Reading Reviews for Solid as a Rope of Sand
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Evans Rude Awakening

20th June 2004:
You've got to update soon! This is a great story and I like it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by stairwaytoheaven Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

30th May 2004:
very powerful, keep writing with this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by MystMarie Rude Awakening

30th May 2004:
This is great. Continue please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by misschievousnewfan Rude Awakening

30th May 2004:
haha this isnt really my name, but WOW that story was amazing...keep writing REALLY REALLY REALLY soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by janereeman90 Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

30th May 2004:
I love the story! You're such an amazing writer, too! Keep going with this...it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by looneylupin Rude Awakening

28th May 2004:
oh wow that is so sad, ginny died!!! I wanna cry

 Report Review

Review #7, by SlytherinSister Rude Awakening

28th May 2004:
this is very interesting. please keep writing/

 Report Review

Review #8, by chocolatdepp99 Rude Awakening

28th May 2004:
Wow! I love your story! It's very um...enchanting? I don't know, but PLEASE update soon! It's fantastic! (Just don't let Ginny really be dead:( ) Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sporte Rude Awakening

28th May 2004:
WOW is all i can say! absolutely fantastic! very very powerful and very suspensful... please write more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexanderdgn900 Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

27th May 2004:
great story...confusing, but i think thats how you meant for it to be...cant wait for more!

Author's Response: yes...its supposed to be confusing, but I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erin Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

27th May 2004:
Good! I don't know exactly what happened, and I think that is your objective. Keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pirates8374 Rude Awakening

26th May 2004:
Wow, great story. What's with the formatting, though? Anyway, the story itself is really good...it almost made me cry..

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dementorsfiend Rude Awakening

26th May 2004:
ohhhh my god this story is so good...PLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ball_of_fluff Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

18th May 2004:
oooh ooooh ooh update KB..please

Author's Response: haha i did, now read!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Julia Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

17th May 2004:
I really like your story. a lot. you must have an AMAZING beta to have such a good first chapter.

Author's Response: haha I agree

 Report Review

Review #16, by smarterpotter Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

17th May 2004:
OMG! It's so good! Looks like its off to a great start...please keep going with this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermionenDracoAlways Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

16th May 2004:
Good story, I like it...are there going to be any Draco/Hermione hook ups? Or Harry/Hermione or Ron/Hermione...just DONT LET RON DIE!!! LOL thanks!!

Author's Response: Haha calm down...just keep reading and you'll find out!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Yancey86092 Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

16th May 2004:
Really great story, well written...I'm impressed. I've read a lot of stories with suspense build up in the first chapter, and this is probably the best I've read! I'd just say keep them coming, and if you ever want a beta reader, I'd be glad to work with you!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! Click on my contact and email me, and I'll reply back...really thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by swedishfishgirl Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

16th May 2004:
Great! 5 stars!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love getting good reviews!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gregorysmithfan8374 Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

16th May 2004:
UPDATE SOON! I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: Yay! Readers feeling the suspense=heart warming

 Report Review

Review #21, by AmelieMedina Slumbering in the Reverie of Peace

16th May 2004:
Splendid! I love it...post soon!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login