Reading Reviews for Behind the Cells
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elly264 Pettigrew

20th April 2009:
i like it continue soon please

 Report Review

Review #2, by rlsblover954 Pettigrew

9th January 2006:
awsome im speechless

 Report Review

Review #3, by the weird kid Pettigrew

20th August 2005:
hmm is this the end 1. if no plz stop reading 2, if yes lisen to my insults wow u realy know how to spoil a good story dont u *strokes chin* yup worst ending ever except that episode of vandread that ended in the middle of a sectance that was weird plz stop me if im rambling ladda ladda ladda BAD ENDING you should be sent to the happy farm for that ending by the way the story was awsome but the ending sucked so bad WTF OMFG yup that preety much summs u up and im sorry if your a 11 year old kid and i just mad u cry and ruined any isperation that u might have had to writing lol NOT

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amanda Mistaken

18th July 2003:
is that it? You have to continue!\"

 Report Review

Review #5, by sampotter Mistaken

13th July 2003:
omg! how did cho get into azkaban?? r/r/r my stories please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sampotter Mistaken

13th July 2003:
write mmmmmmmmmmmooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pppppppplllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssseeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!! r/r/r my stories please, no one is!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Denice Mistaken

12th April 2003:
I think its great! I wonder whats going to happen to Cho! I like it and I cannot believ Seamus is an auror! Lol! GREAT & EXELENT!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jeighs Mistaken

5th April 2003:
Hey! Sirius adopted him so he became he\'s father. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nicole Mistaken

3rd April 2003:
Um....question. Why is Sirius Harry\'s father all of a sudden? Is there something to this I don\'t get?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aathiel Mistaken

13th March 2003:
AGH! JEIGHSONE! UPDATE!! By the way, your grammar, spelling, and English has improved very much! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marce Mistaken

17th February 2003:
Hey Pau! haha! I checked out your site!! hehe!! You look so cute in your picture! Even your friends in this site! haha! I\'ve seen Ethan\'s pic! He\'s only 15 there?? He\'s cute...hehe..You know, he\'s very nice! And the picture I sent him.. It\'s your picture when we\'re out in the school grounds. The one when you\'re hair is being blown away! haha! I love that pic of yours! Sorry if I did it without any permission from you.. He\'s begging me for your picture! Well, he\'s more cuter than I thought! Love you, Pau!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Daredevil Mistaken

16th February 2003:
Hi Jeighs!! Great story!! Update soon!! I hope yo\'re having fun in your vacation!! hehe!!I\'ve seen your picture!! You\'re REALLY CUTE!! *blush harder* REALLY! You really look like Zhang Ziyi. I really love your eyes and smile. *blush again* Well, Happy Valentines!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jeighsone Mistaken

14th February 2003:
Hi everyone!! Thanks for the reviews especially to Shar and Angie!! love yah, guys!! MARCE, I read your e-mail. Yeah, I know. Just take care of him, okay? I\'ll be back there next week, don\'t worry and we have a lot of catching up to do!!! at may kasalanan ka pa sa akin!! You have some major explaining to do!! Hi Ethan!! thanks for the compliment.*blush*Thanks Philip for the review!:) byez!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Philip Mistaken

14th February 2003:
WOW!!!!!!! What a awesome story

 Report Review

Review #15, by ETHAN Mistaken

14th February 2003:
Hey Pau!! Happy Valentines!! Pettigrew\'s caught!! Hurray!! Write more soon!!! Haha!! I\'ve seen your pic! Your friend Marce (oops!) send it to me! haha!! Finally!! Oh, man!! All I can say is that you\'re really beautiful!!*blush* I really love your smile-(ahem) you really look like Zhang Ziyi! And this is not a kiss-up line!lol! Seriously, you\'re a really beautiful, cute, smart, nice, talented and sweet girl. I really mean it.*blush again* I\'ll call you again,okay?Thanks for your review in Nelly\'s story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marce Mistaken

