Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the Dark Mark
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CFrost Falling to Pieces

9th April 2005:
Hope that you update soon, I was really getting into it! There were a few things off that I noticed between this and the first one.... mainly that in this one is said that everyone still suspected Draco of setting the fire to the weasly store when in the first one they found out that it was an accident with fireworks... but anyway... I am enjoying the story and I can't wait for you to update!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kt The Dark Mark

27th May 2004:
hey, i really want to read ur fanfic but i cant find ur first one and i want to read them in order. can u tell me where to find it? thanks. this one sounds great by-the-way!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pat6121@aol.com A (Mostly) Black Letter Day

25th May 2004:
Very good & funny chapter keep it up who u finish soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Venus The Dark Mark

23rd May 2004:
hey you guys, thanks so very much for your feedback to this story! I can't tell you how important it is to hear what people think! (oh wolf, I just wanted to say that actually James Potter *was* a Chaser. In the film version of the movie they say he was a seeker, but in the book he was definitely a chaser...)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wolf A Revelation and a Prediction

23rd May 2004:
just so you know... the first book says that harry's dad was a seeker, and your story say he was a chaser lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by dumbeldave A Revelation and a Prediction

21st May 2004:
i have to tell you that this was a absolutely awesome chapter !!!!! Best i have read in a long time Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #7, by dumbeldave The Beaten

20th May 2004:
Bloody hell .... Mrs Figg ? ? ? ? Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #8, by dumbeldave The Beater

20th May 2004:
I lkike the way you are writing about harry and Dudley's problems, this is a refreshing diversion from the same old story line. Excellent work keep it up Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #9, by pat6121@aol.com Knockturn Alley

20th May 2004:
Great chapter ,winding us reader for the next chap. does the Head Master know of the raid on the MOM? is setting a trap? did harry gumup the workes? or is the H.M. clueless and Harry has new info. These Question and more will be answer in further chapters of '"HARRY AND THE DARK MARK". Keep up the go work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dumbeldave Diagon Alley

20th May 2004:
Great chapter ! ! ! I like the way its going ! Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #11, by dumbeldave Sixteen Candles

20th May 2004:
Dudley is a Bloody PRAT ! Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #12, by dumbeldave Predicaments

20th May 2004:
A very interesting chapter ! Dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfan The Last Straw

18th May 2004:
Yes!!!! Thank you...i loved ur story from the start and im glad your continuing it

 Report Review

Review #14, by pat6121@aol.com Yuletide

18th May 2004:
So why havn't u told the head master the new prophecy? I would think it would be the first thing HP would do. I like this store as much as your 1st.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dumbeldave The Dark Mark

17th May 2004:
A great first chapter ! Very original ! dumbeldave

 Report Review

Review #16, by mstudor The Last Straw

17th May 2004:
Great story, I'm glad to see you back I am looking forward to future chapters

 Report Review

Review #17, by pat6121@aol.com The Beater

17th May 2004:
Why did u make Ron a beater not a keeper?

 Report Review

Review #18, by pat2161@msn.com The Beater

17th May 2004:
That was the strangiest quidditch tryout I have every read!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pat2161@msn.com Sixteen Candles

17th May 2004:
I really thing that Harry going to better then two OWL at less 5 and some O's. The end dialog was hard to understand.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login