Reading Reviews for Death is Forever
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CrazyKitsuneDragon Of Marriages and Liam

24th February 2005:
Awwwwwww!!! The baby sounds very cute. Update soon, k? 10/10 ~CKD~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sereana Of Marriages and Liam

26th January 2005:
very cool, kepp writing dude

 Report Review

Review #3, by Punkie_Munkie Of Marriages and Liam

6th November 2004:
on wedding, one baby, awseome story keep going!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jacky Of Marriages and Liam

30th June 2004:
hey...there is a new potter boy then....please update soon....

 Report Review

Review #5, by NoLabels Of Marriages and Liam

20th June 2004:
That was so good! Keep up the good work! Hurry with that next chapter though, lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by liam! Of Marriages and Liam

18th June 2004:
LIAM! LOVE THE NAME? IS IT OASIS? LIAM G. LUVIN IT

 Report Review

Review #7, by kris Of Marriages and Liam

18th June 2004:
finish it please

 Report Review

Review #8, by amirah Of Marriages and Liam

18th June 2004:
this is one of my favorites!!! i love it but you need to write more! its really good!!! update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by random reviewer who doesn't have an account Of Marriages and Liam

13th June 2004:
very good job, I enjoyed it. Hope to see more, but don't you think that Ginny having Harry's baby could be a little detrimental to any Ginny/Draco later on? Unless it ends up being Draco's baby?

 Report Review

Review #10, by The White Raven Of Marriages and Liam

6th June 2004:
Cool story, one has everything they wanted and the other don't :) and at the moment i can't quite see which way your taking the story with is cool, keep going:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Andrea Of Marriages and Liam

2nd June 2004:
MARVELOUS hope you finish it soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ice Of Marriages and Liam

31st May 2004:
its a good story, but Liam LIAM that poor kid is going to get his lunch money takeing...alot. but good story

 Report Review

Review #13, by ltnaconejita Of Marriages and Liam

30th May 2004:
i didnt sign in yet, but no!!! how can draco marry that cow! and Ginny had harry's baby?!?! AHHHH!! lol, it seems like something VERY big will have to get Ginny and Draco together and i cant wait! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Magnolia Ice Cream and Guess what?

30th May 2004:
Wow, well it sounds really good, but are you sure that this is Ginny/Draco, I mean pregnant? Not to mention married to HP. Well, I'm sure you have somethng up your sleave (I can't spell, if you haven't noticed) lol, continue writing so I can see what happens

 Report Review

Review #15, by draconigena Love, such a fickle thing.

26th May 2004:
T'was pretty good. I liked the way you have each of them in their different thoughts that way we can get an idea of what each is thinking. Draco was brilliant, I can see him saying and doing all those things, and Ginny was also splendidly played out. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slimy_greenthing Love, such a fickle thing.

26th May 2004:
hey...... this is not bad!! keep going its gonna turn out great!! i love d/g fics when the whole crowd is out of hogwarts, it makes the story more creative and it has a wider range of surprizes!! keep going! i urge you! (oh yah, stop by and read my story) ;P

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm stalling, so I can figure out where the story's going. But I should have the next chapter up soon...hopefully.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ltnaconejita Love, such a fickle thing.

23rd May 2004:
that's good, but how is a death going to break Harry and Ginny up? i really dont like Harry and Ginny together, so hurry with your story! ps-llamas are so cool!

Author's Response: I leurve llamas! Heh. Anyway. I can't tell you how a death could break them up. Just keep thinking, and maybe I'll tell you if you guess right. ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login