Reading Reviews for Living Life
  
4,472 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alex Chapter Sixty Three

31st March 2016:
Hello! The story is absolutely amazing I was just wondering if you were aware that where I think it is supposed to say wand it says deformed claw instead. I really love the story though

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Chapter Forty Seven

6th March 2016:
i started crying during this because all of the good characters die. Lily, James, Sirius, Remus, Ect.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoMalfoyRulesDaWorld Chapter Seven

1st March 2016:
Haha lol, some guy named Voldemort, priceless

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily Chapter Seventy Eight

26th February 2016:
nice work lovely story

 Report Review

Review #5, by naina Chapter Seventy Eight

23rd February 2016:
Good work nice story

 Report Review

Review #6, by naina Chapter Seventy Eight

23rd February 2016:
Good work nice story

 Report Review

Review #7, by JILY Chapter Forty Four

19th February 2016:
aWWW SO CUTE! I LOVE THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #8, by zia Chapter Thirty Seven

19th February 2016:
Awww... so cute mother daughter bonding/ James lily

 Report Review

Review #9, by zia Chapter Thirty Six

19th February 2016:
nice story keep going.

 Report Review

Review #10, by guEST Chapter Seventy Eight

18th February 2016:
NICE GOOD JOB KEEP IT UP

 Report Review

Review #11, by Guest Chapter Thirty Two

18th February 2016:
Nice job keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kaeylarae Chapter Seventy Eight

11th January 2016:
Hi Katie!! I just finished reading your absolutely incredible story, and I just wanted to let you know, no matter how late it is that it was just magnificent!! You stirred some really powerful emotions inside of me, and I'm just in awe at how you did it! Everyone in your story felt so REAL, they were in realistic situations, they had realistic personalities and friendships. Oh my gosh i am so in love with this story! As much as I wish it had gone all the way through, till their deaths, imaginatively them then not being killed so young and witching Harry go through Hogwarts and so on. I realize that is unrealistic... As much as it saddens me. Anyway, I think you did such a great job on this story, I love it so much, it was beautiful!! Now I'm sure you've moved on with your life, and here I am, still sitting here with Harry Potter feels... Thank you for the beautiful story, even though it tore my heart out. I hope you've had a marvelous life, and continue too!!! Thank you again for the beautiful story, it truly is incredible!!
With Love,
Kaeylarae

 Report Review

Review #13, by DobbyLover Chapter Seventy Eight

27th November 2015:
Hi Katie,
I just finished your story and absolutely loved it. I want you to know that I woke up smiling at the thought of getting to read more chapters.
I feel that I know you as a person through your author's notes and writing. And what I see reminds me of myself.
So tell me, Katie- what's YOUR epilogue?
Thanks for everything you've done for me. I know this story was important to you, but I hope you know how important it was to all of us.
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #14, by DobbyLover Chapter Fifty Six

26th November 2015:
"Lily and James will get together and die at the end. So, don't worry" Hahahahaha! Sorry. Just thinking of how happy I am to learn that they die (together). Makes me sound like a bloody Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DobbyLover Chapter Fifty

26th November 2015:
NOOO!! HOW COULD YOU? I KNOW THEY'LL GET BACK TOGETHER BUT ARGGH! I STILL LIKE THE STORY. BUT GAHH!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DobbyLover Chapter Forty Four

25th November 2015:
This took my breath away. I'm so giddy! I know this is an old fan fiction, but it's really lovely. I'm going to keep reading now... bye!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Athene Chapter Forty Four

7th September 2015:
Aw SO GOOD !!! Honestly it was such a good chapter with Gabby and Remus and Grace !! I don't need to talk about the proposal, do I ??? Haha, I know that I'm probably the only one who's reading this on 2015, but GREAT JOB !! Although, I would like Lily saying " I love you" to James more often, but the story is perfect !!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Heddabd Chapter Seventy Eight

26th March 2015:
Okay... this is the third time I've read this story, and my god how amazing it is. I remember reading it 5 years ago or so and I fell completely in love, and upon reading it again now, at 18 years old as opposed to 13 and 15 the last few times, I noticed how much the story changed for me. Being able to actually draw parallels from this story to my own life was a whole new experience, and I loved every second of it.

One of the things that impressed me the most this time, was the fact that you started this novel when you were in middle school! I wasn't aware of this until now, and looking back with this in mind it is amazing to see the development you have had as an author. Your writing has improved so much, and to me it gives the story a whole other dimension. It's like you grew up along with Lily, and I absolutely love it.

I realize you might never see this, but I hope you do, because I wwant you to know the effect this story has had on people. I am positive that I am not the only one of your readers who has been completely captivated by your writing. It has given me an insight on life that I never knew I needed, and I thank you so much for writing this, sticking with it, and completing it, in spite of the many years it has taken. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, thank you!

I hope we get to see more of you and your characters! Take care :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by rt Chapter Seventy Eight

22nd February 2015:
KATIE! I AM LIKE YOUR DIE HARD FAN!! I DON'T CARE IF YOU'VE FINISHED COLLEGE... sorry about that, just venting out all the things i've been needing to say!! Okay, first off, THIS IS THE BEST THING I'VE EVER READ!! Please write the epilogue!!! Me, and a bunch of other people probably, are waiting eagerly for it!! secondly, I literally read all 78 chapters of this story in 2 days!!! agh.. its too much!! i have to know what happens next!! thirdly(is that even a word?) , I know that your last update was in 2011, and its 2015 now, but i really hope you see this... youre writing style is AMAZING, and even better than some authors out there!! You're story has made me laugh and cry many times in the course of two days...please, I'm begging you.. PLEASE WRITE THE EPILOGUE! I dont think i can survive without it.. I was searching for your email address or something, to directly get in contact with you, but this is the best bet ive got.. I really hope you can read this, and make my wish come true!!!

p.s you should really consider beeing an author for your career, I don't care if it takes you a year to write the epilogue, because i promise you, i will check this website every day to see if you have started it..

i just want to thank you, for this beautiful story that will forever be in my heart

 Report Review

Review #20, by SawyerHenley Chapter Seventy Eight

19th January 2015:
I LOVE your story. I would totally love if you did a follow up with some excerpts! You're an amazing writer and I hope you keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cynthia Chapter Fifty Five

5th September 2014:
OMG it's so good! I can't stop reading it! I love all of your wonderful works!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tareen Chapter Seventy Eight

21st August 2014:
Your authors note has motivated me to make my own story...Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheBigA Chapter Seventy Eight

13th August 2014:
OMG This story has left me an emotional shell of what i used to be. I have cried and questioned my very existence because of it. I cannot believe the soul that went into this work. I love you so much i can not even explain it.
Yours forever,
Aaron

 Report Review

Review #24, by JustSomeWitch Chapter Fifty Four

28th July 2014:
This James and Lily no-longer-together thing is making me depressed... :/ If they don't get back together soon I might actually have to read another fic and come back to this one when I'm not depressed about it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by JustSomeWitch Chapter Fifty Two

28th July 2014:
It's not that I've got a grudge against Lily, I'm just extremely, extremely disappointed in her. Did she really have a reason - other than she's scared, because they can totally face it together - to break up with the guy who's loved her for 7 years?? Odd Lily is odd. Disappointed in Lily JustSomeWitch is disappointed in Lily.

And one thing I forgot to mention earlier in the story... you do know Slughorn's the canon Potions professor during James' and Lily's time at Hogwarts, right?? Not that... Harrison or whatever his name was.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>