20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. A Birthday Cake for Molly

24th December 2009:
This was a cute lil fic! At first i was really confused in the beginning cuz Arthur said for them to color and i was thinking why is he giving the oldest sons stuff to color? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Libellula Gioia A Birthday Cake for Molly

30th July 2005:
So is THAT where Ginny got her name? In your veiw?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sandra Blear A Birthday Cake for Molly

22nd January 2005:
It was very thoughtful. Quite good. 7/ 10

 Report Review

Review #4, by GothicAnn87 A Birthday Cake for Molly

25th December 2004:
This is a great one-shot weasely fic. Poor Arthur. LOL! The cake chaos moment was funny still. Great fic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emerald_Angel A Birthday Cake for Molly

22nd December 2004:
So cute, but who's Virginia?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashleigh Rose A Birthday Cake for Molly

11th December 2004:
Cute. But um...who's Virginia? Anyways, great ficlet! Ashleigh Rose

 Report Review

Review #7, by QueenofAttolia A Birthday Cake for Molly

30th November 2004:
Awwwwwwww!!! How cute is that story!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CJ_Black A Birthday Cake for Molly

23rd November 2004:
Ok, if you want me to be honest...it sucks,really! It's the most stupid fanfic I've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriusrocks A Birthday Cake for Molly

25th October 2004:
this is reli kl. i love it. wicked short fic. definately 10000000 out of 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by aikakone A Birthday Cake for Molly

24th October 2004:
See? This is me *finally* being able to log in to this site and give you a signed review. I admit I was confused by the title because I expected Ginevra Weasley to be in it. It is cute, though, and I've never read stories with the Weasley brothers as young boys before. Arthur seems very in character and loving woard his wife. Good show.

Author's Response: I'm glad you managed to sign on, and that you seemed to enjoy my story. Thanks for reviewing and no, Ginevra isn't around yet in this story line, although she is in A Photo's worth a Thousand Words. Thanks again for reading:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Astrid Elisabeth A Birthday Cake for Molly

7th October 2004:
I loved it! I don't know what to say.. But I was smiling and laughing all the way throug. Good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you smile, and thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by nasim A Birthday Cake for Molly

21st July 2004:
*YAWN* that was pretty boring.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rons Spell Caster A Birthday Cake for Molly

20th July 2004:
that was really cute, i wish you could write more about that time! You are so brilliant with your writing and such. Keep at it! I really liked reading this quaint story, very uplifting and cheerful. It's exactly how I pictured the Weasleys. Until later, cheers

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and for all the lovely compliments.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverCloud A Birthday Cake for Molly

19th July 2004:
Aww, that was cute!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and letting me know you liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by dueling darlin A Birthday Cake for Molly

18th July 2004:
Very cute! It's cute how Bill, Charlie, and Percy were so little! heehee! Great Job! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by grey_wonderer A Birthday Cake for Molly

14th July 2004:
I love this story! makes me want to have cake with the Weasleys! I love how Arthur wanted to surprise Molly and I love cake! Great combination! Thanks for an amazing story!

Author's Response: It made me want to have cake, too! Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cherry Head A Birthday Cake for Molly

12th July 2004:
omg are u retarded...that was the gayest thing ive ever read

Author's Response: Thanks for such an intellectual review- NOT!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyEvns A Birthday Cake for Molly

6th July 2004:
hi

Author's Response: Hello!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyEvns A Birthday Cake for Molly

5th July 2004:
I help too! Aww that story was so cute! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by draconigena A Birthday Cake for Molly

31st May 2004:
Aw, an absolutely splendid little ficlet. ARthur and the boys trying to make a cake... aw just so cute. Luckily for them Ginny brought one. That was so cute. Loved it. Cheers!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login