Reading Reviews for Waiting...For You
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anna Worth Every Minute

4th April 2009:
Awww this is really sweet!
I love the tension being held throughout, and the humour of course!
bravo!

 Report Review

Review #2, by quibblerfan135 Worth Every Minute

22nd November 2007:
aaw i do love a story with a happy ending! interesting idea and so yeah good story!xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by ralj1640 Worth Every Minute

2nd March 2007:
it was a great story and i can't belive I missed it when i reas your other stories. I think that the whole Ginny switching with Hermione was aconfusing and the battle scean was slow but still great job:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scooby Worth Every Minute

24th February 2006:
Oooooh, I loved it! Every minute of it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scooby Don't Be Late for Dinner

24th February 2006:
I knew Alan was going to return! I KNEW it! It scared me a little when Ron got shot; I thought he had died at first!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Scooby Love is a Leap of Faith

24th February 2006:
THANK YOU!!!!!! YES!! FINALLY!!! RON FINALLY KISSED HERMIONE!!!!! I thought it would never happen, but it DID!!!!! HA!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scooby A Moment Sweeter Than This

24th February 2006:
I think it is really entertaing! But I must confess, I am getting very nervous about Alan.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Scooby Fixing A Broken Person

24th February 2006:
I don't believe it. Alan ABUSED Hermione?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scooby Deceptive Defeat

24th February 2006:
I am sooo curious! What has that Alan been doing to Hermione, and what kind of person is Alan if they had to hide her from him to get her back to London? I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Scooby Secret Letters

24th February 2006:
(gasp) What was going on with Hermione in America???? I am just as curious as Ron is at this point. Something isn't right!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Scooby "Why I Left You?"

24th February 2006:
YES!!!! Yes!!!! This is great!!!! I'm just thinking about what would make it just perfect right about know: JUST KISS HER, RON!!! JUST DO IT!!! YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO KISS HERMIONE, SO JUST DO IT!!! STOP PUTTING IT OFF!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Scooby Running

23rd February 2006:
Oh my gosh! This is so exciting! This is one of the best fan fiction stories I have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scooby Helping Ron

23rd February 2006:
I KNEW IT! I KNEW Harry would bring Hermione back to Ron. I just knew it. But I'm wondering where Hermione was? What happened to her?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Scooby Waiting...For You

23rd February 2006:
Sooooo suspenseful! I really want to read on!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Asphodel Secret Letters

3rd December 2005:
Nice...very nice.

 Report Review

Review #16, by moomoo_withmoremoo Worth Every Minute

13th October 2005:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!! IT WAS SO INCREDIBLY INDEPT, IT WAS AMAZING!!! MAGNIFICENT!! WOW!! YOU SHOULD READ MY STORY!!! The third chapter is really cheesy though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by crazy1gopher Worth Every Minute

16th August 2005:
i love it!! i kinda wish Alan had died though.....:~/

 Report Review

Review #18, by crazy1gopher A Moment Sweeter Than This

16th July 2005:
Fred and George rock!!! three more words: I HATE ALAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kitty smith Worth Every Minute

18th February 2005:
cool story its like midnight but i couldnt stop reading the story cept me wanting 2 read more the whole time. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Annalise Deceptive Defeat

18th February 2005:
now, i think u've had us in suspense long enough!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Annalise Secret Letters

18th February 2005:
Less confused. Is alan evil?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Annalise "Why I Left You?"

18th February 2005:
I'm still confoozed... but nice anguish, just the same :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Annalise Running

18th February 2005:
I'm gonna cry!! :'( lovely fluff, btw

 Report Review

Review #24, by Annalise Helping Ron

18th February 2005:
Huh>? i'm so cunfoozled!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kat Worth Every Minute

30th July 2004:
This is a great story. There are barely words to describe how great it is. It's really consistant from beginning to end and I was hanging on to every word. Good work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>