10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MargaretLane Chapter 5

12th February 2005:
Funny ending.

 Report Review

Review #2, by draconigena Chapter 5

2nd June 2004:
Bloody brilliant that. But no, why did it have to end so soon? Nooooo! I wanted it to go on and on and on and on. Meh. It was great. I loved the connection with the fight between Ginny and Molly, it was a great connection between the two fics. Well... awaiting the next fic! Cheers!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm so glad you liked it and there will be more to come, I promise! Speaking of wanting things to go on and on, When will you be updating your james/Lilly fic? Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Weasley Chapter 5

2nd June 2004:
Short but kool. You should write more fics about Molly and Arthur's time. Was the girl that looked like Pippi Longstocking Molly??? I give it a 10!

Author's Response: Yes it was Molly! LOL! I tried to connect the two stories with the little argument between Molly and Virginia, so I hope it worked. Thanks for all the great reviews and for reading all my stories! I am writing more Molly/Arthur fic's- so stay tuned! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crookshanks Chapter 1

2nd June 2004:
This is a great story! Donald's mom is so funny and weird. I think that it's really cool that you built of an original character from another one of you fanfics. I'm giving you a 10.

Author's Response: Why thanks so much! I really appreciate the compliment and the ten! LOL! Thanks again! (and when are we going to get more of Neville's visions?)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Weasley Chapter 4

1st June 2004:
Very, very good!!!! Great job, I cannot wait for more. Is his mother ever going to really find out that she is a Muggle???

Author's Response: Not in this story, but there will be others with Donald's mum- She's an odd duck! LOL! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by draconigena Chapter 3

31st May 2004:
wow, am I behind. I absolutly adore Don. He is great. His mum is an absolute freak though, but it seems his dad has a good head on his shoulders as does Eva. I cant wait to have him go to Diagon Alley and everything. Eventually meeting Arthur and all the others. This is going to be such a great fic. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yes his mum is a total freak, but she does have her own charm! LOL! More to come, so stay tuned! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Grey_wonderer Chapter 2

29th May 2004:
I love Donald's mom. He handles her well also. Years of experience I would imagine. Can't wait for the chapter where dad comes home! This is wonderful and it is so hard to do this with original character! They all sound as if they have come right out of the book! I wouldn't mind an entire book on Donald and his family. Just love this! Oh, special favorite on this was the Q and A in the letter which reminds me of a scene from a favorite movie where a dictionary talks to a man. Still would like to get mail like that! My regards to the lucky Mrs. Boyd if you see her.

Author's Response: Yes that's one lucky woman! LOL! Thanks for reviewing and saying such nice things! There is more Donald to come, and Im glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by grey_wonderer Chapter 1

29th May 2004:
Thank you for the story which you know I love. I was intrigued by Donald and his muggle family from the first time I read about him in your other story. Donald is in for a big surprise on this and so is his mom. Why don't I ever get anything good in the mail like this? All I ever get is bills. I love this story! THANK YOU!

Author's Response: Your welcome and I never get anything interesting in the mail either! LOL! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Weasley Chapter 2

29th May 2004:
Good job! His mother's kind of wacko, isn't she? Ah, well. I can't wait for more. Update soon!

Author's Response: Yes his mom is a nut! LOL! Thanks so much and there should be an update tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Weasley Chapter 1

27th May 2004:
Ooh, this is interesting!!!!!! I want to read more. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Oh! I'm so glad you liked it! Yeah! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login