Reading Reviews for The Dark Side of Love
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophia Lena Riddle Duchannes Epilogue

1st March 2012:
update plz what you will name the sequel

 Report Review

Review #2, by Christina mccall Epilogue

18th January 2011:
I luv this, this is awesome how it includes some basics from the book and how u make the characters into people they really a tent in the real Harry potter series.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Imcute410 Epilogue

2nd August 2010:
Great story. Very dramatic, and love the ending. Are you doing another story as another Epilogue? The end of Ginny and Tom, maybe? Or the plannings and whatnot at Hogwarts after they arrive?
Anywho, very good, love your writing. Keep it up. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hai Epilogue

14th May 2010:
omfg.
i love this.
so. effing. much.
wowowowow.
and you know how some stories just sound like they've been written by stupid ten yr olds who have bad sentence structure and abominal grammer?
this story IS NOT ONE OF THEM.
great character development, and the unpredictabilty of the changes in scenes kept me on my toes.
thank you for writing this.
and thank you for not giving it an overly sappy "and then they all lived happily ever after" ending. i think your ending was awesome.
well done.
:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by molly Epilogue

2nd June 2009:
umm could you please write something more, cause i really like it, so please continue with a sequal or something :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AddysenMalfoy In the Beginning, there Were Books

23rd December 2008:
Well, I'm captivated. Plain and simple. This is a plotline I haven't yet encountered, what with Hermione being at the center of such dark mischief and lies.

Surprisingly, the only thing that I, personally, found a rather large stretch from the real thing was the way Ron articulates his language in the note he slides to Harry in class. Too... sophisticated for Mr. Weasley, I'm sure.

Can't wait to read on! Yet, unfortunately, it is currently 2:30am and sleep is calling at me. I'll have to make some more head way tomorrow.

Very intriguing. Thank you for posting.

-Addysen

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seraphim01 Hesitation

19th November 2008:
Awesome!!! This is so good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Seraphim01 In the Beginning, there Were Books

18th November 2008:
This is really good... And if you think about it, Hermione's not really out of character. Hermione from the books was knowlage thirsty, and she is here too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mlui Epilogue

27th August 2007:
Wow! A truly spectacular story! I'm glad there's going to be a sequel because it just seems that another chapter of the story has begun. =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by hanoverpretz01 Epilogue

11th August 2007:
ah-mazing.
loved it

 Report Review

Review #11, by LordNemesis Epilogue

20th July 2007:
Ok the Saga can not end here I am waitting the next novle!

 Report Review

Review #12, by avalanche Epilogue

5th July 2007:
that was by far one of the best stories i've read. please do a sequel. it kicked serious ass, though hermoine's ascent to the dark side and the explanation of her joining the two sides could've been longer. still rocked, though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Severus_is_Mine Epilogue

28th March 2007:
Must give you a ten on that one, love. It was absolutely MARVELOUS! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by btortellini2006 Epilogue

8th March 2007:
this story was amazing! extremely well written, i really enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Licorice In the Beginning, there Were Books

25th January 2007:
SO good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by vamp108 Realization

22nd January 2007:
ur chapters r 2 long and i know u finised this story already.*glaring*

 Report Review

Review #17, by RavenclawPrince Epilogue

15th January 2007:
are you going to make a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermioneharry Epilogue

3rd January 2007:
Wonderful job with the story.

I like the physical connection between the two main characters, and I also really enjoyed the thirst for darker knowledge on Hermione's part; the contrast between her goody-goody character and her alter ego with Draco was really fun to read.

Again, nice job, and I liked how you ended it. I'm not a big fan of how most romance fics end with the two characters married and with children.

Anyways, I'm rambling, but I just thought I should review since I finished it!

:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by x serenadingsilence x Epilogue

29th December 2006:
loved youur story.. sat for 4 and a half hours straight reading it!! ..
.. keep up the brilliant wurk! youu rawwk! .x x x

 Report Review

Review #20, by s Epilogue

29th December 2006:
i loved this fic well done i dont normally review but urs was so good i thought u should know

 Report Review

Review #21, by :) Epilogue

21st December 2006:
i thoguht this was a really really really great story!!! I loved all the ideas you put into it. Especially that fact that hermione was interested in dark magic! It was superb.

 Report Review

Review #22, by cor1draco2is3hot Epilogue

16th August 2006:
OMG. that was one of the most amazing stories I have ever read. It was literally on a par with J.K.R real text. Keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Charlies_Gal Playing With Fire

6th August 2006:
Still great but I do need sleep now so I gotta go, but I'll be back. LOL. Btw I'm loving the little quotes at the beginning of each chapter and you are definitly futher up the writing foodchain than I am coz I haven't been writing for very long. Feel free to check out my fics and give me your thoughts and opinions.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Charlies_Gal After Glow

6th August 2006:
OMG! This is a fab fic. I would have reviewed earlier but this fic so intense that I haven't been able to stop reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by babette Remembering and Forgetting

24th July 2006:
i guess she's a big change in almost everybody's life??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>