Reading Reviews for IRIS
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain ~*~IRIS~*~

27th June 2009:
Deep and realistic in all sences. Work on spacing, but besides that it is very good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_Eat_Socks ~*~IRIS~*~

12th July 2005:
This was sooooo... sad. I loved it!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peaches and Pie ~*~IRIS~*~

11th May 2005:
This is an interesting story but I didn't really follow it.

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you didn't follow it. Better luck with a different one, then. ^_^ I appreciate hearing that so that I know what to work on.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CMTgal ~*~IRIS~*~

22nd March 2005:
Me likey, plain and simple

Author's Response: Thanks - glad to know you enjoyed it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bekki ~*~IRIS~*~

30th July 2004:
I have read another one of your beautiful, depressing song-fics Sailor C. I have become addicted. Well done.

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for the review. And I suppose that it's better to be addicted to my fanfics than to a lot of the other stuff out there...lol. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nick ~*~IRIS~*~

29th May 2004:
That was so SAD!Jeese he really went deep there didn't he?

Author's Response: Yes, perhaps he went just a tiny bit deep...^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anne ~*~IRIS~*~

25th May 2004:
WOW!! That was intense... You are so great with these kind of stories.. I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much for the review! It's means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charmina ~*~IRIS~*~

20th May 2004:
that was excellent, just bloody excellent! i love reading these kind of stories and you just make them so great :) i was a little surprised when harry cut his wrist because even if he was depressed i didn't see it coming, it just happened so fast. everyone else build up for it like describing the glass/knife or something like that, but you just made it really fast. i thought that was really great! i could actually feel my hearst skip a beat in surprise! so, to sum it up, great story as always and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for all the compliments! And I'm with you - I did like the sudden cutting that happened in this story. The idea just sort of popped into my mind, and then just sort of popped into the story. But for once, I liked the way that turned out. Anyway, glad to know you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anne ~*~IRIS~*~

20th May 2004:
I wasb almost crying, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank-you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jess ~*~IRIS~*~

20th May 2004:
Hi Sailor C, you never cease to make me cry, lol, it amazes me that your the same age as me and you write so well...Anywayz, this was a good Songfic, but I think my fav would have to be If your gone...I seem to like more depressing stories! I thought I'd make this reveiw a little longer than my others just to compliment you on your writting a little more :). Bye from your layal reveiwer, Jess! Oh and this story was very good still :) I blabbering on so I'll stop now. Bye!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the wonderful review! I'm glad to know that you liked the story, and that you really liked 'If You're Gone', considering that I think thats the one that people normally like the least, since Harry dies. But anyway, thanks! Much appreciated, as always!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login