Reading Reviews for For Always and Forever
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Weasley Getting the letter and Diagon Alley

5th December 2005:
Hey this is hotshot567...and im not gonna finish this story...im sorta into other stories now...sorry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sheryl Getting the letter and Diagon Alley

22nd November 2005:
This story is about how Harry's parents meet each other and how Harry is connected to the world of witchcrafta nd wizardry...This also states why when the night when Voldemort tried ti kill Harry...Voldemort died living some of his powers to Harry Potter...The famous, legendary and powerful boy with two friends-Hermoine Granger and Ronald Weasley...(My birthday's soon(November 28,2005) and my only wish is to see Daniel Radcliffee in personal)...

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusrocks Racing to the Start

23rd December 2004:
this is soo kool please update. i love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyRosePotter Racing to the Start

7th July 2004:
Is Lily going to say yes to James??? Is she! is she! I guess I'm going to have to find out on my own....oh yeah great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyRosePotter The Sorting and the Feast

7th July 2004:
Sorry it's takn me so long to read this chapter. I was wondering what was up with the feast where LIly made them eat the mashed potatos? Why did she do that. I'm confused. Other than that. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by just_some_person Racing to the Start

14th June 2004:
i'm not sure i really like ur story. first off, the chapters are too short. Second, you need more things in it and better transitions to make it flow better.

Author's Response: Well.......as you know....................I'm not Lily. I'm hotshot567 and this is only my second story. If you don't like mine..read Lily's..and you'll like hers.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CountessKatook Racing to the Start

14th June 2004:
“Well done, Mr. Potter, Miss Evans! This gets an A+!” Collins said. Lily sighed and thanked the professor and left. They have a different grading system. Like T for ‘Troll’ lol. ‘E’ is for Extraordinary I believe. I’d go back and read that part in the fifth book. Lily. Far out necklace!” said Sirius. Lily thanked him and sat down.< uhhhhh, no…….just……no. ‘Far out?’ I really don’t think that was a saying in England in the 70’s. to Lily’s Charm class, to ask them to decorate the Great Hall, since it was Christmas Eve. They all walked out of the classroom, boys eyeing wearily, girls smiling and talking.< I think the students wouldn’t be kept up in classrooms on Christmas Eve. Have you considered a BETA reader?

 Report Review

Review #8, by me The Sorting and the Feast

13th June 2004:
tht waz good . . . update soon

Author's Response: thanks! My second story on here...hope it's good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CountessKatook The Sorting and the Feast

12th June 2004:
It'd be impossible for the Marauders to call them selves by their alias' the first day to school- after all- it took Remus a while to tell them and then a few years to get the kick of turning to animals. I think this story is also moving a bit fast. It just jumps alot and there isn't a lot explained. It's kind of like the new Harry Potter movie, good , but choppy and lacking description and explanations. Keep updating!

Author's Response: Well, it all has a plot, you see...and they named themselves after that because of what they thought they act.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassie:-) Getting the letter and Diagon Alley

3rd June 2004:
Great Job!!!!!! Gonna read on. :D

Author's Response: Hey Cassie!!!!! Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shelbi Getting the letter and Diagon Alley

31st May 2004:
HEY SARAH! i really liked the story! good job! sorry i just got around to getting on the site and i have 2 days to study for GEO, BIO and ENG...IM GONNA FAIL!! keep up the good work ya ork! hee hee, jk. but i loved it!

Author's Response: This is actually my little sister's story, she's hotshot567 but she doesn't have an account so she's posting on my account.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TomFoolery Getting the letter and Diagon Alley

27th May 2004:
Well, it moves rather quickly for being so short, but it was alright really...

Author's Response: Well, thank-you still!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyRosePotter Getting the letter and Diagon Alley

27th May 2004:
Hey! Great chapter! I love Lily and James stories! Is Lily going to end up hating James or are you going to have her like him? I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank-you!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login