8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addictedtohp Something about Llamas

26th January 2006:
o...k.again.its original,yes,but its also supposed to be funny but...isnt.again,im not saying its bad.=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #2, by addictedtohp Is it really me?

26th January 2006:
ok...its kind of weird...and the last sentence dsnt make much sense eaither the way its written.and thats really really short.im not saying its bad,im just not really impressed.=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #3, by ball_of_fluff Something about Llamas

7th February 2005:
wow..great sequel. (as in, the new chapter) you really have a knack for writing, do you do a lot of it in your spare time? btw, can i have an issue of the Hellhole newspaper? i heard your column is the best piece of writing for miles and miles around.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Skye Is it really me?

4th February 2005:
this is without a doubt, the BEST MOST AWESOMEST story I've ever read in my whole 15 years of life!!!! encore!! encore!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ball_of_fluff Is it really me?

4th February 2005:
AWESOME STORY. It's not the most..logical story, I can tell you that, but it is so hilarious. The hidden symbolism is clever too. Kudos.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luminous Is it really me?

5th July 2004:
The name throws me off balance, because it sounds like it's a comedy, but I can't wait to read more...

 Report Review

Review #7, by pjax Is it really me?

26th May 2004:
it's not original, it comes from the face on the milk carton...

Author's Response: well sorry but i've never read that story. in other words, this was all made up in my 35 year old brain.

 Report Review

Review #8, by critter in da pond Is it really me?

25th May 2004:
this might sound kind of odd, but i actually like this story. the plot is really original. please update soon i want to know what happens!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login