10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 1 : The Dream

27th November 2008:
Sounds like this is going to be an interesting story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by expectorubberducky Chapter 1 : The Dream

8th July 2007:
wow nice beginning. im suprised that you didnt have harry like stun him or something but ne wayz nice chapter and update!!1!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by catfish Chapter 1 : The Dream

13th April 2006:
You have not updated so i will not read the story you should update more often there is only one chapter if you are not going to update then remove the story!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pheonix Feather Chapter 1 : The Dream

31st July 2004:
It's really good! I really like it so far! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by zestybutterbeer_acjc Chapter 1 : The Dream

15th April 2004:
good start i really enjoyed it lots of action ! come read my story " It Runs In Our Family " good story thanks again

 Report Review

Review #6, by Thebluefairy311 Chapter 1 : The Dream

8th April 2004:
I like ur stroy alot! It seems really interesting so far. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Professor McGonagall Chapter 1 : The Dream

8th June 2003:
Very interesting. Will you be continuing anytime soon. It has been awhile has it not? Keep writing. You have potential.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Serpensortia Chapter 1 : The Dream

23rd April 2003:
Pretty good story line. I have something similar in my story...about the beating i mean. Mine is just a little bit more...unbelieveable<===if that is how you spell it...lol good story...keep going Oxxxxxx(====================>

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stacy Chapter 1 : The Dream

8th March 2003:
I\'m REALLY loving your story... I can tell that you\'re a very good writer! I hope you update soon!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Peppercat Chapter 1 : The Dream

14th February 2003:
Hey! that\'s a cool beginning! Please write more soon! I want to know what happens! -Z>Peppercat P.S: Where are you from? You call soccer \"football\", just like us, here in Peru. (You don\'t really need to answer, I was just wondering)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login