Reading Reviews for The Reason
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoylover01 The Reason

16th June 2010:
a) i love this song and b) this story was kinda cute keep up the good work xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by roselilah The Reason

27th December 2005:
looovee it! SO awsome! the best! the only thing i didnt like wa that you made james say some of the things in the song, it was still awsome tho! keep up da good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shasterian Noble The Reason

12th September 2005:
Cool fic - really different! I love that song so was biggest coincidence I found this as I was listening to it!! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cookies and creame angel The Reason

9th January 2005:
THAT WAS SO SWEET!!!! IT WAS CUTE! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

 Report Review

Review #5, by melluvshp The Reason

15th August 2004:
this iz really cute and u made james b so sweet i luv it when people make him nice instead of a jerk cuz i totally believe that he waz nice and lily didn't no him 2 well @ first ok this is really good

 Report Review

Review #6, by dark_past The Reason

2nd July 2004:
Cute! I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sam The Reason

12th June 2004:
its a really great story! i luv that song.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JenetteBlack The Reason

10th June 2004:
O...M...G!! I LOVE IT!! It'S GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT!! That's my FAVOURITE SONG EVER!! I love Hoobastank! That was AWESOME for a first fic - Love it! Luvya lots JenetteBlack

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kate The Reason

8th June 2004:
Omg! So sweet! I cried! Make it a whole serie! I ee the story really going places!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kate The Reason

8th June 2004:
Omg! So sweet! I cried! Make it a whole serie! I ee the story really going places!

Author's Response: You really think so? Well, like I said to my other reviewer, I'd love to hear if you have suggestions for a song for the next chapter. ^_^ I hadn't intentionally made it seem like a series!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Victoria The Reason

31st May 2004:
hi.. i just wanted to say that i really like your fanfic its so nice and the song is so good for it!! i'll be waiting for your next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Victoria The Reason

31st May 2004:
hi.. i just wanted to say that i really like your fanfic its so nice and the song is so good for it!! i'll be waiting for your next chapter...

Author's Response: Hey! It's good to know you like it. This was actually supposed to be a one-shot fic, but if you have any suggestions for another song to make a second chapter, I'd love to here it. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login