Reading Reviews for A Death for a New Beginning
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elfchik Punk-a-lisous

5th March 2006:
luved it! but dont go tooo ova board with the goth thing! is saylie the tall one or the short one?

 Report Review

Review #2, by person Punk-a-lisous

31st May 2005:
Yes she is to much of a slut. nothing wrong with the style of clothes or anything, she just is to flirty

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crestina Punk-a-lisous

11th July 2004:
HAnnah your a hot writer...ou should write more and become famous. And yeh great story your harry potter love bird..hahaha..love ya babe cresXXX

 Report Review

Review #4, by melissa Opening Up

7th July 2004:
Wow, that was great! Its so addicting!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Quinn Finnigan Punk-a-lisous

3rd July 2004:
Well - that comment about gothics was fairly rude. By the way, anonnomous, gothics anot 'basically people who decide to wear black'. I myself, am not one, but I can tell you right now thet you're stereotyping, and that's what society is pushing on us these days. Lighten up a little. Not ALL goths are happy, just like not all emo kids are sad. You cannot judge an entire group of people and label them under one emotion. Let the girl write her story, and you should really get a grip on yourself and lose some of the 'emo points' before you go hollering like this on someone else's story. Grow up. Also, wonderful story. I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your review... i so agree on everything you say .... smiles and i wish you the best

 Report Review

Review #6, by critic Punk-a-lisous

1st June 2004:
UR SOOO DUMB Stupid gothic people get over your selves. Nobody cares how sorry u feel for ur self!

Author's Response: OMG... your review made me laugh.... gothic.... you wouldn't have a clue how gothics are, for one... we don't feel sorry for ourselves, two... gothics are basicly people who just like to wear black and three..... most gothics are HAPPY. So don't just jubge people on how they look.... and it isn't gothic.... its punk with a lil bit of gothic..... so you get over yourself you dumb ass. hahahaha you make me laugh...... smiles... dumb ass

 Report Review

Review #7, by shelby Punk-a-lisous

31st May 2004:
hey! update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by erica Opening Up

30th May 2004:
fan fic is cool my friends obsessed with kill hannah too, im not much a of alost prophets fan anymore i was back in 2001 but i dont like there new stuff, but good luck with the story e-mail me alk3buffyfreak@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by J Punk-a-lisous

30th May 2004:
whats goner happen next i can't wait till u update

 Report Review

Review #10, by J Punk-a-lisous

30th May 2004:
whats goner happen next i can't wait till u update

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login