Reading Reviews for Truth be Told
  
176 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moist Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

30th May 2006:
update please! I know you have doubts... but for god's sake don't shut me out

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucille266 Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

20th June 2005:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH PLEASE UPDATE! Email me when u do :- universallight@hotmail.co.uk

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucille266 Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

20th June 2005:
OH this is intriging i wld have reveiwed at every chapter but it was gd so i need to keep reading! UPDATE soon please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marvolo From Past, With Love

10th January 2005:
Oh my God, I just read that last line. I sat bolt upright in my chair-- very powerful, was in intended? Anyways, amazing. I think that you've done a great job with the subject of Harry, year 6. The Dursleys were very accurately reconfigured, and I think that you captured the whole over-used will thing excellently... I can't imagine that Harry would ever use the motorcycle (innocent cough). As I read, I began omparing this to how JKR was likely to write the Half-blood Prince... and I think you're on to something! Superb!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Samantha Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

16th October 2004:
i'm so sad that you abandoned the story, i really liked it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

20th September 2004:
Email me please when you've updated. I just don't have the time to keep looking to see if you have updated or not and quite frankly... I am getting a little annoyed that you haven't. Please email me at HPluvrgrl4evr@aol.com. It would be much apprieciated

 Report Review

Review #7, by daini_bellatrix Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

18th September 2004:
I'm dieing for an update........an update would be nice.....by Christmas say?

 Report Review

Review #8, by jody Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

20th August 2004:
this is such a good story! keep up the good work. please send me an email when youpost. hyperchic136@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius' Avenger Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

17th August 2004:
Oops forgot to add, --------------------------------------------------- ebilpuddytat@yahoo.com --------------------------------------------------- thanks :-) KMU

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sirius' Avenger Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

17th August 2004:
Oh wow, I've actually thought of that as a possibility... Wouldn't it be horrible? I love how you have reasoning for everything that happened, it was great! I really think the characters are, well themselves in this story. Please continue writing, I'll check back later! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lauren Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

16th August 2004:
Please keep on writing .........FAST

 Report Review

Review #12, by Yammo Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

16th August 2004:
KEEEPPP ONNNN WRITING!!!!!!!!! It's addictive!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mandymallason Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

15th August 2004:
Wow! What a twist!! What an incredible plotline. I would be just as furious with Dumbledore. This is a great story, and I can't wait to read more. Keep up the good work, and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jinny Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

15th August 2004:
great story! well done.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mandymallason From Past, With Love

15th August 2004:
Excellent first chapter! You seem to write so effortlessly. This story is starting out great, and I loved the line about Ms. Number Six was already spreading rumors. My mom is yelling at me to eat dinner, so I will finish this story later, but it is definetely going on my favorites list!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Briony Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

15th August 2004:
This story is absolutly brilliant!! It's so exciting and original. You are a excellent writer and I could even say you are on the same level as J.K. Rowling herself!!! You said if anyone wanted to be in the mailing list then leave their e-mail in the review, well I want to be so here's my e-mail: brioferny@blueyonder.co.uk . I really hope you update soon cause this story is one of the best I've ever read!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by marisa Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

14th August 2004:
OMGOMGOMGOMG i luv ur story as much as i luvthe normal HP potter books. you. must., finish. this. story. ok, i m oficially obsessed. it seems liek u changed a couple characters, but it's...just so..good...that..it doesnt really matter.......your story has made someone feel freakishly giddy and happy. be proud :). (no i m not insane..)

 Report Review

Review #18, by marisa Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

14th August 2004:
OMGOMGOMGOMG i luv ur story as much as i luvthe normal HP potter books. you. must., finish. this. story. ok, i m oficially obsessed. it seems liek u changed a couple characters, but it's...just so..good...that..it doesnt really matter.......your story has made someone feel freakishly giddy and happy. be proud :). (no i m not insane..)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katie From Past, With Love

14th August 2004:
*goosebumps* Awesome. Amazing. I am breathless. It sounded just like HP and flowed like a dream. Absolutely perfect. Gorgeously crafted. Brilliant. LOVED IT. WOW.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Adara Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

14th August 2004:
I dont mean to be a pain but please update soon!!!!!! i cant wait to find out what happens nexts!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Neb Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

14th August 2004:
That was awsome can't wait for it to be finished. Love chapter 3

 Report Review

Review #22, by Katie Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

11th August 2004:
Excellent story. You are a true author. Keep up the good work and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yiva Potter Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

10th August 2004:
Thats really great so far can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #24, by Samantha Wells Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

8th August 2004:
wow, that was amazing!!! It's actually very possible! I really like it. update it soon!!! Or else!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Samantha Chapter 4: A Matter of Trust

8th August 2004:
This is an awesome story. The best Fan Fic I've ever read... PLEASE keep wrting it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>