14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusroxmywhitesox The Famous Harry Potter

20th March 2008:
wow, good. I'm not sure we got all the information across. I mean, it's not essential to the story or anything, but it would have been nice to get some additional info.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tara Li Unwelcome Guests

30th November 2005:
_in media res_ is a well known, and well used technique for getting a story started, because it is very effective. However, it is easy to start in the middle of things, but move so fast that you lose people. And I fear that's where I am, right now, having no clue who June really is, why Harry is so familiar with her, or any number of other things. I'll be keeping an eye on this story, though, to see how it develops.

 Report Review

Review #3, by allainemoore Unwelcome Guests

7th December 2004:
this story is very intriguing, hope you plan on continuing it. keep it up! ^_^

Author's Response: thanks! i intend to!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Trina Katrina The Famous Harry Potter

16th September 2004:
Another good chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: 10/10? Yay! thanks again

 Report Review

Review #5, by Trina Katrina Fire

16th September 2004:
Beautiful, creative descriptions. You really have a way with words.

Author's Response: XD thank u very much! I love reviews like urs, they inspire me *hug*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfoot89 The Reason

13th July 2004:
Cool! Update!

Author's Response: XD Thanks I will!

 Report Review

Review #7, by veritaserum2009 The Famous Harry Potter

10th July 2004:
This one's really good too! Thanx for the review on my story BTW. I wanna know what happens. Does she survive? I hope she does. Keep writing! Great story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! You'll have to wait and figure out if she survives... *dun dun DUN DUN*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kqeiare The Famous Harry Potter

25th May 2004:
Riss, you stole my chapter title, did you do it on purpose because of our "fight"? ps - nice story, blar

Author's Response: O_o i noticed after I posted it that it was your title. Sorry, but it was the only thing I could think of! If u want me to change it, then I will!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pumpkinpastie24 The Famous Harry Potter

24th May 2004:
Keep going! It's really good!

Author's Response: Thanks Sarah!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PotterFan314 The Famous Harry Potter

24th May 2004:
Very cool!

Author's Response: XD i feel so special!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterFan314 Fire

24th May 2004:
Please update! Lol.

Author's Response: Im working on it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jembodawg Fire

23rd May 2004:
That was... odd. Hope you update so I know what is going on.

Author's Response: Odd? Know whats going on? Well that doesnt sound very pleasant...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Trey Fire

23rd May 2004:
Hi I really like your story, and your writing style. And I can't wait to find out what happens next. My only critism(cant spell, sorry) is that in the books it states you cant hurt witches by burning them, they like it. However I am all for poetic licence so well done! update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! In the book, a witch put a spell over herself to protect her from fire, she isn't really fire-proof. And also, it doesn't really have to be like the books. It's not like it's gonna scare people away or anything. Bye!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pumpkinpastie24 Fire

23rd May 2004:
This is really good so far! I can't wait to see what happens! Would you mind e-mailing me with the update so I won't miss it? Also, would you mind checking out my fic (The Romanticism of Simplicity)? I could use some suggestions.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Sure I'll email you, I'm almost finished with it anyways. I'll probably have it done by the end of the day today, but I don't guarantee it. I'll read your fic soon. Bye!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login