please update soon ;-) knightlord will be watching

Author's Response: Thanks! It's been beta read through chapter 17 so it should move fairly quickly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MelissaMoony A Mother Bear

31st May 2004:
This is amazing, you're really talented! :D Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MelissaMoony Solitary Grieving

31st May 2004:
Wow. You're an amazing writer! You've got his emotions down perfectly! I'm impressed, and I have nothing bad to say at all! PLEASE post the next chapter, I'm dying here! (kidding, of course) :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. Updates should come fairly quickly.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kate Solitary Grieving

31st May 2004:
This is so good i always cry when Harry is grieving for Sirius but you story has made the tears come back it was brilliant whens the next one??????

Author's Response: Hey! My first reviewer! Thanks so much! I just uploaded Chapter 2, so however long it takes them to approve it, it should be up today.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login