Reading Reviews for Breathing
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry potter Breathing

13th July 2012:
what the fck no action gaaay

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dapne Breathing

29th June 2011:
AWESOME! i love romantic hard core scenes !! wish u'd do more..!!

Author's Response: Thanks, though I won't...completely different place in my life.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fiery Ginny Breathing

13th May 2011:
I really love this series! please don't stop!!! It's wonderful!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DJ Breathing

19th October 2010:
How cccuttteee! I wonda wat happens next.

Author's Response: Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by unimportant Breathing

1st September 2010:
this story is so cute! thanx :D

Author's Response: You're welcome!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by louisexo Breathing

21st August 2009:
oh wow. i'll need to go on a hunt for the rest of the series.. kind of dipped in at an unusual point haha >.<
really enjoyed it though :)

Author's Response: Haha yeah, that's one you have to read in context!! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_Princess1125 Breathing

20th November 2008:
I loved the whole series that is posted! You should really keep going with this.:)

Author's Response: Thanks...but this one's done for good! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovelyluna2 Breathing

18th October 2007:
i love all of the stories


Author's Response: thanks for being loyal and reading them all

 Report Review

Review #9, by notright Breathing

19th September 2007:
oh my goodness! that is a great story! i like that you incorperate muggle stuff that are familiar to us, with wizard stuff! i'm gonna go read the first one!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! This is the last of a three part series...go read "the daring series"

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ellen Breathing

20th August 2007:
Really great ideas loads of potential but could be longer. Also enjoyed the rest of the series. xxx

Author's Response: Ahh thanks!! Kinda feels like the DH epilogue!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LunaLove313 Breathing

15th August 2007:
Pease continue writing!!
Please please please.


Author's Response: All good things must come to an end..thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kay Yamiko Breathing

14th August 2007:
BRILLIANT!!! BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracos_Twin Breathing

13th August 2007:
I thought it was a wonderful series, I just read it all the way through and I thought you managed to find the perfect songs to fit into your story. I give it an A++!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracosgirl812 Breathing

22nd July 2007:
is that all? please!!! sequel!!!

Author's Response: All good things must end. Go read "He Who Fights Monsters" and keep in mind, that was written right after HBP.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracosgirl812 Breathing

22nd July 2007:
is that all? please!!! sequel!!!

Author's Response: sorry!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thebfsgf Breathing

9th July 2007:
Can I tell you something? Let me rephrase that: I'm gonna tell you something, and please don't take offense! You should never let others make you stop writing, or whatever it is that you do. If you went to school with a new hairdo that looked awesome, and a group of people that don't like you told you that it looked horrible, would you stop wearing ur hair that way? I'd hope not; that'd make you a pushover. If you enjoy writing a series, or a story, then don't let people's reactions get in the way, cuz later, someone might come along and tell you that they loved what you decided to stop! Like me, for example. Just because people don't review doesn't mean they don't like it. They could be in a hurry or something!

Rebecka M. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! I stopped this one cuz I had other avenues I wanted to persue (different ships, college...you know the drill) and the encouragement is much appreicated!

 Report Review

Review #17, by reader Breathing

18th June 2007:
very well written! too short! :]

Author's Response: Thanks!! Did you read the three parts before it too? They're all available in the "Daring" Series

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione_Jane_Malfoy Breathing

6th April 2007:
No,no,no!You cannot stop here.Please continue.Good story.

Author's Response: All good things must come to an end.

Thank you very much for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by love2bcool Breathing

9th March 2007:
yall need to put more sexy stuff in there come on! what is with all the "I LOVE YOU" make it hot!

Author's Response: how is that NOT sexy?

 Report Review

Review #20, by althia4693 Breathing

21st December 2006:
Nice story.True love expressed.I see no STORY though, just love. Very sweet all the same.Do bring more of it.

Author's Response: awww thanks, though I doubt I'll ever write more of it...I'll think on it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jelindel Breathing

11th December 2006:
NO DON'T QUIT - I SWEAR ALL OF YOUR READERS OUT THERE WHO READ AND LOVE BUT JUST DON'T REVIEW WILL...well...hmm...I dunno, hex you or something, just be careful about what you threaten alright? Because these stories were amazing, so plz plz plz keep writing, I can't wait for your next idea!
(P.S. Giving you a nine only because I wish it were longer!!)

Author's Response: I didn't quit!! keep reading :-) ANd thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lover300 Breathing

22nd May 2006:
great so far

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lover300 Breathing

22nd May 2006:
great so far

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rainestar Breathing

15th March 2006:
Good gracious alive. You are a complete GENIUS!!!!!!!! I've read everything that you've written and you are bloody BRILLIANT!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you've enjoyed it all!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrypotter151 Breathing

25th August 2005:
u have no i dea how smart u are to cum up withtheese ideas this is fantastic ur such a gr8 writer and a gr8 mind i absoulutly love it please write more *on hand and knees begging* please please please do a sequal*off knees and returns to sit due to knees hurting .....lol* please please this si such a good story

Author's Response: Lol thanks!! I won't write any more with this series, but I'll definitely keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>