Reading Reviews for From Me To You
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draco_4_lisa Lucius Malfoy

14th February 2007:
i think i'm going to throw up SO LET ME GET THIS RIGHT HARRY IS GAY AND JUST TOLD PADFOOT THAT HE'D SLEEP WITH SNAPE! O.K. NOW I AM GOING TO BE SICK
*20 minute puking session*
good plot though i'm going to keep reading in spite of the gayness

 Report Review

Review #2, by magick Smile and I'll Tell You

4th February 2006:
I like the story, its really interesting ... I can't wait to see where this goes.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grangernelson Prologue

25th September 2005:
This story is absoultly intreging you must update. Sit on the eage of intisipation in wanting to know whats comeing up next. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mandy Smile and I'll Tell You

29th July 2005:
I swear I'm dying to read the rest of this story! Please post soon! I hope everything is going good for you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ally Tom Riddle and Draco Malfoy

27th July 2005:
You really need to finish the story! It's really good and very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mandy Smile and I'll Tell You

27th July 2005:
Love the story! please finish!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tragicsleep Prologue

6th July 2005:
i absolutely adore this story. the idea of voldie becoming a kid of 16 again is brilliant. and i love that snape,malfoy,harry and voldie are gay. should make some interesting pairings. please update soon,don't leave your readers hanging!

 Report Review

Review #8, by adoring fan Smile and I'll Tell You

29th June 2005:
OH MY GOD!!! YOU FINALLY UPDATED!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!! Ok, no more screaming. Seriously, though, really good chapter! I can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriussnape Smile and I'll Tell You

28th June 2005:
hey! It's me! Wonderful chapter. Already told you, but figured you could have a review too. I really liked this chapter. The attitude of Tom, really awesome. I love how different he is from Voldemort and how he actually wants to be friendly and change the way he turns out to be. I can't wait for another update, keep posting! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Queen Blondie Wasn't Enough

27th May 2005:
ok i like the story but the fact that you made harry gay is just a little too much for me. ill keep reading to see where you are going with this. I have read stories where harry made up that he was gay just to get info out of people, then told (under veritaserum) that is was a lie. I was a good plotline

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kai Lucius Malfoy

26th March 2005:
There are a million thing wrong with this. Number one is Harry being Gay!!! Gross I have no words to describe the feeling I feel to this! Hello if that's not insane I don't know what is!

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure that I did warn everyone that this was a slash story. Yeah, I did, though I didn't mention a particular person. What a slip of the mind. So yeah, Harry's gay, and so is Draco, and so is Tom, and so is Snape. Hell, it looks to be like everyone's gay. Pity.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kai The Cat is Out of the Bag

26th March 2005:
what were yooou thinking! That's like giving sIrius the chance to kill snape without anyone caring!

Author's Response: Hmm, that's kind of the idea... Just kidding... It's just showing their sides... what will come of it is still a mystery. Thanks for thinking it was great and everything though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kai Harry and Sirius

26th March 2005:
I am almost speechles! You are a ausome writer and the room sound beautiful! but why does Harry have to cry? anyway it's wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kai Sirius VS Snape plus a little McGonagall

26th March 2005:
If Magonigal hadn't stepped in I'd bet 10 galleons on Sirius. Dogs Rule and Snape is a moron!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kai A Not So Happy 16th

26th March 2005:
Well I love the story so far and thank you for : the death of seamus and the hint between Ron and Hermione, your spelled Forks wrong the phoenix's name is Forks! even though Fawks sounds better.

Author's Response: Sorry, Kai, look it up. It's Fawks. Honestly, who would name a phoenix Forks?

