Reading Reviews for Sudden Romance
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alex things get thicker...

13th November 2005:
Update soon, I love your story and the background scenes from Draco's past history. Update soon! lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by HP_rules things get thicker...

8th October 2005:
poor Malfoy!! and the dog...please update!! it cant end here!! unless it has...

 Report Review

Review #3, by HP_rules The Train Ride

8th October 2005:
hey pretty interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jessica things get thicker...

3rd June 2004:
Woah... big words used there....it's really good... descriptive and everything!! I want Hermione to get raped....but Ron and Crabbe and Goyle who eventually form a club..."The 3 Freaky-mee-bobs" or i dunno...i wanna see Hermione suffer... bwahahah!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tflover646 things get thicker...

31st May 2004:
I really like this story so far. You should make them into paragraphs though i htink it would be easier to read. Well your a great writer keep writing !!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by baby nat things get thicker...

31st May 2004:
i like i like !cool rite more plz c ya later mwaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzz luv ya heaps man.

 Report Review

Review #7, by valerie things get thicker...

31st May 2004:
i really like this story so far so keep writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by cat things get thicker...

30th May 2004:
hey so i really like were the storys going and were its been, but i think u could fix it up a bit. Im thinking paragraphs, but i love it any ways, mwaaaa

 Report Review

Review #9, by valerie things get thicker...

30th May 2004:
keep writing it has been good so far

 Report Review

Review #10, by Monkey Eater The Train Ride

29th May 2004:
sucked. Give me sex. Hot sex.

Author's Response: o...k... then... i might.. but in later chapters.they've already pashed!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sucker The Train Ride

29th May 2004:
this is really to short to judge, but so far it's just occasionally stupid, and shmaltzy. um you should like read it over and ask someone for help.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BABY NAT The Train Ride

26th May 2004:
ADD MORE STUFF JULIA U LASY PERSON LOL (NOT!)WELL I HOPE U RITE MORE ITS GOIN WELL C U 2 MORRO MWAAAAAA

 Report Review

Review #13, by cat The Train Ride

18th May 2004:
hey im julz friend censoring isnt her fault, her computer does it automaticly, yeh and read the draft for the folowing chapter and its gud!!!! review my storry its called complicated!

 Report Review

Review #14, by julia The Train Ride

17th May 2004:
really good first chapter. i've never read one that started off with her showing off her new look! keep on going, please, and try to make the chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #15, by no name The Train Ride

17th May 2004:
whoa that is pretty slow. it could get better as u submit more chapters though.........

 Report Review

Review #16, by sucker The Train Ride

17th May 2004:
you really don't have to put the censored in there, it kinda ruins the effect, b ut if they weren't there, it would be very good. the story's good, but it's nothing i haven't read before.

 Report Review

Review #17, by BABY NAT The Train Ride

17th May 2004:
HI JULZIE RITE MORE AND BRING 2 SKOOL K?IM SOOOO HAPPI ANYHOWS ITS GREAT LUV YA MWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA I SHOULD POST MINE LOL P.S REVIEW CATS SOO FUNNI

 Report Review

Review #18, by ChocolateHorses The Train Ride

17th May 2004:
It's a little quick, and there's no need to censor words, your story is rated R, that's the only things I can think of at the moment. You do seem very intimite with the characters though! Update soon! ~The ChocolateHorse

Author's Response: thanx.. im just writing for the fun of it.but thanx =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lindsey The Train Ride

17th May 2004:
I love it!!!!! But it could do with out the censoring you should just say the words it doesn't matter how bad they are.>>

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login