Reading Reviews for Title edited by Staff
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPreader120391 Jake Schyzer

14th September 2005:
nice like the movie! i like ha i just watched the movie today.. o well hope to see u continue this

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlexandraColette Jake Schyzer

1st June 2004:
I have never seen the movie but I really like this fic! Can't wait to see how Draco and Ginny get together!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sapphire_eyes Jake Schyzer

12th December 2003:
crazeee, definately crazy. But alright,. The only I don't like is that you called Ginny a bitch,a s that isn't hjer character. Oh, well. Still, good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by silverdiadem Jake Schyzer

31st August 2003:
I really like this movie, and I think you\'re doing a wonderful job so far of using it in your own plot. I\'m really enjoying it, so please continue with the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PsychoEzz Jake Schyzer

31st August 2003:
yes i am happy, BUT NOT HAPPY ENUFF!!!!!!!!! unless u continue writing, LONGER CHAPTERS PLZ

 Report Review

Review #6, by prue Jake Schyzer

31st August 2003:
Can u help me?? with the story?? Prue

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aprilova Jake Schyzer

31st August 2003:
Yep yep yep, I\'m happy :) I lurve the movie and I lurve this fic, because it is not too much like th emovie and the hwole thing with drco and his dad and where he lives.. brilliant. CONTINUE, PLEASE? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by PsychoEzz Jake Schyzer

30th August 2003:
write more soon plz!!!! cus i really love da film!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by prue Jake Schyzer

30th August 2003:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PRUE P.S.PLEASE CHECK OUT SOME OF MY FICS.

 Report Review

Review #10, by PadfootsGirl Jake Schyzer

30th August 2003:
a great idea. i love the film and it fits well into your story. i cant wait to see more chapters and see how bitchy you make ginny!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LizPotter Jake Schyzer

30th August 2003:
wee! great fic - love the movie! ^^^LiZ^^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Forgotten Jake Schyzer

29th August 2003:
Cute idea, it will be interesting to see what you change and what you keep the same. I mean after all, Draco wont need the money, so I wonder what you will do? Oh well, I have faith you will make it excellent, your other stories are :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ZeeMarie Jake Schyzer

29th August 2003:
CONTINUE. I\'m not saying anything more, just this: CONTINUE OR DIE. (jk about the dying part. I don\'t know where you live.) P.S. I love your other writing too. I ADORE The fanfiction author story. ADORE ADORE ADORE. And This one. I love this one. You have such a phenomenal sense of humor. Pp.S. Try not to make this story TOO much like the movie, please? HP-ize a bit and it\'ll be really interesting. I mean, I wanna know more about the war... CONTINUE! ~ZeeMarie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login