Reading Reviews for In the Shadows They Lie
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Black Dragon In the Shadows They Lie

30th July 2006:
Awsome. You should make a sequeal, where after Voldemort's dead, Harry just kills himself anyway. Sorry, just my evil mind. Actaully, sharing an account (sorta) with my best friend/ honorary sis, you know her as Sky Goddess, and we are writing something like this, too. Now if only the site would let us submit...I realy should stop ranting. Well, awesome story.
100/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by hello In the Shadows They Lie

23rd October 2005:
i do love this story, as well as the song with it. I would love it if you would update prisoner of darkness...*snif* i loved the first two, i have to know how it ends

Author's Response: Glad to know that you like the song and the story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by laughable_black_storm In the Shadows They Lie

15th June 2005:
I absolutely luved it!!! I luv angst stories, so keep writin them!!!

Author's Response: Glad to know you like it - and I <3 angst stories too (pfft, as if you hadn't noticed already...). And I will definitely keep writing them! Thanks for the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BraveBoldSmart In the Shadows They Lie

25th November 2004:
Wow that was awsome. This is one of the many fics i have read but this is the one that kept the tears flowing. its so sad

Author's Response: Happy to know that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bekki In the Shadows They Lie

30th July 2004:
I love your fan-fics Sailor C, Song and story.

Author's Response: Thanx much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rae In the Shadows They Lie

19th June 2004:
Oi, okay, I think i need to stop reading these depressing songfics. I have cried so much tonight, its not even funny, and i dont cry lol. Great Job!

Author's Response: So, it's not funny, and yet you're laughing...odd...j/k. ^_^ Anyway, thanks for the review! It's much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco's Laydee In the Shadows They Lie

6th June 2004:
My... god. *sobs* Harry, no-one's lying Harry....nooooo *everyone stares and backs away slowly* Ahem. Anyway u r a gr8 rita, I luv ur fics. Keep up da gud work, lol!

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks for the review! And don't worry - I wouldn't be backing away; I'd be right in there crying with you if that all happened. lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriuslyLupin In the Shadows They Lie

4th June 2004:
Wow, depressing and intense, but still wonderful, of course! Yay, Remus saved him :) But poor Harry, waiting and wishing for Voldemort to kill him...Very powerful stuff.

Author's Response: Yay for Remus!!! ^_^ But yet, as you said, still depressing...I'm just always so mean to the poor kid... ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lupin345 In the Shadows They Lie

2nd June 2004:
I knew Harry would be depressed but I had never really thought he would try and kill himself in front of people! (I expected him to do it when he was alone! Just joking!)

Author's Response: Well, considering people always have to *ruin his life* and such when he's about to do something good, I figured that this was the last straw and he just had to do it, no matter what the cause. Of course he wouldn't do it alone - there'd be nobody to clean up the mess afterwards...okay, I'm sorry; that was really morbid. I'm just going to shut up now...

 Report Review

Review #10, by charmina In the Shadows They Lie

2nd June 2004:
alright, this is really frustrating! i wrote a good long review for you yesterday or something but then hpff shut down and it got lost... so i keep it shorter this time. excellent fic, just love it! the way the jumped when everyone thought he was safe, brilliant work! you even gave me an idea for a fic of my own, but it will have to wait for awhile... keep up the good work because i love your writing! hugs//Karin

Author's Response: Yay! I love your reviews! They always make me feel so happy! ^_^ And I know what you mean about the site shutting down all of a sudden - that happens to me all the time. *argh* Glad to know that you've got another idea for a story - I'm anxious to read it! hugs back atcha//Caitlin

 Report Review

Review #11, by kikistos In the Shadows They Lie

2nd June 2004:
OMG!wot happens rite more plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i'm begging u!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, this was supposed to be just a short one chapter fic., and I wasn't planning on writing anymore, but...hmm...maybe I could work something out... I'll have to see if I can come up with anything.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aliya Black In the Shadows They Lie

27th May 2004:
oh my god...this was stunning, and it gave me some really good ideas, you are pet truely talented

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the awesome compliments. I appreciate it a lot! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by nixiedark In the Shadows They Lie

27th May 2004:
HEY! THAT WAZ SO GOOD! i like story's about depresed Harry's. they're so cruel! anyway, i hope this isn't the end of the story! i'd love 2 find out more! byezie!

Author's Response: Well, it's just a one chapter fic, so this is the end of it...however, I may be able to find a way to make a new story out of this...hmm...I'm going to have to take a look at the story again... Oh, and thanks for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jess In the Shadows They Lie

27th May 2004:
Woo-hoo first to reveiw! Great songfic except...He didn't die! Ha-ha. I like it when Harry dies. Not that I want him to die. Anyways, keep up your Harry-wanting-to-die stories and I'll be happy! And once again, I love your stories! They rock my world! - Jess :)

Author's Response: lol. I know, my original plan was to make him die, but I just couldn't do it...so I had him be miserable instead...^_^ Glad to know that I'm keeping you happy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login