144 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Forever_More Repair and Damage

5th April 2007:
One question...When are Chris and Liz going to get together... i no she likes him and we all no he likes her ..COMON!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ggaabbyy Flying High

15th January 2007:
Oh My Gosh! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by prongs What Happened on Valentine's Day

8th July 2005:
haaaaaaaa... i can sleep peacefully now!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Midnight_Witch Horrible Headlines

7th July 2005:
YAY!!! Chris is in and David is out!!! you can hear the people singing hail the lord!!!!!! great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lisa_L_77 One More Year

7th May 2005:
WOW awesome fic!! I can't wait to read the next one, i hope LIz and Chris get together... pleaze.... oh well, keep up the awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bluegirl One More Year

3rd May 2005:
ooo....i have a feeling of what chris was going to say!!!! lol. anyways, i luv that story. probably my favorite out of the six!!! keep writing!-blue

 Report Review

Review #7, by ky_chick42431 One More Year

23rd March 2005:
oh! i was really hoping that chris and liz would get together in this story, but it looks like i will keep reading to find out if they ever do. GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ky_chick42431 Horrible Headlines

22nd March 2005:
YAY! im so glad david is out. and chris is in. i thought it odd that she was going out with david, and now i know. GREAT CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ky_chick42431 Visitor at the Door

22nd March 2005:
i get it now, omg i am so blonde (no offense meant to those who are). its a series. i didnt know that. i just hit random stories and yours popped up so i started to read it. well, you dont have to answer any of the previous reviews b/c i understand my mistake, i will admit though i am happy i have more stuff to read.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ky_chick42431 Ratchula Juice

21st March 2005:
hmm... whats her power that no one knows about? im still confused about her mother. and why did harry send her a blank peice of parchment when she tried to write to her?

 Report Review

Review #11, by ky_chick42431 Wood Jr.?

21st March 2005:
lovely story so far!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ky_chick42431 Auror Duties?

21st March 2005:
i cant believe it, hagrids old. *sighs* i never thought i would see the day. lol :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ky_chick42431 Harry's House

21st March 2005:
ohhh... so is luna her mom?

 Report Review

Review #14, by ky_chick42431 Visitor at the Door

21st March 2005:
hmm... very interesting story! i like it so far, but i thought it odd how harry just showed up.. by the way, who is her mother?

 Report Review

Review #15, by hi One More Year

23rd February 2005:
great story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tinaofive One More Year

17th February 2005:
Awsome I loved it. but I have to go, cuz class is over. I'll read the other later. ~Tina~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily Flower Visitor at the Door

11th February 2005:
Why would Harry have brought Elizabeth to a Muggle orphanage? Why wouldn't he have brought her to live with Ron and Hermione or someone? Or, don't they have wizard orphanages? Because Harry of all people should know what it can be like to live with muggles.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lavender Patil One More Year

10th February 2005:
WOW!!!!!! how do u do it? every story iz better then the last! i shud get sum tips from u, hehe

 Report Review

Review #19, by Silver One More Year

6th February 2005:
AAAGGGGHHH!!!! NOOOOOO!!!!! Chris was going to tell Liz that he liked/loved her! *sighs* Ah well. I'm glad you didn't kill harry (again). I'm going to read the next one now! AWESOME FIC!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Silver Battered and Bruised

6th February 2005:
Ackk! When did u update all of a sudden! I just got on and noticed number seven was up! Where have i been? Anyway great chappie; especially for us Chris fans *yaaay chris and liz! Chris and Liz forever!* And YOU BETTA NOT KILL HARRY... AGAIN! great chappie.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cassie:-) One More Year

6th February 2005:
AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i really, really, really, really, really, really want to know what Chris was gonna say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is the song that never ends........ :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginevra Potter One More Year

3rd February 2005:
omg-but that doesnt mean one more fic-it means 2, or 3, or 4...lol...and will there perhaps be a student/teacher romance?lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by MargaretLane One More Year

3rd February 2005:
I don't know whether or not to be glad this is over. It is a pity there's no more to read, but it's nice to know how it ends and great to know Harry is ok. Looking forward to the 7th story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Paddfoot225 One More Year

3rd February 2005:
Great Chapter!! I'm glad Harry is ok. I look forward to the next book.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elspeth One More Year

2nd February 2005:
YES!!!!!!!!! I LOVE HAPPY ENDINGS!!!!!!!!! thanks, that was a really nice chappie. am eagerly awaiting the next set!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>