Reading Reviews for we will miss you
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Suzi-Q we will miss you

15th April 2005:
And HOW would we tell this is about...who? Do you mean Sirius? Learn to type. And spell. Please. I have to give you props for this, though; you certainly have garnered quite a few reviews. Creative. ;) But please, if you intend to ever be a writer, use your own story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by zeynerka we will miss you

18th March 2005:
Ahaha. This is the most stuuuuupid thing EVER! Mmhm/

 Report Review

Review #3, by L-sama we will miss you

18th March 2005:
How about an actualy story? Don't just expect people to give you their ideas, have your own.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mistress Of James we will miss you

8th March 2004:
I'm giving you two more days to answer. Like I said, type your answer up and post it as a review on any one of my fics.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mistress Of James we will miss you

25th February 2004:
PLZ GIVE ME AN ANSWER OR I WILL STOP WAITING!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mistress Of James we will miss you

3rd February 2004:
Ummm...so...whaddya' think? Have you decided yet?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mistress Of James we will miss you

22nd January 2004:
I agree - let the people dedicate messages to Sirius, and you post them as chapters! How 'bout that? Tell me if it's a good idea, and I'll post my message - contact me through a review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pinkgurlkm we will miss you

30th August 2003:
How about you give all the authors and guests a week to sign up and post what they want to say about Sirius. At the end of the week, you could write a huge memorial to our fav. dog, including what everyone said and put a little bit of a plot behind it. Like those exchange student thisngys, but it is a memorial instead. Just an idea, i dunno...

 Report Review

Review #9, by LAni we will miss you

30th August 2003:
hey! umm...well this isnt such a good idea, i hope no one suggested it already, but um..maybe u can have a funeral for siri, n remus gives harry some pics n things of siri, n harry really misses him then goes baq to sku n sumthing happens....i dunno wut tho....but um...thass my idea....hope its aite lani

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login