Reading Reviews for A Christmas From the Heart
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by R_Hr4ever92 From the Heart

7th September 2007:
I loved this! I was adorable and perfect, great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sudha53 DO YOUR HOMEWORK!!!

8th May 2006:
haha, very cute. never expected that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by zabeth716 From the Heart

14th January 2006:
awwwww.... i love it!!! ron is such a hunky wonderful romantic sap!!! yaaaay!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zandie From the Heart

1st October 2005:
Awww *tear* ok ok so i'll admit it was great even if it is a R/H story!!! Next time though write a D/H story because i really think you'd bee good at it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zandie Happy Christmas

1st October 2005:
Hmmm.....very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zandie Nothing To Offer

1st October 2005:
Aww thats so sad!!! really good play on emotions but Malfoy didnt steal Hermione!!!! oh well i guess. Good story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zandie What If?

1st October 2005:
Well i dont know about Ron and Hermione being together but it is a good plot...I'm a D/H supporter but whatever works and anyways like i said the plot is interesting...but it'd be better if Draco stole Hermione at the last second and Ron was inevidbly crushed!!! sry being sedistic!! Good story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zandie DO YOUR HOMEWORK!!!

1st October 2005:
thats really funny!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gabzi27 From the Heart

30th August 2005:
cute

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christine876 From the Heart

13th August 2005:
Awwwww. How cute. On a scale 1-10, I give this story a 15!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep up with your stories, I absolutly, positively luv them.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Owls_of_Hoole From the Heart

5th August 2005:
Pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cellphonejunky From the Heart

25th June 2005:
your an outstanding writer keep up the good work on all oyur stories!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BandTwinkie07 From the Heart

7th April 2005:
This is one of the best stories that I have read

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ashley M From the Heart

12th March 2005:
Wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by 669708988 From the Heart

26th February 2005:
Is there going to be more

 Report Review

Review #16, by kitty smith From the Heart

18th February 2005:
that story was so awsome i mean i practicly cried the only other time i've ever cryed was when i watched titanic but that was sad tears anyway i loved the story and i look forward to hopefully reading more of u'r work!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPwizardGirl From the Heart

21st December 2004:
Wow! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPwizardGirl DO YOUR HOMEWORK!!!

21st December 2004:
Cute!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lady of the Lake From the Heart

3rd August 2004:
ahh! wonderful! ::applauds:: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by LittleBitsy From the Heart

8th July 2004:
I would have to say that this is one of the best stories I have ever read and if anyone says it's not...well they are lying! It was great, cute, adorable, etc. Nice Job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by melissa From the Heart

7th July 2004:
That was one of the best stories that I have ever read!! I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by i speak the truth DO YOUR HOMEWORK!!!

6th July 2004:
i really like it its a really good idea very original. your a goood writer u have got ur punctuation and grammar right which is unlike a lot of writers.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Thisbe Gwydion From the Heart

2nd July 2004:
Thought it was great! Loved the way you made things so romantic and planned instead of just imprompto.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kiseki From the Heart

15th June 2004:
hey.. this is really quite good.. one of the few i love.. :) but i honestly think that the surprise ron planned for hermione could be more "magical",, after all.. its wizard world.. isnt it? :).. but overall a very nice piece... hope to read more of those..!! ^_^ ps: u are right. gifts dun have to be presents.. i do want something from the heart too.. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jess From the Heart

14th June 2004:
awesome! its just awesome! all ur stories are. and hte yare all so cute when ron and hermione get mad at eahcother and the ntell eahco9ther htta they love eachother

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>