Reading Reviews for A Whole New World
  
139 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princessanna When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

22nd October 2007:
update soon!
i'm enjoying it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hanoverpretz01 When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

12th August 2007:
good.
nicely paced action.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ME_93 When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

16th April 2007:
you left me on a cliff, im hanging there, come on plz update wuickly, im begging u

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ollie Changes

5th November 2005:
well ok then, im not sure i actually WANT to know what happened then between ron and hermione when everyone left but ok

 Report Review

Review #5, by ARTHUR When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

4th November 2005:
When the heck are you going to write another chapter I have been waiting days, months,years, maybeeven decades?!?! But other than that I love the what you are doing to Harry And I also love the story so far it is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dang When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

26th September 2005:
dude i really liked it but noticed a few errors thank you for your time alex

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sara When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

3rd September 2005:
Excellent story! Please, Please update ASAP!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by excalivar When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

21st July 2005:
im reallly enjoying this fic. cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mulder When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

30th June 2005:
Hi, I know that you have never seen me review before and that is because I have just stumbled upon your work. Which as far as I can tell is great. I can't wait for the following installment. I will be watching for it from now on. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by me When Dreadful Things Happen To Good People

5th June 2005:
HOW COULD YOU! is all I can say right now.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Val When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

5th May 2005:
I can't wait to find out what happens... I hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Parisha Patil Fond Memories

17th April 2005:
By the Way you have gotten the story out of the way. First you say fudge has checked with Fudge where is Ron and then you say he died 6 or 7 years back. then who checked out wit Fudge

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrylvr16 Prolouge

3rd April 2005:
Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeease update soon!!! What a wonderful story! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryluvshermione When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

1st April 2005:
AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!CLIFFY! U WILL PAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! (sorry, i like to say that) anyways, UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehe. Sorry. I hate reading stories with cliffies but I can't help but write them!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harryluvshermione To Much To Hope For

30th March 2005:
i thought u said that this was a H/Hr fic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by StarryNight Unexpected News

13th March 2005:
Hey, this story rocks, but it's in present tense, like she says instead of she said. It really bugs me, try doing it in past tense.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ckitten Prolouge

2nd March 2005:
Hey, what's the deal? i luv ur stories but this one hasn't been updated in like evr. Is it abandoned? i really hope not cuz it has a great plotline, oh well, just tell me if it is and if not update soon!!!!!!!! thanx

 Report Review

Review #18, by AsianQuill When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

20th February 2005:
Please write more please.......... so good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AsianQuill Say Your Coming Back To Me

20th February 2005:
it actually made me cry *tear*

 Report Review

Review #20, by ZoeBabe47 When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

4th February 2005:
Update soon!!!! I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPreader120391 When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

29th January 2005:
updat soon please!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by corey beth Let Go

24th January 2005:
this story is wonderful!! it just makes me want to cry plz plz write more!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mithrandir When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

19th January 2005:
you can't leave us hanging like that...but i understand...its difficult to update sometimes :) i love this fic and i hope you finish it soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fliss_granger When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

17th January 2005:
i LOVE it

 Report Review

Review #25, by britt When Everything Goes Wrong, But Hermione Can Make It Right

17th January 2005:
wait r u going to finish this one n make a sequel or what im confused i really like this story n i dont think u should stop please dont its a great story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>