Reading Reviews for The Nine Lives of Harry Potter
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laks Discovery

3rd January 2011:
Very funny, great work

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterluva Discovery

18th January 2009:
ur kidding me right? not your best.

 Report Review

Review #3, by --in old style! Discovery

23rd December 2007:
HONESTLY, THE FUNNIEST, RANDOM-EST, CRAZIEST AND BEST R/HERM FANFIC I HAVE EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER READ!!!

I MEAN IT!!

IM SERIOUSLY LAUGHING MY ARSE OFF HERE AND ROLLING ON THE FLOOR CLUTCHING MY STOMACH!!! IT FEELS LIKE IT'S GOING TO EXPLODE!
lol, sorry, but i just had the time of life reading fanfics.

i love u.

lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by dallie Discovery

12th December 2007:
im sorry, but did they just throw harry off the anstronamy tower??

did harry just die??

wow

ill admit, i didnt expect that.but i liked it

very good

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginwannabe Discovery

20th August 2007:
LOL!! Absolute fluff, but I laughed until I cried. Loved Ron fondling his new found breasts. That was great.

Author's Response: Ah yes... that line, and the whole meta-comment breaking the fourth wall sort of thing are a favorite device of mine. I'll have to bring that one back should I ever decide to write another humor fic... or perhaps I could just write one where Ron actually does have newly found breasts... Not that I'd know where to begin, not ever having suddenly found myself with them... :)

Thanks for the review, and double thanks for taking the time to look me up over on ff.net. That was a very pleasant and unexpected surprise!


 Report Review

Review #6, by TheBigFish Discovery

10th August 2007:
that is so stupid ! but really funny! giggle.

Author's Response: Well, I suppose we can see which of the humor fics you enjoyed more :) A giggle is hardly a... well whatever that was in the other review :)

Thanks so much for taking the time to read these atrocities :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneWazlib Discovery

8th August 2007:
*clears throat* We are gathered here today to mourn the loss of the revered Boy-Who-Lived, who is now the Boy-Who-Died. He was accidentally shoved from the Astronomy Tower in a rug, and his two friends who witnessed the freak tragedy are currently in their home, unable to deal with the loss of their best and closest friend...

*Voldemort in the distance* NNNO!!! Curse you Ronald Weasley!!! I'll get you, and you're little Hermione too!!

Really, where did you get the idea for this fic? It was hilarious and very entertaining. We're left to wonder whether Harry sort of died and visited King's Cross and his parents, deciding to go back or stay, and then came back to fight the next battle, or if he just survived with a hell of a lot of bruises. 10/10 Awesome.

~HermioneWazlib

Author's Response: Oh my goodness... girl's got a razor sharp wit on her too! You're too much :)

Well I can tell you like this one better than the other humor fic, and I don't blame you. This one was my own idea, and so I put a good deal more time and effort into it (the other was written in something approaching an hour).

I originally fully intended for Harry to survive, just so he could be killed off again and again by Ron and Hermione in new and amusing ways. This ones a lot of fun, and who knows... it may one day see an update :)

Thanks for the fantastic review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Solar Discovery

30th July 2007:
HAHAHAHA!

Author's Response: Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lalaine Discovery

28th July 2007:
THIS WAS THE MOST ENTERTAINING ONE-SHOT I EVER READ!!! the whole lack of regard for harry's safty! just so they could prove their point! don't get me wrong i love harry, but Ron wanting to kill him for Hermione, just brilliant!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm flattered. Thank you ever so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpismylove07 Discovery

22nd July 2007:
hahahahhaaha. seriously, this fic was hilarious! i absolutely enjoyed it! i mean, i wouldn't want harry to die, but i love this!

my favorite line? well, two actual
"Harry, being the overly dramatic loner that he was, made no response but to bow his head."- I mean, come on. its so true! as much as i love hp and worship the ground that jk walks & writes on, he's dramatic.
"You really know how to make a girl feel special."- I just love Ron! And I love Hermione. And i love them together! :)

Great fic!!

--Brit
ly...


Author's Response: HA! I'd forgotten that I'd written that line! Thanks so much for making me remember it. It was indeed a pretty funny line to come up with. Actually, now that I just reread this, I must have been on fire when I wrote this. I don't think I could write anything even remotely as funny as this anymore...

But anyway, many thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by 81714 Discovery

5th July 2007:
That was great!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'd say that the chances for a continuation of this are infinitely better than for the other fic of mine you reviewed.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Smiling Ghost Discovery

19th June 2007:
hang on...is harry dead?!! Oh god! I'm sickened but still laughing...oh no! This is terribly awfully awesome and yet...you killed Harry! I'm sorry but i just don't think i can associate with you anymore...lol, sorry.please write more!!

Author's Response: No no... Harry isn't dead. It turns out they were right about the prophecy after all. Should this fic continue (Hey... you never know...) Harry will just get to 'die' in new and ever more painful ways. Not that Ron and Hermione will even notice; they'll be too busy sucking face.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GriffinClaw Discovery

18th June 2007:
I laughed my @$$ off! That was hilarious, I love it! The bit about the wings just made me lose it. My stomach actually hurts from laughing so hard!

Author's Response: Well I'm certainly glad that you enjoyed the ficlet, and I'm even happier that you decided to review! You've brought a smile to my face, so I thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by swaypippin Discovery

28th April 2006:
ha ha. No really. Poor harry... so... did he die?
Sway

Author's Response: No no... Harry really didn't die :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Secondincharge Discovery

11th November 2005:
Awesome! UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #16, by doober Discovery

8th August 2005:
i bet he's paralyzed until voldy gets hims, its in keeping with the proph...hehe

 Report Review

Review #17, by doober Discovery

8th August 2005:
OMG tht was awesome!!!!,.............next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...........now!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LtCyc Discovery

1st October 2004:
It would be nice to see Harry return for revenge, or not remember the whole incident at all. That way he could fall for new tricks again. Best story I ever seen. Well done

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mr.Cyp Discovery

22nd September 2004:
You can talent! That was the funniest censored I ever seen! HAHAHAHA Keep up

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sirius' Avenger Discovery

17th August 2004:
Hmmm bad Hermione! lol If she knew it was fake she must have wanted the same thing... Get Harry out of the way so she didn't accidentally fall in love with him because she loves Ron! I knew it *smug look*

 Report Review

Review #21, by JPotter Discovery

17th August 2004:
That was an extremely funny story! It lightened my mood!

 Report Review

Review #22, by silveresscence Discovery

5th August 2004:
That was definatly an original story, it was also VERY funny. You display a lot of talent with ALL of your stories. I can't wait until you write more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SadisticKitty Discovery

17th July 2004:
So sick and so twisted, I absoulutly love it! Your theory is worth ihnvestgating too...thoguh I'm not sure it's what J.K. Rowling intended!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nikkole Discovery

16th July 2004:
Very funny. Well, I guess Harry's just lost his first life, hasn't he? :))

 Report Review

Review #25, by anothergirl Discovery

16th July 2004:
that was a great break from a serious story...sick and twisted, but at the same time quite amusing...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>