Reading Reviews for The Road Not Taken
  
916 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters It Has Made All the Difference

22nd October 2013:
May I request an alternate ending where things DON'T turn out well, please?

 Report Review

Review #2, by theblacksisters Sifting Through Lost Memories

22nd October 2013:
Awsome! I was hooked from chapter 1.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KittKatTiff It Has Made All the Difference

19th January 2011:
OMG! Wow! What a great story you have written! I loved it!! It could fit right into the Harry Potter universe, no problem (except for Harry & Hermione, but, thats no biggie) Thanks TomFoolery for a great reading experience. Awesome work :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MusicLife2288 It Has Made All the Difference

6th January 2011:
Such an awesome story, love the lil twist

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sabya Sachi It Has Made All the Difference

23rd June 2010:
Nice!
Especially liked the last bit about sirius being alive,
An outcome from the journey :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Szilva It Has Made All the Difference

8th March 2010:
I've read the whole story in one day - incredible journey!!! Still under the impression. Much respect to the author!

 Report Review

Review #7, by acatnamedmouse It Has Made All the Difference

27th December 2009:
this is my new favorite story, it was extremely well-written and it actually made me cry when harry finds out sirius is alive. amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sim The Proposition

16th November 2009:
that looks like an unusual story
i am looking forward to read the whole story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amy Lee It Has Made All the Difference

17th June 2009:
I'm really impressed- this was so creative! I've only discovered fanfiction in the past few weeks and I've never reviewed before, but this story had such a great plot, characters, ideas, all of that. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight The Proposition

6th June 2009:
Really good, can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marcat37 The Proposition

6th June 2009:
is it his mom saying happy birthday?

 Report Review

Review #12, by heart portry It Has Made All the Difference

1st November 2008:
Hey there,
Really enjoyed this story because it's different, like the idea of Harry spending some time with his parents and Neville becoming so much more important! Really well written you going to continue it or do a sequel!?
CA x

 Report Review

Review #13, by kirstie It Has Made All the Difference

10th March 2008:
i love this story, it is soo good. i usual don't read these types but i some how found it in my hands and i could not resist. ayways 10/10 for you ur lovely work

 Report Review

Review #14, by ev11000 Developments and Ironies

8th March 2008:
ooo pls come forward to neville but wait then he'll blame him and be angry but he could tell him his parents would end up how they did

 Report Review

Review #15, by sabrinapotter1 It Has Made All the Difference

24th January 2008:
wow loved the story really really good, wow

 Report Review

Review #16, by sabrinapotter1 A Final Fracture

24th January 2008:
oh only just found the story its so good wheres the rest .

 Report Review

Review #17, by Robert Frost It Has Made All the Difference

5th January 2008:
Nice story... it can make all the difference..

Thanks for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nausicaa It Has Made All the Difference

3rd January 2008:
Wow, what a trip! Fantastic fic!

 Report Review

Review #19, by cheerio015 It Has Made All the Difference

31st December 2007:
omg that was SUCH a god story!!!
especially the way he still has the cut from Ollivander's shop... and how that person he landed on top of after using the Arcus Temporae Charm happened to be Sirius. this story seems well-thought-through, and the hints dropped throughout the story fit together perfectly!!! You are a great writer!!! :D
10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by cheerio015 Surprises and Jokes

30th December 2007:
"To Harry the idea of Neville on a broomstick seemed about as safe as running with twelve pairs of scissors in each hand up an icy embankment full of potholes with a blindfold on."
thats so true... and funny!!! love the simile!!!
wow this is really getting interesting...

 Report Review

Review #21, by cheerio015 Of Keys and Scars

30th December 2007:
o my gosh. woww...
its neville... and harrys just NORMAL...
thats gotta be weird... wow... this is rly good!!!
cant wait 2 read more! haha...

 Report Review

Review #22, by himynameis05484 It Has Made All the Difference

27th December 2007:
Amazing story! I was captivated the whole way. Very well-written story and fluid plot. Definitely one of my top ten favorites on this website. Thanks for the wonderful read!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AK Carmel It Has Made All the Difference

28th November 2007:
**Applause**
for a great job well done

 Report Review

Review #24, by gilms12 It Has Made All the Difference

28th November 2007:
Hey!
gr8 story
thanx for sum gr8 reading!
luv, gilms12

 Report Review

Review #25, by AK Carmel Developments and Ironies

12th November 2007:
oh, poor nev and harry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>