Reading Reviews for L.O.V.E
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jameslovelily123 L.O.V.E

17th December 2008:
awww thats sooo cute!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JamesBlackPower L.O.V.E

5th November 2007:
OMG that was so sweet! Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by leighbee L.O.V.E

14th August 2007:
aw!!!
sooo sweet
works really well with the song
wow im really impressed!


 Report Review

Review #4, by jameslily1313 L.O.V.E

13th August 2007:
hey i luv it! its great! dont u luv it? srry im blabbing but its good. NEway... thx 4 da stry

 Report Review

Review #5, by roshy L.O.V.E

29th May 2007:
that was so beautiful i'd like more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kiena L.O.V.E

1st August 2006:
I love the story although the line 'Take my heart and please don't take it' is supposed to be 'Take my heart and please don't give it back'

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfreak_07 L.O.V.E

23rd June 2006:
AWESOME!!!!!!!!
10

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione_harry L.O.V.E

15th June 2006:
how cool that is real good!
It helped that i also loved the song.I used to just watch that part in parent trap for it. LOL. Well yeah. It really matched the song


 Report Review

Review #9, by StarrGirl08 L.O.V.E

29th May 2006:
Oh absoulutly, posilutly WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! That was so, so SWEET!!!! I've started really getting interested in the Maurarder era type of stories and there isn't all that many songfic's from that era. (My favorite style of stories.) And that one was one of the best songfics that I have ever read. Ever. Mine all suck. Hey do you think that you could come and read mine? Anyway the story rocked without meaning, keep writing!!!! ~Tabby the Kat

 Report Review

Review #10, by Natsuki Roxx0rs x5 L.O.V.E

13th May 2006:
Cute! XD

Btw, I don't think you should add more - it's cute the way it is!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sammy lupin L.O.V.E

20th February 2006:
it was fabuloso, i love this song too, and it fit s perfectly with this fic

 Report Review

Review #12, by oakley L.O.V.E

25th January 2006:
That was really cute! How embarrassing! I don't think I'd ever do that, no matter how wonderful the guy was!

 Report Review

Review #13, by oakley L.O.V.E

25th January 2006:
That was really cute! How embarrassing! I don't think I'd ever do that, no matter how wonderful the guy was!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoots Girl 32 L.O.V.E

2nd January 2006:
so cute

 Report Review

Review #15, by manya L.O.V.E

20th September 2005:
You have managed the appropriate amount of fluffiness and sappy love that I absolutely adore reading! Keep up the lovely work! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaith L.O.V.E

27th August 2005:
~SO SWEET. I just love it.~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginnysister L.O.V.E

19th August 2005:
ohhhhhhh very funny and great! ps. the 'take my heart and please dont..." well you said,"take my heart and please don't take it." it's suppose to be,"take my heart and please don't break it."

 Report Review

Review #18, by Drunk Elves L.O.V.E

1st August 2005:
Winky: Aww! that is so sweet! Dobby: We likes! WInky: Keep up the writing - you are great!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SadForSirius L.O.V.E

11th July 2005:
I love this song. I also love the stories about Lily and James. I think I'll add it to my favorites list. ; )

 Report Review

Review #20, by cgshortcake10 L.O.V.E

8th July 2005:
i luv that you're making things up about james and lilly. i just luv the romantic story's.

 Report Review

Review #21, by punkrockfrog L.O.V.E

1st June 2005:
omg i loved it! it's so sweet! i can't imagine Lily shouting that to the entire school...well, i kind of can...

 Report Review

Review #22, by lil_witch321 L.O.V.E

25th March 2005:
that was nice sweet really.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Me? Uh... I don't know what my name is... L.O.V.E

4th March 2005:
Brilliant... Not perfect but very close.

 Report Review

Review #24, by precious L.O.V.E

3rd January 2005:
luv it!! it's great!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CoLLeeN B. L.O.V.E

21st December 2004:
awww..cute one shot. good job. hehe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>