Reading Reviews for The Beginning
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmmalenaGranger Chapter One ~The Dream~

1st March 2005:
ROHIT UPDATE and EMAIL ME I'm bored Em

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmmalenaGranger Chapter One ~The Dream~

16th January 2005:
Eves and I are both yelling and Eves is ur bnb? Luv BSN Em

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yiva Potter Chapter One ~The Dream~

15th January 2005:
okay I'm gonna copy Em YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love, LNS ~Eva

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emerald_Angel Chapter Two ~Owls and O.W.L.s~

5th December 2004:
Ooooh what's the bird like... Hmmm you have me guessing, and on the edge of my seat. Poor Harry, no Potions... is that good or bad lol? I'm guessing the many Owls are for his birthday? Great fic! ~Emerald_Angel~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emerald_Angel Chapter One ~The Dream~

5th December 2004:
Oh wow is this your first fic? It's sooo good for a beginning. OMG is Snape gonna do it?! He can't!! He won't! Will he????

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmmalenaGranger Chapter One ~The Dream~

21st September 2004:
Okay Rohit I'm yelling UPDATE !!!!!!!!!!!!! now LOL I updated my fics. How r u? Emmalena

 Report Review

Review #7, by memory_chip_773 Chapter One ~The Dream~

24th July 2004:
Voldemort was done great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by memory_chip_773 Chapter One ~The Dream~

24th July 2004:
good job...i liked it but it is very similer to that of jkr in the 4th book which is good she is the best i just think that you should try and write things in your own ways.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Clande Chapter Two ~Owls and O.W.L.s~

7th June 2004:
very good so far. I wish the chapters were a bit longer, but I still like it. I especially like your care for facts, whish I myself am very careful about. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by d-link Chapter Two ~Owls and O.W.L.s~

6th June 2004:
i can't wait for the next chapter.and the next. and the next...........

 Report Review

Review #11, by maac Chapter One ~The Dream~

6th June 2004:
ooooooooooo!!!!!u r such a great writter.i want to mary u.

Author's Response: No, thanks, I'd rather remain single and happy....LOL

 Report Review

Review #12, by sam Chapter Two ~Owls and O.W.L.s~

6th June 2004:
its cool.its super terrific.its short.

 Report Review

Review #13, by maya Chapter Two ~Owls and O.W.L.s~

6th June 2004:
the owl marks are just as i had imagined.the way you have not made him ''hermione'' is good.it was known that he would not be able to take potions.u have stuck to that and so it is good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...I re-read the chapter in which he describes how the exams had gone by, to guess his results...I see that many of the authors have given him Outstanding in potions, and given very poorly explanations for it, since it is impossible for him to get that outstanding grade...

 Report Review

Review #14, by golu Chapter One ~The Dream~

6th June 2004:
its nice.but its short.still.it is thrilling and the theory is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by vhfdc Chapter Two ~Owls and O.W.L.s~

4th June 2004:
its good but it needs to be lenthened.

Author's Response: Hmm...you're right...I'll put longer chapters...I've finished it, in fact...I'll post it as soon as submissions open.

 Report Review

Review #16, by victor smith Chapter One ~The Dream~

2nd June 2004:
cooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!the black bird is very inovative.but malfoy was caught,wasn't he?chapter is short but its just like a long 15 page chapter.its gripping and,cooooooooool!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by vishal[victor smith] Chapter Two ~Owls and O.W.L.s~

2nd June 2004:
its ok!just kidding.its just as we imagined.we can talk over some points after i finish reading.[PS;pardon the spelling mistakes]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Yiva Potter Chapter Two ~Owls and O.W.L.s~

26th May 2004:
AWESOME STORY I LOVE THIS FIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU HAVE GOT TO UPDATE S-O-On

 Report Review

Review #19, by Donner Chapter Two ~Owls and O.W.L.s~

25th May 2004:
Ooooh, I hope you update soon, wonderful cliffhanger!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll update in a few days, this was only a half-chapter. The review is highly appreciated

 Report Review

Review #20, by TomFoolery Chapter Two ~Owls and O.W.L.s~

25th May 2004:
I love it! It's a bit short and all, but I still enjoy very much the way you write. That last line though, "It was not delivered by an owl, but by a rather menacing, black bird, which had blood red eyes" I'm curious, what is it and who from? I do hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Hmmm...you said that you enjoyed it? Are you sure. Because, you know, this is my first fic, and all. It's UNBELIEVEABLE! People saying that they like your work...now I get the other side of the table as well...while reviewing anyone, I can remember my own experiences as well...and the bird, as you will eventually know, or might have already guessed, is from Voldy. You will eventually find out why. I know that it is hard to believe that Voldy would write to Harry, but in my fic, it has a purpose. I'm not saying more! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yiva Potter Chapter One ~The Dream~

23rd May 2004:
OK Rohit AWESOME story update it soon. "Smiles spread joy, Spread some today." ~Yiva (Eva)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jessica Noble Chapter One ~The Dream~

23rd May 2004:
It's cool! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SophieWeasley Chapter One ~The Dream~

23rd May 2004:
Great first chapter! The Voldemort vision and dialogue is very canon- the way i'd imagine him speaking. And it's pretty intriguing that he has snape spying for him now.. surely he wouldnt let harry see him doing this, he'll mess up all his plans! Anyway, my suggestions are longer chapters and spacing for paragraphs and dialogue, but other than that, can't wait for the next update! ^Soph^

Author's Response: I don't think I am getting it quite right, but thanks anyway for reviewing. And yes, I'll try on paragraphs, but no promises- 'cause I like it that way!

 Report Review

Review #24, by TomFoolery Chapter One ~The Dream~

23rd May 2004:
It's spectacular! I can't believe I missed it. I am glad you told me to read it. You know, I always did wonder about Dumbledore admitting that Snape had turned to spying at Karkaroff's trial. I was wondering when that was going to get back to Voldemort. I would give you constructive criticism, but I've gone through your story several times with a fine-tooth comb and can find no misspelled words, incorrect uses of words...nothing. I love it! I guess I have to add something else to my favorites now...

Author's Response: Hey, no forced labour, er, I mean reading...LOL. Thanks. The HP series has a few more flaws such as this, but it's impractical to use them...better foret it, right? I mean, it completely makes it like it's a machine- with no flaws. Ok, I'll try to update quickly, most probably tomorrow night

Author's Response: forget*

 Report Review

Review #25, by EmmalenaGranger Chapter One ~The Dream~

23rd May 2004:
Hi Rohit, This is very good please continue, Your friend, Emmalena

Author's Response: Thanks, Em. It means a lot to me to get a review. That too, one which gets me a 5-star rating...I don't think I deserve it. There are many authors better than me... I'll try to update soon, ok? So don't try to yell at me! *covers ears*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>