Reading Reviews for Please Remember
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonks lupin A Prayer to the Stars

20th March 2005:
Is it Hr/R? Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BraveBoldSmart A Prayer to the Stars

25th November 2004:
Awww thats so sweet but who is her love???

 Report Review

Review #3, by a song 4 u A Prayer to the Stars

10th June 2004:
KEEP POSTING!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: okay...

 Report Review

Review #4, by a song 4 u A Prayer to the Stars

10th June 2004:
omg... that was soo cute yet sad... im almost in tears! lol! i love ron and Hermione! they are the cutest couple ever!!!! i swear!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPFanatic A Prayer to the Stars

9th June 2004:
It's really good! I agree, I don't think it should be a 1 shot. I do like song fics a lot, and I'm guessing the girl's Hermione and the guy's Ron, right?

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilyroxy.dat.ger A Prayer to the Stars

8th June 2004:
da ger shud b hermione rite? n da guy harry? welll.. i've alwayx been a fan or h/hr pairin~ btw.. i lurve da song!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilyroxy.dat.ger A Prayer to the Stars

8th June 2004:
da ger shud b hermione rite? n da guy harry? welll.. i've alwayx been a fan or h/hr pairin~ btw.. i lurve da song!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hope A Prayer to the Stars

29th May 2004:
yes yes yes! continue! im guessing the girl is hermione, is the guy harry? lol i no im stupid! DONT MAKE IT A 1 SHOT! CARRY ON!!!

Author's Response: Actually, the guy is Ron, but if you want it to be Harry, it can be. That's the reason I made it so vague, but if I continue I'll have to choose one, and that'll be Ron.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter_Weasley26 A Prayer to the Stars

29th May 2004:
Hey. This was really good. I hope that you write more and post it soon. I really want to know what happened...how come he didn't come home? Will he ever? Post soon! Please.

Author's Response: Wow! Yey! my first review. Well I was planning on this being a one-shot, but I might change my mind if enough people wish it to continue. Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login