 Report Review

Review #16, by gypsy Lucius Malfoy

25th March 2005:
okayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! that not right.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Loriency Prologue

26th February 2005:
wow, i really have left a lot of reviews. well, just one more for the board, lol. UPDATE!!!!! i keep on thinking back to this fic and i'm so curious about it!! please tell me that you haven't dropped it because i'm in love with it and am dying to find out the rest. please! for the sake of every HP fan's sanity! (hehe) UPDATE SOON!!! lyl, cya! Ency

Author's Response: I'm really, really, really, really trying. Just give me some time. My brain doesn't function Harry Potter in the spring.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loriency Prologue

14th January 2005:
omg. I hate you. Do you know how hard it is to be reading about 50 stories at once, and the one or two stories that you really really want updated, are never the ones to be udpated????? please, if you value the life of a reviewer at all, update soon, and relieve us of our pain and agony!!!! lol, convinced yet? well, just in case not, here's little something: unless you update within the next month, harry/? (whoever you imagine there) will not have hot, steamy, sticky, beloved and desired sex! ha! so, if you value the sanity of your favourite pairing, you will, WILL!!! update soon. always, Abby

 Report Review

Review #19, by Paige Taylor Wasn't Enough

10th January 2005:
Come on Were dying for more here, i think i speak for everyone saying we definatly want to know whats gonna happen next!!!! P.s Luving tom personality by the way.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Loriency Prologue

22nd December 2004:
i love this and i hate this. you ask me to read your story, but....how can i when you don't udpate?? omg, i absolutely love this story...i'm dying!! and i'm guessing that it is a harry/snape pairing, seeing as how the banner has snape on it. it should be like, tom or draco, but i'm not sure how that would fit in, nor how snape fits in...granted, i could be forgetting something right now. oh well, merry x-mas! happy chanukah! happy new year! baibai

 Report Review

Review #21, by Loriency Wasn't Enough

1st December 2004:
WAIT, THAT WAS IT/???? YOU LEAVE IT THERE???? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *sobs* PLEEEEEEEEAAAAAASSSSEEEEE UUUUUPPPPPDDDAAATTTEEEE!!!!!! we are dyyyyyyiiiing for the resssssssst!!! hehe, seriously koi, we love this story and we want the rest with a passion! so please udpate soon, i shall be checking as often as i can, and when you udpate, I'm going to do my happy dance and then sit down with a maniac grin on my face, reading like a fanfatic, lol. Wickedly deviously sweet so far, and you left it off perfectly! waiting diligently like the many fanfics of long waiting have trained us to be, we await the day your talent graces our presence again! until then, good luck and ciao!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loriency Wasn't Enough

1st December 2004:
nice....very nice....I'm not surprised everyone was yelling at him, though I do like the change in Tom's personality. it's definitely cool, so I'm going to read the rest in the hopes of getting some answers!!! do you ever answer the question that burns our minds with every sentence: What does that Spell do to make Voldemort go back in time physically and not remember any of it???????? lol, cya

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loriency Lucius Malfoy

1st December 2004:
OMG!~!~!1!!!! WTF??? they're all gay? and harry can transfigure his sex? that is sooooo incredibly INGENIUS!!! I LOVE YOU!!! omg, but i swear, if you make this a snape and harry pairing, omg, I don't konw what i'll do, besides probably get past it and go straight to the point of the story, shivering in my own way at having them all be poofs. It's sooo funny though! i'm dying to find out the rest and if you've left us at a cliffy fromm the last tiime you've updated, omg, I don't know what i'm going to do. btw, do you know that you can put question marks inside quotation marks? such as "?" at the end of a sentence where they say, like, --?" said harry, that type of thing is correct, you don't need a coma, otherwise it's a bit confusing, lol. cya!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Loriency Tom Riddle and Draco Malfoy

1st December 2004:
BLAST!!! so is draco really gay? and does harry like him? and i like how you make tom already a poof, it fits in nicely, lol. I'm sooooooo incredibly curious as to where this is going, and so, on we go to the next chapter, where hopefully we shall find some answers to pressing questions!! omg, you write such an amazing story, awesome job on it! cya

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loriency The Cat is Out of the Bag

1st December 2004:
hmm...well, yeah, we kinda did see it coming, but i didn't really see the whole memory loss thing, that's really smart. I'm hoping you'll explain how it happened in the next chapter, again, you are a genius for writing this, it's absolutely amazing so far, cya

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>