86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna Liano Closer to Home

5th May 2007:
Wicked! Was that our reality?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Oblivion The new school

28th August 2006:
AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! WHAT IS IT WITH YOU AND TURNING HARRY INTO A GIRL??????????

 Report Review

Review #3, by unsightly child The new school

20th November 2005:
ps i luved some of your other non weird stories *walks off muttering*

 Report Review

Review #4, by unsightly child The new school

20th November 2005:
HARRY A GIRL? YOUR MENTAL JEEZ WHAT DO YOU THINK YOUR DOING I AM NOT REAADING ANYMORE! YOU FREAKING MENTAL! UC PS I'M A GIRL so i am not being sexist. it just that harry can't be a fecking GIrL!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wizardmugle The new school

27th August 2005:
i've read the other reviews for this, sry bout the slight flame in them, i think it was brilient, shocked about harry being a girl, but it works out well (i always finnish storys before i review the chapters) still, u could do with out the last chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by wizardmugle Weapon Mages extended ending

24th August 2005:
completely unessisary (can't spell) if u can't read that, not neaded

 Report Review

Review #7, by neji Dreams

5th May 2005:
oi oi is harry a girl in ur stories ??????

Author's Response: Only in one, the others Harry is a boy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusblack_4_real DA

21st January 2005:
whats up? your leavin nevall out of this. he is alex` boyfriend, so concluding he should be in more chapters. well any ways good story keep it up

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dave Next story

24th December 2004:
nice story

 Report Review

Review #10, by anita Next story

28th November 2004:
very nice fic. good imagination.different to many other stories, really enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by japanese_jew The new school

17th October 2004:
gyech. (pronounced, gi- e- ch *as in challah*) if u think about it, water isn't an element. its a COMPOUND. and, if u think some more, EARTH isn't an element either. its a colloid or something. and ice most definitely isn't an element. change their names 2, MON (manipulators of nature)

Author's Response: Thanks for the science lecture about the elements, but I just using them as examples for the powers of the Elementals.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rita Next story

18th August 2004:
I can't wait till your story came out! Please, write it soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE Next story

18th August 2004:
Wow , How soon before the next story starts ??? I look forward to it Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE Coma

18th August 2004:
A really interesting story , i am impressed by how much better they get chapter by chapter. Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #15, by tessakk11 Coma

18th August 2004:
this is one of the best storys ever

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dahlias Attacked

18th August 2004:
*sigh* poor Harry... or is it Alex? anyways., wont it be shocker when Harry returns.... weel i hope he returns! *pouts*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dahlias Dreams

18th August 2004:
*laughs* Crap - Harry's a girl! Oh, this is too lovely, you are the first author i've read that's done this... and i'm going to assume what i just wrote is right so let me read on just to make sure. *sink* *more laughing.* ^_^.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rita Trip to Neville's

16th August 2004:
Your story is great, but you are relly scaring me with that thing of a child of Alex and Voldemort. You said that you would put the 2 stories together. Are you going to introduce Shawnee? Please post more chapies soon!

Author's Response: Yes Shawnee will be in the next story, and soon, will be the main character, in a future story. Also look into Weapon Mages last chapter, I updated the next story and summaries, unfortunately Child of Light will be completely changed, from what I originally thought it would be.

 Report Review

Review #19, by tessakk11 Trip to Neville's

15th August 2004:
this is sooooooo cool

 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE Trip to Neville's

15th August 2004:
Again a really great story. the only thing that is lacking is you responding to the reviewers ? Do you like reviews or what ? I think if you left Authors notes in the reviews that would make some people more likely to review. Again i really like your storys Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE Christmas Fun

15th August 2004:
You have a great story and i really do love reading it. But there are still a few grammatical errors , but only a few A great series of storys Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #22, by 00SausageMan Shopping

14th August 2004:
this story is great please update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rita Shopping

10th August 2004:
Sorry about the other review, but I really think that. Please, write soon more chapters, I *love* them!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by baby gurl Shopping

9th August 2004:
cool

 Report Review

Review #25, by DUMBELDAVE Shopping

9th August 2004:
A very interesting chapter ! A few grammer issues but overall very very good ! Dumbeldave

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>