18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kira Chocolate Chip Cookies

18th July 2012:
Very funny and lighthearted, but I am confused as to why its written in this format. Its kind of written out like a play...is that how its supposed to be. I think you might want to try flushing it out a bit more so we get more than just the dialogue, and get some description as well. You really have a unique voice when writing, so you should really explore that more, and give the story the time that it needs! Very funny though, I had a good laugh!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DanielLuver1274 Chocolate Chip Cookies

4th April 2008:
Omg! That was hilarious. Keep writing these funny stories, please.

 Report Review

Review #3, by chloe Chocolate Chip Cookies

22nd December 2005:
I like the humor. Spellings a bit dodgy though. Is this a one shot or are there more chapters to come?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draconia Chocolate Chip Cookies

12th December 2005:
man, i want part of that cookie.... good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aunt Jemima Chocolate Chip Cookies

26th June 2005:
that reminds me of the half-moon cookie cake my sister had for her birthday!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pyro Chocolate Chip Cookies

27th May 2005:
this is really good! and also really funny!

 Report Review

Review #7, by memories325 Chocolate Chip Cookies

14th May 2005:
Ha Ha

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kerry Chocolate Chip Cookies

12th May 2005:
Lmao :) That was great. Very funny :) Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ss10009 Chocolate Chip Cookies

12th February 2005:
it's cute. and it sounds sooooooo delicious lol. i'll have to make a cookie-cake...or try...but if sirius and james can do it. so can i! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Born_Quidditch_Player18 Chocolate Chip Cookies

25th November 2004:
lol. thats hilariouse!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stray Chocolate Chip Cookies

24th September 2004:
hehehehe

 Report Review

Review #12, by *scabbers* Chocolate Chip Cookies

29th May 2004:
Crazy. Insane. but funny! haha nice job!

Author's Response: I'm the sane one among my friends, believe it or not. Most of them are at least twice as crazy as me. Anyways thanks for the nice review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MelissaMoony Chocolate Chip Cookies

27th May 2004:
That was cute, only bad thing was it made me want cookies...

Author's Response: Yeah, I made biscuits after I wrote it. They were shaped as dog bones. Go figure.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kaitie Chocolate Chip Cookies

27th May 2004:
cute! write other stories! great job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Windforce Chocolate Chip Cookies

26th May 2004:
Well you sure was bored! but I liked your story:) when will be the next chapter?

Author's Response: Thanks, well it was Saturday afternoon and I just finished baking. I really didn't have anything better to do. Ooops! I just typed it on Notepad and pasted it onto one chapter. I guess I should have divided the story into chapters.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Phoenix_Girl13 Chocolate Chip Cookies

25th May 2004:
hehehehahaha I love this very Sirius and JAmes

Author's Response: Thank you. Sirius is one of my favorite characters. There's another funny story by AmyPadfootLupin about the Marauders, mainly Sirius and James. It's called 'In the Chatroom'

 Report Review

Review #17, by MystMarie Chocolate Chip Cookies

24th May 2004:
Cute! :D Those cookies sound yummy!!!!!!! Wish I could have been there to help!

Author's Response: Thanks. They sound good but I don't think I could handle that much sugar and chocolate chips though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Miss Liberty Chocolate Chip Cookies

24th May 2004:
great! i love it when they make stories about sirius and james, there are hilarious!

Author's Response: The Marauders are halarious. Its allways easy to have them say something stupid or funny. Thanks for the good review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login