14th February 2003:
Hi PAU!! HAPPY VALENTINES!! We really miss you when we\'re celebrating here!! We have no choice but to talk about you without you knowing it!!haha!! Jason said Hi by the way!!I e-mailed you!! God, I\'m really tipsy a while ago!!but no!!I don\'t get drunk! I know you don\'t want me too!! Si Landon kanina grabhe...he looks HOT!! habang he\'s drinking portar.. I wish he\'s the one I\'m drinking!!hahaha!! I can\'t understand you, when hot guys are paying attention to you, you\'re just ignoring them!! I can\'t believe that Landon said that to us especially to me last week!! I can still remember his words:\"ABSENCE MAKES THE HEART GROW FONDER\" i MEAN.. SERIOUSLY!! I thought you guys are close... Ok, just read my e-mail!!!I miss you!! Love you!! Thank God you\'re going back here next week!! We have a lot to talk about!!! Your grandma\'s getting annoyed when I\'m asking kung kailhan ka babalik!! And how\'s your \"FRIENDLY\" date?? I bet he looks okay not really that drop dead---I know your taste in guys!!!With the exception of your ex---He\'s a HUNK!! Oops, it\'s getting long!!! I miss you, Pauiee!! Pumpkin!!hahaha!!What\'s with Landon\'s pet name?? Like you guys are a couple now! Love you!!!_ Marcey:P

 Report Review

Review #17, by LeeWeasley Mistaken

12th February 2003:
WHOA!! They caught Pettigrew!! Yessss!!! Sorry hah na indi ako nakapag review nang mas maaga!! Sorry!! I have been sooo busy!!!! I can\'t wait for your next story!!! Is it a romance?!?! ooOOooOO!!! Can\'t wait!!! Thank you for your luck!! Me and Angie did really good at out play!! At least Angie did!! She was really good for a debut!! Still waiting for your letter!!! I\'m sure it\'s on its way soon. *LeeWeasley* aka Shar

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jason Mistaken

12th February 2003:
Hi Pauiee!!! Nice story!! I just know from Marce that you\'re writing stories in this site!! I didn\'t know you can write and this seems to be your latest!! Well, we miss you and we hope you\'ll be back!! TE AMO MUCHO, ESTA BIEN!! J_A_S_O_N

 Report Review

Review #19, by nelly Mistaken

12th February 2003:
Hi Jeighs!! yay!! this is getting better and better!! I really love this!! Update soon okay?? And I hope your enjoying your vaycay!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aathiel Mistaken

8th February 2003:
YAY!! NEW CHAPTER!! GOOD JOB, JEIGHSONE!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Landon Mistaken

6th February 2003:
Hello Pumpkin!! how are you?? when you\'ll be back? I\'ll call you on V-DAY okay?? My sister says hi, by the way! Well, good story and I hope you\'ll update again!! ~LANDON

 Report Review

Review #22, by Angie Mistaken

5th February 2003:
hey jeighs!! Great story coming along here. All i\'ve got to say is finally!!! Took you long enough!! you know how long I\'ve been waitin?? ahahahaha ... wen are you gonna call me again?? I don\'t have the cell rite now so I can\'t text you yet ... and I think it\'s still the middle of the night in the Pinas ... i dont wanna wake you up .... hehehe ... well ... keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mell Mistaken

5th February 2003:
I hope there is more!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jeighsone Mistaken

5th February 2003:
Hi everyone!! Marce, I updated!! Oh that sucks!!!you guys have plans for the Vday!!How about me??? Well, I\'m having my own Valentine here so be with the one you love,okay??haha!! You know who I\'m talking about!! Kiss Landon for me!!haha!! Tell them I say hello okay?? And ikaw naman ang tumawag sa akin wala na akong load!!(grr!) e-mail me!! love yah!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MARCE Mistaken

4th February 2003:
Hola Paula!!! Okay, CAN i ASK YOU SOMETHING?? WHEN WILL YOU COME BACK HERE??!! (YELLS) WAKE-UP!! VALENTINES IS FAST APPROACHING AND WE PLAN TO GO TO THE TABHAIRNE OR JUST HAVE DINNER AT WHATEVER RESTAU AND YEAH, LANDON IS TALKING NON STOP ABOUT YOU WHICH REALLY MAKE MY EARS ACHE!!HAHAHAHA!!! i\'M GOING CRAZY HERE!!! AND WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE THIS STORY?? OH MAN!!STEPHEN SPEAKS AND BOYZ2MEN ARE HAVING THEIR CONCERT THERE???!!!!! IF I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN, I GO THERE WITH YOU!!! AND WHAT IS THIS THING THAT YOU\'RE TELLING ME ABOUT YOUR( you know) nakakalokha ha!!! Call me here, okay??? love yah!!!~kisses, MARCE

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>