Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Title edited by Staff
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPreader120391 Jake Schyzer

14th September 2005:
nice like the movie! i like ha i just watched the movie today.. o well hope to see u continue this

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlexandraColette Jake Schyzer

1st June 2004:
I have never seen the movie but I really like this fic! Can't wait to see how Draco and Ginny get together!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sapphire_eyes Jake Schyzer

12th December 2003:
crazeee, definately crazy. But alright,. The only I don't like is that you called Ginny a bitch,a s that isn't hjer character. Oh, well. Still, good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by silverdiadem Jake Schyzer

31st August 2003:
I really like this movie, and I think you\'re doing a wonderful job so far of using it in your own plot. I\'m really enjoying it, so please continue with the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PsychoEzz Jake Schyzer

31st August 2003:
yes i am happy, BUT NOT HAPPY ENUFF!!!!!!!!! unless u continue writing, LONGER CHAPTERS PLZ

 Report Review

Review #6, by prue Jake Schyzer

31st August 2003:
Can u help me?? with the story?? Prue

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aprilova Jake Schyzer

31st August 2003:
Yep yep yep, I\'m happy :) I lurve the movie and I lurve this fic, because it is not too much like th emovie and the hwole thing with drco and his dad and where he lives.. brilliant. CONTINUE, PLEASE? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by PsychoEzz Jake Schyzer

30th August 2003:
write more soon plz!!!! cus i really love da film!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by prue Jake Schyzer

30th August 2003:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PRUE P.S.PLEASE CHECK OUT SOME OF MY FICS.

 Report Review

Review #10, by PadfootsGirl Jake Schyzer

30th August 2003:
a great idea. i love the film and it fits well into your story. i cant wait to see more chapters and see how bitchy you make ginny!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LizPotter Jake Schyzer

30th August 2003:
wee! great fic - love the movie! ^^^LiZ^^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Forgotten Jake Schyzer

29th August 2003:
Cute idea, it will be interesting to see what you change and what you keep the same. I mean after all, Draco wont need the money, so I wonder what you will do? Oh well, I have faith you will make it excellent, your other stories are :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ZeeMarie Jake Schyzer

29th August 2003:
CONTINUE. I\'m not saying anything more, just this: CONTINUE OR DIE. (jk about the dying part. I don\'t know where you live.) P.S. I love your other writing too. I ADORE The fanfiction author story. ADORE ADORE ADORE. And This one. I love this one. You have such a phenomenal sense of humor. Pp.S. Try not to make this story TOO much like the movie, please? HP-ize a bit and it\'ll be really interesting. I mean, I wanna know more about the war... CONTINUE! ~ZeeMarie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login