Reading Reviews for The Journey Through Time
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bellamybabe Reminiscing

14th April 2005:
A little short, but very good. Its not quantity but quality... good work. Keep it up, on to chapter 2....

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jesszzz Betrayal

20th March 2005:
WRITE LIKE THE WIND! I love this fics the story line is amazing the details are fantastic and you have to hurry up and write more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by almostjinxs Betrayal

15th February 2005:
love the chapter I hope you post ch 10 really soon cause I'm dying to find out what happens next! and keep up the good work and don't stop writing cause it's too good of a reading material.

 Report Review

Review #4, by trotti Reminiscing

2nd January 2005:
I wish it was longer

 Report Review

Review #5, by kaye Betrayal

9th December 2004:
hey, i wanna kno how it ends!

 Report Review

Review #6, by aimz Betrayal

8th November 2004:
hey no offence but like r u still alive coz its bin like 3 months since u last updated and i really thought this story had a lot of pottential!! plz update im begging u! aimz xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by aimz Betrayal

30th October 2004:
um hey just wonderin....r u dead coz its bin like 2 months since u last updated!! i luv ur story and plz plz plz keep writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mario Betrayal

16th July 2004:
Its a good story but i would of took hermoine with ron and harry but please write more

Author's Response: o_O well, if I did that I'd have a whole different storyline and ending come up. That part's kinda important to the storyline. :P You're welcome to write your own fic and make that happen, though >.>

 Report Review

Review #9, by icnothing Betrayal

11th July 2004:
Bloody Harry, he's so blinking stubborn!!! Great chapter, write more soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, he's stubborn, but we love him anyway. :) More will be coming soon :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hoping_H_Hr Betrayal

10th July 2004:
I love this fanfic! you're awesome at writing, all of the characters seem real, as is not the case with others. I loved all of the cliffhangers, couldn't stop reading it! Anyways, can't wait for the next chapter to be up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lisa Betrayal

5th July 2004:
OMG this is amazing!! KEEP WRITING! why did you stop?

Author's Response: Thanks! And...I stopped writing because I can't write and post new chapters every five seconds (although I wish I could...). ;) New chapter should be in a week or so...read chapter nine's A/N for more info. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwarts reunied Plans Are Made

5th July 2004:
Great story so far looking forwaed to reading the next chapters

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by nix11 Feelings and the Future

5th July 2004:
AWWWW!!!!!You are always going to leave me in suspense aren't you!!!!!!???? Write me soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: :P Guess chapter nine wasn't up when you reviewed...I'll send an email soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by lycans_rule Feelings and the Future

5th July 2004:
I really like this story up to this point. So please keep updating.

Author's Response: Ahhh, thanks a ton! :) Like I said, chapter nine will be coming soon. Don't despair! ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by nix11 Plans Are Made

4th July 2004:
i love this story so far you are doing a great job keep it up email me when the new chapters are up at nix11@giz-net.com

Author's Response: No problemo; e-mail sent! Thanks for the compliment! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by icnothing Plans Are Made

4th July 2004:
Great story, write more soon please.

Author's Response: Heh, I have ten chapters written (rough drafts) so posting should go pretty quickly. More should come soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Athena Riddle to anyone who defies my immaculate powers Plans Are Made

4th July 2004:
This is cool!! Great Chapter!! Update Soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's so gratifying to get a review :) I'll probably submit the next chapter in a few minutes...and if not, tomorrow afternoon. Oh wait, it *is* tomorrow! *Coughs* So that would mean it would be later *today*. :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Thoraq Plans Are Made

30th June 2004:
Ok so whos follwing them???? good updates both of the chapters I am enjoying the story much and await the next post. Whats going on with Moaning Myrtle as well you have me wondering about that ~Thoraq

Author's Response: You'll see soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Thoraq Return to Hogwarts

30th June 2004:
Alright I am back on track with the`story again, good chapter I like the reluctant agreement by Hermione most... lol ~Thoraq

Author's Response: Lol, thanks, I love writing Hermione...it's so fun! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by MelissaMoony Plans Are Made

29th June 2004:
Oh, a person following them? Who? You're doing a good job, keep it up! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks. You'll find out who it is later...I promise. :) I should be submitting the next chapter within the next two days...so it won't be a long wait :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by icnothing Return to Hogwarts

29th June 2004:
write more soon!!!! It's great reading.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad it's getting such great reviews so far. But make sure you're all honest...this is my first fic I ever wrote and I'm reposting it without really going through it again. I want it to keep that newbie-author feel, but only to a point. (Although you won't find any punctuation errors or misspelled words...I'm a perfectionist in that area.)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MelissaMoony Return to Hogwarts

27th June 2004:
Yeah, Dung has to be good for something, doesn't he? lol... I thought you went a little fast this chapter, but whatever. I can see how you'd want to get straight to the point. ;)

Author's Response: Hehe. That's me...I get right to the point. :) No dawdling for me!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MelissaMoony Undercover

27th June 2004:
You know, that almost made sense... I wonder if that's how JKR planned it...? A little short this chapter, but that's ok, I guess.

Author's Response: Yer, some of my chapters can be kinda short, I'm sorry! :(

 Report Review

Review #24, by looneylupin Return to Hogwarts

26th June 2004:
this is a pretty good story... i always like the ones where they go to the past or something!!

Author's Response: Heh, thanks very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Thoraq Undercover

20th June 2004:
Ahh!! Now you've done it, youv've made me think Percy is kinda ok. That was so wrong of of you, now what am I going to do? LOL. Good job, liked the update. More Ahhhh!!! ~Thoraq

Author's Response: Heehee! More soon, I promise :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>