Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lady In Red
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SoInLoveWithThisStory Lady In Red

25th February 2012:
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG! This is amazing! I have never read a better story in my life! I don't even usually like Harry and Hermione together! THIS IS PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily flower Lady In Red

20th May 2008:
very nice

keep writting

*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Firebolt_Calida Lady In Red

16th October 2007:
Loved it! That's all that needs to be said.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dolly_x Lady In Red

17th July 2007:
fabulous!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rixie_rules Lady In Red

1st February 2006:
omg!!!!!!! absolutly beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i had to stop myself from crying!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol!!! really well written!!!!! rixie_rules (holly) xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lindsey Lady In Red

12th December 2005:
this is the most presious story I had ever read. WRITE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oooo, I think I need a tissue!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammy132010 Lady In Red

15th June 2005:
This was great. I loved it. I really got caught up in it. I reread it three times! Its really great.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Corinna Lady In Red

20th May 2005:
Awww that was so cool! Great Story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moony01 Lady In Red

15th May 2005:
Great story!!! I love it! i usually dont like Harry/Hermione fics but this one is great!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Monkeymoiz Lady In Red

2nd May 2005:
Oh this is a really sweet and its really amazing,I think its absulutely lovely

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lea Lady In Red

19th February 2005:
wow such a twist in the end LOVED IT

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tori Lady In Red

31st December 2004:
That was the sweetest songfic i have ever read!!!!! tori

 Report Review

Review #13, by fleur levant delacour Lady In Red

17th December 2004:
I KNEW IT! IKN THAT WAS DE AWSOMEST STORY EVAEW IT I KNEW IT I KNEW IT I KNEW IT IKNEW IT I KNEW IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAT WUZ DA BEST STORY EVA!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Valentina Lady In Red

25th November 2004:
I Love Harry And Hermione Stories. They Are My Favorite Couple. Great Story. I Beg And Plead For You To Continue.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DarkAutumnBreeze Lady In Red

1st October 2004:
this story is brilliant! i just sent my friend an email and told her to read it. its great! sweet. (ps read+review my stories plz!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermionette Lady In Red

2nd July 2004:
I love your stories! Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Critic Lady In Red

13th February 2004:
A little predictable, and a little out of charcater, but entertaining. Your writing style is interesting, however, you could work on your originality. The Critic

 Report Review

Review #18, by jessika_storm101 Lady In Red

2nd February 2004:
just read it again.. love it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jessika_storm101 Lady In Red

28th January 2004:
Good job! I love your work. You can really make me think...'I am so there. I am one with the story.' you know? well I think it deseves a perfect 10! I've never done a songfic, but maybe one day I will. For now all I have is OC Romance/Action stories. Did I mention I love your work? SUPERB

 Report Review

Review #20, by CloeBlack Lady In Red

26th December 2003:
scrarch typo. Hermione and HARRY are too alike to be a couple.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cloeblack Lady In Red

26th December 2003:
You can't just put harry and HERMIONE together. its just wrong I tell u! wrong wrong wrong! hermione is gonna end up with ron and thats the way its gonna work! its like making a jelly and jelly sandwich. hermione and ron are too alike to be a couple.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anne Lady In Red

21st December 2003:
I love it, and all the time I was thinking it was Ginny

 Report Review

Review #23, by PsychoEzz Lady In Red

4th September 2003:
Wow! I was surprised at the end!

 Report Review

Review #24, by someone Lady In Red

2nd September 2003:
beutiful! hehe, i found the song n played it while i read ur story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Susie Lady In Red

1st August 2003:
Yet another great story from you! what more can i say?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>